Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 from NJ,  Aug 17, 2010

I purchased two of these faucets for my master bath update. We have so far installed only one...taking our time and doing the work ourselves. This faucet on arrival amazed me so much I had to call up my husband on the phone, since the packaging was exceptional in itself, and the faucet is so solidly built as well, including the pop-up...no plastic parts here. The packaging was the best ever with boxes in boxes and then smaller boxes in the faucet box with individually wrapped pieces...even a soft cloth around the spout with additional wrapping.... Everything arrived in perfect condition, thankfully. The installation would have been fine if it wasn't for the sink we purchased which had the faucet holes so far back that we had to cut additional counter frame which made the installation a tight squeeze and therefore hard to tighten each handle, etc, also because the drain pipe was centered and new sink had drain so far back that the drain pipe had to be cut short and still maintain the trap...tricky...and a very tight squeeze to fit in the pop-up parts that connect to the back of the spout. The hot and cold water tubing (from handles to spout) is flexible with metal on the outside and a little on the short side so it kinked a little at first. We had to purchase additonal tubing to attach it to the water lines. It is exactly as pictured and matches nicely our K. brand shower and whirlpool faucets, since I had to stick to that brand with the valves being K brand already, or I would stay with this brand for everything. It is solid, looks clean and contemporary and works beautifully. If I could change anything about it, I would like to see a little larger circumference handle and a little longer tubing to the spout. I even purchased matching towel bar and accessories that are available for this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING, RICH,SO HAPPY!
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Jul 16, 2011

LOVE THIS FAUCET. JUST REDID MY BATHROOM AND BOUGHT A FAUCET IN THE BIG BOS STORE. HATED IT. SAW THIS AN KNEW IT WOULD BE PERFECT. STLYE, QUALITY, LOOK, EVERYTHING ABOUT I LOVE. OVERSTOCK--YOU NEVER DISAPPOINT!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet - wide spread
 from Canton, MI,  Oct 29, 2009

This faucet is beautiful and heavy duty - very well made. It is perfect for my vanity - the faucet handles are identical to the style of drawer pulls, which is the reason I selected this faucet. Glad to have a quality faucet at such a great price! Wide spread faucets are much more expensive, so this was a good find!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with purchase
 from Southern CA,  May 28, 2009

We are very pleased with the appearance and quality of this bathroom faucet. We had it installed by a plumber and he was impressed with the all brass quality, thought it was reasonably priced and had no complaints about the installation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sloooow shipping
 from OKC,  Jan 5, 2014

Item is as is is on line. Nice style, well package. Slow shipping, guess AMAZON has me spoiled.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Concord Widespread Chrome-Finish Brass Bathroom Fa
 from New Haven County, CT,  Dec 27, 2013

Nice hardware. Installation was easy for first time plumbing experience.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
started leaking after 2 years
 from West Jordan, UT,  Nov 30, 2013

After two years of light use this faucet started leaking. Good luck finding parts.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom faucet
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 14, 2013

this is a very nice bathroom faucet. the installation went very smooth.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunner
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 5, 2013

Gorgeous. Heavy. Shiny. Looks expensive. Can't wait to install it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic but also modern looking faucet
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 2, 2013

I had a similar faucet but it was brass/gold that I desperately wanted to get rid of. I liked the shape and the simple bar handles give it a more modern flavor. It was tricky to install than others I've done but I got it done.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality crome faucet
 from downers grove, illinois,  Apr 17, 2013

i really love the faucet and it looks just like the picture on the website. no surprises. my pumber had no complaints about the instalation either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive classy faucet
 from San Francisco bay area,  Mar 30, 2013

We ordered this faucet for our new bathroom remodel and also purchased the shower faucet that matched. Very attractive and good quality. Really modernized our bathroom look. We ordered the polished chrome and it really shines in our new bathroom. We had our contractor install has it required updated plumbing under the sink. Woiuld recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really really nice
 from Saugatuck Michigan the art Coast,  Jan 1, 2013

This all set is very heavy solid brass hard to believe the high quality at such a great price! This is awesome.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. can't believe how nice and heavy this is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great construction quality!
 from Regina, SK,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought this faucet as part of a bathroom remodel and chose it because it has a nice chunky appeal. The quality is excellent... very sturdy to the touch, not like some cheap faucets that feel like they are going to break in your hand. I've had it installed for a few months and it is working fine with no leaks or other quality issues. The chrome is still nice and shiny and it cleans up well. Overall a good choice if you like the looks of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, heavy-duty quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Buy
 from FLORIDA,  Nov 26, 2012

I had purchased two of the gold-toned brass faucets for our master bathroom. I purchased this one for the guest bathroom, because it needed a replacement after 24 years of use. We have been very happy with our choice & the price was extremely good. I had searched online & didn't find anything that compared in quality or price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Faucet ever
 from CA Bay Area,  Jun 8, 2012

This is the 4th one we've purchased - 3 lavatory and one bath. Best faucet ever! Can't believe the excellent quality.for the price. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chrome is beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TOP Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Quality!
 from atlanta, ga,  Apr 9, 2012

just wanted to update our master bathroom with new faucets and this was a great choice. i love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really nice and heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from Springfield, NJ,  Mar 16, 2012

This is a very well made quality faucet. The product included all accessory pieces, such as drain, hoses, etc. which is a nice difference from other faucets. It was packed very well and included soft fabric bag to protect faucet from marring in shipment. It looks beautiful and works flawlessly. Only thing I would say should be improved is that the instructions don't tell you how to screw down the handles; it was a guess on my part that the top of the handles can be pried off to expose the top of the screws. Other than that it installed easily and is a great faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Definitely a quality faucet, well made and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice clean looking
 from seattle, wa,  Mar 3, 2012

used for more than a year, very nice looking, easy to clean. like the simple and clean style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then Koehler
 from NJ,  Dec 16, 2011

Purchased to remodel a bathroom and it is holding up so much better then much more expensive kosher products I installed in another bathroom. Very very pleased

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Claremont Widespread Chrome Bathroom Faucet
Sale $148.37
Was $164.86
Compare $266.27
Save 44%
(2)
Milano Widespread Chrome Bathroom Faucet
Today $151.05
Compare $168.09
Save 10%
(10)
Grohe Lavatory Wideset Faucet
Today $119.98
Compare $245.41
Save 51%
(1)
Concord Widespread Chrome Bathroom Faucet
Today $150.98
Compare $266.27
Save 43%
(6)
Back to top