Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money
 from Orange county, ca,  May 29, 2014

I've looked for a concrete table for months, and this one is a great value for the money. It's a little small at 41", but fits the dining room so I happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jamie
 Feb 4, 2016

Seems like to concrete top should have been larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
concrete table
 Jan 3, 2016

the look is beautiful, placed in the kitchen breakfast area, barely used, but the concrete cracks almost immediately...I just ordered it, and already has two big cracks done I guess just by touching it, looking for ways to fix it...already throw away box...otherwise would have returned it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price!
 Dec 7, 2015

Easy to assemble despite how heavy the concrete is. It is the perfect size for our very tiny dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Table
 Oct 29, 2015

Great table, looks very industrial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table...
 Aug 30, 2015

I hope this table is as durable as it looks! I really like the styling and the "concrete" top is very weighty and solid. I only took off a star because I think they would be a pain to assemble if you didn't have small girly fingers like me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table out on the patio
 Aug 20, 2015

Love this table out on the patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great industrial look
 Aug 9, 2015

This table looks fantastic in our eat-in area. It is extremely study and heavy. The top concrete top is beautiful but does scratch pretty easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Concrete table is awesome!!!
 Jul 9, 2015

Love this table!! Prefect size for my space. I have gotten so many compliments already. Very contemporary yet rustic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough
 Jul 1, 2015

Nice but slightly cheaper looking than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 Jun 25, 2015

Looks just like the picture, a bit hard to put together ,and the top is really heavy but once all together looks great !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 Jun 17, 2015

Perfect size for our back deck. Love the wood legs with the concrete top...it's just a cool look. Super happy with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 May 28, 2015

Used this table for our game room - absolutely love it! It looks just like in the picture, easy to assemble, and the table top has a nice feel to it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought