Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
milwaukee
 Jan 5, 2015

Gorgeous! Worth the savings to put crystals on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love it!
 Jan 3, 2015

it's perfect and exactly as described. i was thankful to read other reviews on it. i would have been shocked and a bit put off not knowing i would have to assemble it. but i was prepared to spend time putting the crystals on. easy. small price to pay for the savings i made. ;-) enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, Elegant, Excellent Quality
 from South Carolina,  Dec 5, 2014

Gorgeous and elegant once installed and assembled. I ordered two for my bedrooms. They look much bigger than expected - perfect size. I had the fixtures professionally installed without the crystals, then added them myself. The crystal ssembly took about 45 min to an hour each, but was not difficult at all. Excellent price. Couldn't be more pleased with the quality. Great buy, and looks just like the crystal droplet chandeliers from ****** *****. I would say the quality is equivalent, but for 1/4 the price. I will always check overstock first for these types of things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 20, 2014

Perfect chandelier for a small dining room. The product looks great. It was a pain putting each crystal on the base but for the price it was worth it. Copper color is a little darker than I was thinking but still pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Texas,  Nov 5, 2014

This is my 2nd chandelier purchase from overstock and I am just as happy with this chandelier as I am the with first. Yes, it needs assembly but it's well worth the time. It took me a max of 1.5 hours to put this together, no biggie. It was a simple enough assembly to do which watching TV. The chandelier quality (base and crystals) is much better than that mentioned in some of the other reviews. This chandelier is for my stairwell and it's hung pretty high and looks gorgeous. Makes the ceiling look much higher than it is. It was well worth the purchase! Needless to say, this will not be my last lighting purchase with overstock. Again, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier!
 from Snohomish, Wa,  Nov 2, 2014

This chandelier is just what my dining room needed to give it an up-dated look. It looks exactly like one a saw in a trendy shop for $$$$$. I had to go to a hardware store to get a longer chain and cord to hang it, because I have a vaulted ceiling. I was able to find a perfect match. It looks gorgeous! The shipping was fast and I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 3, 2014

I bought this chandelier for my son and daughter in laws new "old" home and it adds such elegance! It did take time to pit together but worth it. Great look for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Snohomish WA 98290,  Sep 12, 2014

Huge pain in the *** to assemble and hang, but BEAUTIFUL!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chandelier is beautiful! No one will ever know that you didn't buy it from "that catalog store". I have it hanging in my master bedroom within the trayed ceiling. It looks amazing and is beautiful tied in with a dimmer switch. It is challenging to hang all of those crystals, but I had an awsome electrician who did the entire thing. I also bought the smaller ceiling mount version of this chandelier for my master bedroom entryway. Spectacular!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Jacksonville,Florida,  Jul 1, 2014

Our light is perfect. It was in great condition and we had an easy time putting it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 30, 2014

Looks amazing in my small dining area! Took a while to put all the glass drops on, but worth it. Would definitely buy this again and recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light - great price.
 from Madison, WI,  Jun 2, 2014

This chandelier is as lovely as I imagined it would be in my dining room. The light it gives off is lovely. It took a good amount of time to assemble (about 4 hours). But well worth the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!
 from New York,  Feb 8, 2014

I received this chandelier within 3 days. It is absolutely stunning! A little time consuming to put together, but once assembled, it's completely worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!
 from Florida,  Jan 25, 2014

Hanging the crystals took awhile...I started with the bottom row and worked my way up and had a bit of trouble with the top row. Hindsight is 20-20, I should've hung the top row first and then started at the bottom and worked my way up. Regardless, it was worth every minute. It is absolutely beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and heavy
 from Sacramento,  Jan 10, 2014

A very nice chandelier, but be aware it is very heavy. We will use a ceiling box for fans when we hang it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 10, 2014

It is absolutely beautiful! Takes a while to put on crystals, but so worth it! Wonderful quality, speedy shipping...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chandelier
 from New York,  Dec 3, 2013

This chandelier looks incredible in our tray ceiling in our master bedroom!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance at a great price
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 29, 2013

It looks the same as more expensive versions of this style light. I have used it in 2 houses-it does take a lot of work to assemble all of the crystals-they have to be hung individually, but it is well worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like picture
 from boston, ma,  Oct 12, 2013

even better in person! Somewhat involved to put together, every crystal is individual. Took us about an hour to assemble but goes faster once you get the hang of it. I bought 2 to hang over a dinning room table, can't wait to get them up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning but cannot complete
 from Washington DC,  Aug 23, 2013

This is a beautiful light. I hung it myself in my bedroom but could not get the first top row of crystals on. I put on all the rest but top row is near impossible to hang on a ladder 8 ft off the ground. I have small hands but can't seem to get the jump rings into the holes with the top metal decorative ring in the way. I recommend installing this first row prior to hanging light. Maybe being able to turn it upside down would work better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought