Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Makeopver
 from FLORIDA,  Jun 19, 2010

I had searched for brass faucets to replace the old brass & plastic 1980's look in our master bath's two sinks. Most of the ones I found had too many nooks & crannies, which made cleaning difficult. The Concord was just what I needed. The clean lines of the modern design have made the bathroom look as if it's been remodeled! I had it installed by a plumber, which was well worth the reasonable cost, because the old fixtures had to be sawed out. However, the installation of the new faucet was simple, & all the parts were included. I love my new faucets, & have received many compliments from friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The faucet is perfect
 from new york, ny,  Jul 7, 2011

This was a replacement faucet for my bathroom. The plumber just installed it and my husband and I are thrilled. It matches the other fixtures perfectly. This was my greatest find, quality and price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks great. and came in perfect condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 18, 2011

This faucet is great - works very smoothly and is of very high quality (both aesthetically and functionally - my plumber said it was made very well). I am extremely happy with this product and would highly recommmend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary & Inexpensive
 from New York, NY,  Nov 16, 2010

Great product. I was looking for a transitional and inexpensive brass bathroom faucet and this faucet is perfect. I looked at 6 other sites and never found this option anywhere else. Easy installation, great look, and works very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bathroom faucet set is lovely.
 from Vancouver BC,  Aug 16, 2014

This bathroom faucet set surpasses its photograph. It is of excellent quality and will last for years. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing! Even better than expected!
 from Kingsport, Tennessee,  Mar 29, 2014

This faucet is absolutely beautiful! This Concord polished brass faucet is such outstanding quality and we were both amazed at the beauty and superb functionality of this Kingston Brass bathroom sink faucet. My husband and I were so impressed with even the drain that comes with this, it is ALL completely brass through and through. We love the quality and prices that Overstock offers and we are very pleased with our purchase! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but Massive
 from North Carolina,  Apr 23, 2013

It was a beautiful faucet. Unfortunately, the photo didn't show how very large the faucet actually is. Much bigger than I wanted. I looked at the measurements, but even those were tough to figure out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looked the same, but was bigger than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polished Brass Faucet
 from Long Beach, CA.,  Mar 6, 2012

Two of the polished brass faucets were purchased for our dual sink master bathroom. They replace old and worn brass faucets. The clean, contemporary style gives an elegant look to our bathroom. They are easy to clean and keep a smooth and polished surface. We were not familiar with the brand of the faucets. Our plumber said they were easy to install, outstanding quality and not "the kind of faucet you find in a big-box stores!". Also, the faucets were packed very nicely for shipping - the spigots came wrapped in soft fabric bags. There was not a scratch on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great finish, smooth operation, excellent water flow
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Competely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Haven't ordered from Overstock until recently. Very pleased with their item choices, price and the professional way they process your order and email you tracking numbers. Haven't had any bad experieces but have only ordered a couple of times. Wouldn't hesitate about looking at their website for future purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed very good - haven't installed but pleased with the appearance
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very pleased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for a great looking product
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 15, 2012

I was hesitant when I first looked at this faucet because polished brass faucets from any brand name companies cost much much more, but I liked the look for this and it was the finish that I was looking for. I ordered and when I saw it in person I was pleasantly surprised. It looks great and it seems to be great quality. It has a more contemporary feel than most polished brass faucets. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy faucet
 from NJ,  Nov 9, 2011

I had been looking for a brass faucet for my sinks. The prices on the Koeller and Moen websites were very expensive. I even toyed with replacing the entire sink. Then, I found these beauties on Overstock. My plumber was a bit skeptical but he told me to order them and he would check them out. Very impressed. Installation was fine. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made faucet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective Product
 from Exton, PA,  Oct 10, 2011

While the faucet set appeared to be of high quality and was just what I ordered and wanted, it had a pin-hole leak in the drain area and I paid $100 to a plumber to install the faucet and another $100 to remove the faucet after the defect was identified. I went to Home Depot, bought another faucet and started over again, this time with successfull results. The return process was quick and painless. My plumber bill, not so painless.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Defective and unuseable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a find
 from San jose CA,  Dec 9, 2009

My husband installed this product with ease and it looks great. it was a huge savings off the manufactuerers price and was delivered in a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet.
 from Naples, Fl.,  Aug 25, 2013

This is a beautiful faucet. Bought it in brass I had to send it back because I decided on chrome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poloi9shed Brass Fasucet
 from Boca Raton FL,  Mar 16, 2013

Product arrived in a reasonable amout of time. It was in perfect condition even though one of the two boxeswas somewhat dented.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr Ed
 Apr 22, 2015

Amazing quality. Beautiful fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost
 Apr 21, 2015

Good looking, stylish. Requires daily cleaning to remove soap spots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Mar 24, 2015

These faucets are beautiful. The plumber installed them today. He couldn't believe eve the quality for the price. Easy to install. Everything fit together perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Mar 24, 2015

These actually look even better in person than in the photos here. I love them. Very modern looking, substantial to the touch. They look very expensive and like something a professional designer would choose. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Think twice before ordering
 from Florida,  Oct 8, 2012

These are beautiful faucets. I had them installed and on both the cold water turned on by itself in the middle of the night. I called the company, who sent me replacement cartridges. They didn't work. I called again. They sent two new valve housing units, one of which worked, the other didn't. I called again - so this is over a period of 6 weeks now. I was told they would ship more replacemtn housing valve units. When these didn't arrive, I called again. Finally, I got George back on the phone as he seems to know the products best and he suggested we take one of the new cartridges and put it in the new valve housing and try that. That did work! It was an ordeal. However, now they are working and they are quite lovely and the price was the least costly of anywhere I saw on the net. However, if you do not have patience, are not handy or do not have a handy person that won't charge you for multiple installs, you will find this to be a very frustrating experience. The faucets were made overseas, not in the U.S. Not sure if it's just a faulty batch or what.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made overseas - had to replace valve/cartridge to get it to work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought