Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well built
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Mar 21, 2014

Well made, solid and good quality construction. Concrete top is a true grey. Colors are true to the image.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely gorgeous concrete tops
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 11, 2014

I love these tables. My daughter and I put them together and it was time consuming but the look is awesome. I have had so many compliments and people cannot believe that the top is concrete. It has a very smooth, swirled marble look. I highly recommend these for the casual look in a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect purchase
 from Indiana,  Mar 5, 2014

These tables look even better in person. They give a slightly industrial chic wthout being cables and girders. The color of the wood is a mix between greens, taupes, browns and complements the cement top. Loved them so much bought a set for my daughter who was crazy about them. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought two of these end tables and both have the same problem! The table top screw holes are not squared with square top making the top sit crooked on the base. Annoying to look at!!! So sorry I bought these tables and the chipping coffee table. Too much ag to send back. Spare yourself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern & sleek
 Feb 12, 2015

This piece is a great addition to our home. I wanted to find something with good quality and uniqueness. This piece has both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Jan 22, 2015

This table is perfect for the space we needed it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought two of these end tables to use as nightstands next to my bed. I LOVE them. They are much larger than I expected, but they look great. However, they are really hard to put together. Not that the instructions were difficult - in theory it all seems very easy, but you have to use an allen wrench to put the screws into tiny little holes, and you can only turn it about 1/8th of an inch at a time. And you have to do that about a dozen times. By the end, my fingers were killing me. But the result was worth it, in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great End Table
 from Leesburg, VA,  Sep 19, 2014

Nice, heavy-duty end table. Tip I learned after assembling the first table: make sure to put all the screws in loosely and tighten at the very end of assembly, otherwise you may have trouble lining up the holes on the concrete top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Concrete Sheek
 from MI,  Jul 11, 2014

Loved them! Wish we had room for the other tables!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid heavy table
 from Georgia,  Jun 8, 2014

We purchased two of these to go along with the Aisling Gray Platform Bed. They were difficult to put together but look great in our daughter's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought