Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chipped within 2 weeks
 from Venice, Fl,  Apr 25, 2014

Really loved this coffee table but it chipped after 2 weeks. Wanted a table that I could put my feet (bare) up on and it was just the right height and look that I wanted. Really disappointed that it's now chipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Sep 28, 2015

This combination of concrete and wood look beautiful! I love the sturdiness of this table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, NOT Chic
 May 17, 2015

Arrived with smudged black paint edges, air bubbles and deep scratches under the paint on the smooth top. I accepted it, it's concrete. Now after having this table for two weeks and using it to basically sit the remote down on it, pin head size holes are chipping out on the top surface. Very disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent piece!
 Feb 2, 2016

Very sturdy and heavy! This table brings the whole room together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie A
 Jan 4, 2016

Received this as ordered, on time and in heavy box... Directions were good. there was a slight scratch on one side if the square top - but I was probably me unpacking it! I have received many compliments on it... My granddaughters friends were amazed when they saw me putting it together... I'm loving it! and there is plenty of room underneath, with only a middle bar, to have my baskets of knitting quickly available. Would definitely buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Center living room table
 Dec 28, 2015

Love the look. Very heavy. The top came cracked (because it's so heavy I think) but we kept it because it add a character. Also, another thing is the top gets scratched easy. But other then that is nice table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like picture and great value
 Dec 23, 2015

Well made table. Make sure to get free shipping as it is heavy. Was worried about table top not making it in one piece but it arrive perfect. Husband put it together by himself. It fits and looks perfect in our family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Table
 Dec 7, 2015

Have had for about a week now. Purchased for beach house. Is a solid table. Looks great! Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking table
 Aug 20, 2015

Top is very heavy and love how it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 boys, a dog, and a cat
 Aug 18, 2015

This table is the only durable coffee table I've ever owned. The fact that it looks great with the leather sectional is a bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice looking
 Aug 11, 2015

i thought it would be heavier than it is so I haven't decided if that's good or bad........ Seems to be good quality and it's definitely a neat look! care instructions seemed not to match our product. do we need a coaster or not???

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not concrete, wood veneer
 Mar 24, 2015

I ordered this exact table from the ******...its a heavy piece of junk. Not concrete you, more like plastic, wood is covered in plasticy veneer, don't waste your time or $, it's ugly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table- excellent price
 from sewell, NJ,  Oct 28, 2014

This table arrived within a week of placing my order. the concrete top is extremely heavy and looks as good as those from some well known high end stores, but for a fraction of the price. it took me over an hour to assemble - but the directions were easy and all the parts were there- even a few extras - which is mentioned in directions- so not confusing. it looks amazing in my living room , paired with a linen tufted sofa I also purchased from Overstock. I could not be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely well built...solid gray washed wood!
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Oct 28, 2014

The Concrete Chic Square Coffee Table is the perfect size to fit within either a sctional or regular sized sofa. The wood legs are solid wood, light gray white washed with beatutiful texture. The concreat top is solid, smooth with a nice patina type gray coloration. Overall the price for both the coffee table and side table were extremely reasonable, compared to purchasing the indentical item and a furniture store. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Concrete Chic is right!
 from San Francisco CA,  Oct 18, 2014

I love this table. It's extremely heavy...and I had to get it up 2 flights of stairs. I ended up opening the box on the ground floor, and taking it up piece by piece. It takes a bit of time to assemble, but its not hard at all. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 13, 2014

Perfect table for the more industrial look I am going for. Fits great with my sectional. Solid piece that was very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Mar 21, 2014

Well made, solid and good quality construction. Concrete top is a true grey. Colors are true to the image.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sturdy table!
 from Palm beach gardens, FL,  Mar 5, 2014

The table is very sturdy. It looks exactly what I in visioned. Not so difficult to put together like some viewers expressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Indiana,  Mar 5, 2014

This is a very good purchase. Gives an industrial chic look without all the cables and girders. Wood color is actually greens, browns, taupes and blends well as a neutral. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The table arrived on time without damage. It was p
 from California,  Feb 12, 2014

The table arrived on time without damage. It was packaged very well. Product specifications dose say color may vary but mine is much darker than picture with a very green hue which I did not expect. Table is well made with good quality wood and very smooth concrete surface. Assembly was difficult and time consuming , about 2 to 3 hours. Need to be very careful as things need to be attached to each other in a specific direction, otherwise dismantle and redo. Most difficult part of assembly was connecting the assembled base to the concrete top as slightest misalignment will render the whole project failure. This part took me about 1/2 hour and I almost gave up. Holes where not aligning, but with persistent , loosening things even more and yanking things around mission was accomplished. At this point my disappointment is the color as it is much darker than I expected. BTW, this is pretty sturdy coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought