Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chipped within 2 weeks
 from Venice, Fl,  Apr 25, 2014

Really loved this coffee table but it chipped after 2 weeks. Wanted a table that I could put my feet (bare) up on and it was just the right height and look that I wanted. Really disappointed that it's now chipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table- excellent price
 from sewell, NJ,  Oct 28, 2014

This table arrived within a week of placing my order. the concrete top is extremely heavy and looks as good as those from some well known high end stores, but for a fraction of the price. it took me over an hour to assemble - but the directions were easy and all the parts were there- even a few extras - which is mentioned in directions- so not confusing. it looks amazing in my living room , paired with a linen tufted sofa I also purchased from Overstock. I could not be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely well built...solid gray washed wood!
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Oct 28, 2014

The Concrete Chic Square Coffee Table is the perfect size to fit within either a sctional or regular sized sofa. The wood legs are solid wood, light gray white washed with beatutiful texture. The concreat top is solid, smooth with a nice patina type gray coloration. Overall the price for both the coffee table and side table were extremely reasonable, compared to purchasing the indentical item and a furniture store. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Concrete Chic is right!
 from San Francisco CA,  Oct 18, 2014

I love this table. It's extremely heavy...and I had to get it up 2 flights of stairs. I ended up opening the box on the ground floor, and taking it up piece by piece. It takes a bit of time to assemble, but its not hard at all. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 13, 2014

Perfect table for the more industrial look I am going for. Fits great with my sectional. Solid piece that was very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Mar 21, 2014

Well made, solid and good quality construction. Concrete top is a true grey. Colors are true to the image.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sturdy table!
 from Palm beach gardens, FL,  Mar 5, 2014

The table is very sturdy. It looks exactly what I in visioned. Not so difficult to put together like some viewers expressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Indiana,  Mar 5, 2014

This is a very good purchase. Gives an industrial chic look without all the cables and girders. Wood color is actually greens, browns, taupes and blends well as a neutral. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The table arrived on time without damage. It was p
 from California,  Feb 12, 2014

The table arrived on time without damage. It was packaged very well. Product specifications dose say color may vary but mine is much darker than picture with a very green hue which I did not expect. Table is well made with good quality wood and very smooth concrete surface. Assembly was difficult and time consuming , about 2 to 3 hours. Need to be very careful as things need to be attached to each other in a specific direction, otherwise dismantle and redo. Most difficult part of assembly was connecting the assembled base to the concrete top as slightest misalignment will render the whole project failure. This part took me about 1/2 hour and I almost gave up. Holes where not aligning, but with persistent , loosening things even more and yanking things around mission was accomplished. At this point my disappointment is the color as it is much darker than I expected. BTW, this is pretty sturdy coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and Good Looking furniture
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 11, 2014

Very sturdy and good looking piece of furniture. Better looking in person than on line. Pain in the rear to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought