Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 from NJ,  Aug 17, 2010

I purchased two of these faucets for my master bath update. We have so far installed only one...taking our time and doing the work ourselves. This faucet on arrival amazed me so much I had to call up my husband on the phone, since the packaging was exceptional in itself, and the faucet is so solidly built as well, including the pop-up...no plastic parts here. The packaging was the best ever with boxes in boxes and then smaller boxes in the faucet box with individually wrapped pieces...even a soft cloth around the spout with additional wrapping.... Everything arrived in perfect condition, thankfully. The installation would have been fine if it wasn't for the sink we purchased which had the faucet holes so far back that we had to cut additional counter frame which made the installation a tight squeeze and therefore hard to tighten each handle, etc, also because the drain pipe was centered and new sink had drain so far back that the drain pipe had to be cut short and still maintain the trap...tricky...and a very tight squeeze to fit in the pop-up parts that connect to the back of the spout. The hot and cold water tubing (from handles to spout) is flexible with metal on the outside and a little on the short side so it kinked a little at first. We had to purchase additonal tubing to attach it to the water lines. It is exactly as pictured and matches nicely our K. brand shower and whirlpool faucets, since I had to stick to that brand with the valves being K brand already, or I would stay with this brand for everything. It is solid, looks clean and contemporary and works beautifully. If I could change anything about it, I would like to see a little larger circumference handle and a little longer tubing to the spout. I even purchased matching towel bar and accessories that are available for this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Well Constructed
 Apr 8, 2015

I chose this faucet after looking at many styles on-line to blend with my 1950's bathroom. I wasn't going to change the yellow and blue tile so I needed a countertop and faucet that was simple but classy. The countertop is white quartz and looks perfect with this faucet. I didn't install it but my contractor did and didn't report any problems. I unpacked everything and I did not see any plastic or cheaply made parts. The price on-line was comparable to the big box stores for a much better quality product. It was delivered in a timely manner. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
started leaking after 2 years
 from West Jordan, UT,  Nov 30, 2013

After two years of light use this faucet started leaking. Good luck finding parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING, RICH,SO HAPPY!
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Jul 16, 2011

LOVE THIS FAUCET. JUST REDID MY BATHROOM AND BOUGHT A FAUCET IN THE BIG BOS STORE. HATED IT. SAW THIS AN KNEW IT WOULD BE PERFECT. STLYE, QUALITY, LOOK, EVERYTHING ABOUT I LOVE. OVERSTOCK--YOU NEVER DISAPPOINT!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet - wide spread
 from Canton, MI,  Oct 29, 2009

This faucet is beautiful and heavy duty - very well made. It is perfect for my vanity - the faucet handles are identical to the style of drawer pulls, which is the reason I selected this faucet. Glad to have a quality faucet at such a great price! Wide spread faucets are much more expensive, so this was a good find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with purchase
 from Southern CA,  May 28, 2009

We are very pleased with the appearance and quality of this bathroom faucet. We had it installed by a plumber and he was impressed with the all brass quality, thought it was reasonably priced and had no complaints about the installation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
an economical way to update
 Jul 17, 2016

we purchased two of these faucets to install in each of our bathrooms. they were just what was needed for a quick and easy update.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom sink faucet
 Mar 5, 2016

Beautiful but the only way to clean this faucet is with windex. You will have to clean this every week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Mar 2, 2016

A lot of faucet for the money. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 20, 2016

We purchased 2 of thes for our master bath remodel. They are made of beautiful, high quality materials not the cheap plastic feeling stuff you find elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 Jan 27, 2016

Works as described. Shipped on time, matched product description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 27, 2015

They look great and work smoothly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doubleoh
 Jun 18, 2015

Beautiful! My plumber said he had not seen such a nice faucet in the past 20 years. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 Feb 22, 2015

I did return this only because I order another with different finish. This was outstanding quality and I had trouble sending back..but no place for it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality faucet
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 12, 2014

Very high quality faucet...better than those found at big box stores. Pictures is accurate. Very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product Quality is Outstatanding!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 20, 2014

We just purchased this faucet and are extremely pleased with the product quality. We have not installed it yet so time will be the true test of quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sloooow shipping
 from OKC,  Jan 5, 2014

Item is as is is on line. Nice style, well package. Slow shipping, guess AMAZON has me spoiled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Concord Widespread Chrome-Finish Brass Bathroom Fa
 from New Haven County, CT,  Dec 27, 2013

Nice hardware. Installation was easy for first time plumbing experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom faucet
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 14, 2013

this is a very nice bathroom faucet. the installation went very smooth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunner
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 5, 2013

Gorgeous. Heavy. Shiny. Looks expensive. Can't wait to install it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought