Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from oregon,  Mar 7, 2014

I love this light!!! It took my husband and I nearly two hours to hang all the crystals, but well worth it! comes with extra crystals (we broke 3 but had plenty to finish it)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cone Shaped chandelier
 from Salt Lake City Utah,  Mar 7, 2014

Pretty light fixture. Only problem is for me that it's not gold at all. It's brown bronze with gold specks which are hard to see once it's hug. I have to paint it myself or return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 from W. Bloomfield, MI,  Jan 28, 2014

This chandelier is absolutely lovely! Although the crystals have to be put on on Individually, it's totally worth the time. Very pretty and very nice quality. The only problem is the color of the metal. It is NOT as pictured! It appears to have goldish cast in the picture, very misleading. It is with no doubt completely dark brown/black. I decided to paint it and keep it. Still happy overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from Florida,  Jan 6, 2014

just GORGEOUS!!! saw this in the expensive mall store PB and loved it but felt that it didn't give enough light and it was almost triple the price. Then found this one with 4 lights and was BLOWN AWAY!!! Hung it last night and it's soooo beautiful!! yes it took some time and it was WELL WORTH IT. I read other reviews and took their advice by adding crystals to the top and 2 bottom rows first, then hanging it and then adding the rest of the crystals while its up. Wait to get a manicure tip after you finish hanging it cause you'll need one after hanging all the crystals.this is one of the BEST purchases I've ever made online. Overstock.com is AWESOME!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Pottery Barn lookalike
 from California,  Dec 4, 2013

I was looking for a piece that blended well with out 1942 bungalow. And while I loved the look of *********** ******** and ******* ****, our budget could not stretch that far. I found this piece and fell in love! Shipping was prompt, and there were no broken pieces when it arrived. (They do a great job at packing) However, be warned: it takes a VERY long time to attach the glass to the tiny metal hooks, and putting the hooks on the light. My family's fingers were numb for days. But once it's up, it's a gorgeous statement piece. I'm always getting compliments on it! Also, they send a few extra glass pieces, but I've heard Overstock is great at sending more if some arrive broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Nj,  Mar 8, 2013

Love this fixture. Only problem is each crystal needs to be placed on the fixture with a tiny split ring. Very time consuming but worth it. I actually placed this fixture in a very small dressing area (6'x6') and with 40 w bulbs it is no too bright but just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great fixture for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier!
 from No. Virginia,  Mar 13, 2012

I couldn't be happier with this chandelier. It took a while to put the crystals on but it was DEF well worth it! It's hanging in my foyer and is definitely a show-stopper when you walk through the threshold.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost indentical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vintage chandelier
 Jun 28, 2016

We bought this fixture for our dining room. We love this chandelier and get compliments on it all the time. The only downside is that the fixture/metal is darker than pictured. However, I still love it and can always lightly brush some gold paint on it if wanted. I've had this for about 2 years now and we've not had any problems with it. Overall, it is GORGEOUS and worth the price! I would definitely buy it again if doing it over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 Jun 22, 2016

I honestly can't stop looking at this beautiful chandelier! Half the price of the one listed on PB and stunning!!! We put it in our entryway. It took my husband about 2 hours to get all the crystals on it, but it was well worth the effort!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just gorgeous!
 Jun 15, 2016

I looked everywhere for a small chandelier for my stairwell that wouldn't compete with the larger one in the foyer. This one is perfect and what a great price. The drops are indeed glass but no so delicate that I was terrified of breaking one, but it makes it quite heavy. My husband had quite a time figuring out how to heft it up to the top of the ladder but well worth the effort - even he said it looks terrific. The color is a good bit more copper/gold than the picture shows, but I was okay with that. It's also a lot bigger than I thought it was going to be, but that was my fault. All in all, an excellent choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 May 23, 2016

I was concerned about how this would look and how difficult it would be to assemble. It was very easy to put together and is absolutely stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, Love it!!
 May 23, 2016

Got it for my bedroom about a month ago and I just love it.... great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great price!
 May 12, 2016

These chandeliers look very much like the lighting I found at a large retailer wot much higher prices. I purchased 3 for my stairwell landing and hall and they look very high end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MMR
 May 10, 2016

Loved this chandelier so much for my front entry that I bought another for my upstairs landing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 10, 2016

This chandelier feels and looks like a high quality lamp. 100% better quality than similar lamps sold at Lowes or Home Depot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Stunning
 Apr 16, 2016

I can't say enough....I love this chandelier. We placed it above our dining table in our informal eat-in kitchen and its perfect! Not too over the top to make it look out of place- it creates such romantic character and adds this lovely shadow cast to the space. We also purchase the sister to this to hang above our breakfast island- that too is pretty, but something about this particular light has my heart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high end look
 Apr 13, 2016

After falling in love with a similar piece at Pottery Barn, I found this FAR LESS EXPENSIVE alternative. It is not cheaply made and I am very happy with it. It does take some patience to hang, but once done it looks fantastic. It also came with plenty of additional crystals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 7, 2016

A little bit of a pain to put together, but you can't beat it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 Feb 27, 2016

Gorgeous! Had electrician wire it in and I hung the crystals. Easy, just takes time, because there are a lot of them. They even gave you quite a few extras. This rivals or looks better than the one you see in the expensive retailers and the price is much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 25, 2016

The reviews were right, this is perfection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought