For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Concord Kitchen Faucet
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 11, 2006

Inadequate instructions for assembly. Non of the elements seat well in the assembly. Assembly on stainless sink caused distortion no postitive stop to the faucet swivel risks water flooding backsplash area. Small handle of faucet has to be reset every few days and entire faucet spins on the O ring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied Buyer!
 from SF Bay Area, CA,  Nov 5, 2009

Pros: Easy to assemble. Easy installation. It has a high-end look and feel. It also has a solid feel to it and doesn't feel cheap. Cons: No indication of which is hot or cold.I installed this faucet by myself in about an hour. I'm sure two persons would be able to install it in less time. I am very happy with this faucet and you can't beat Overstock's shipping charges!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT a kitchen faucet
 from Arkansas,  Jul 8, 2009

This is a BAR or Prep faucet, not a kitchen faucet. It's awful.....it splashes everywhere. Tried to find a sprayer attachment but this is NOT standard size faucet. Nothing fits. If you just want something that looks nice, get it, but it's not practical at all for a working kitchen faucet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bargain
 from LI, NY,  May 15, 2009

Its well made, attractive and doesn't drip. The inlets are metal braided hoses all the way - no rigid pipe. There's not much in the way of instructions, but its not complicated to install. Some people commented that you couldn't tell which inlet was hot and cold. There is no indication on the handle which way should be hot or cold, so you can have it either way. If you look at it from the bottom you can see one inlet is towards the front and the other towards the back. Just install the hot and cold on the sides that you want.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from Hemet, CA,  Jan 2, 2014

I love the style of this chrome faucet. It is comfortable and easy to use. It is solid I believe that it is all brass. My only concern for me is that it is a smaller diameter opening and I like to add a swivel attachment for spray to the faucet neck opening and so far I have not been able to find one in the diameter of this faucet. If you don't care to add this type of attachment this will not be a concern for you. However it looks and works great for my small 14 x 16 laundry room stainless sink. The high neck makes it easy to place containers underneath which was a priority for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Durham NC,  Jul 25, 2012

Unfortunately had to due to not being compatible with my sprayer...but purchased another one sadly in brushed nickle which is not nearly as attractive, by the same company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chrome prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and heavy! Ceramic valve which is important.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new faucet!
 from Greensboro,NC,  Jul 9, 2012

Love this faucet. Didn't have great installation directions, but it wasn't hard to figure out. Looks great. Contemporary style, clean lines. Couldn't ask for more. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close. hard to see the shine of chrome in a photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product. So far works perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We've been buying this faucet in batches for the renovation of our Studios On 25th boutique hotel. Guests love the designer style, we love the price and performance. Many of these have been in use for more than 2 years with no problems. I'll keep buying these as we expand our operation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact (polished chrome)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking
 from Greensboro,NC,  Mar 31, 2012

just the right note of good design need for the new breakfast bar

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Midwest,  Jan 26, 2012

as advertised. no defects. easy to install. works as expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Style/Quality
 from Reno, NV,  Jan 23, 2012

We purchased (2) of these faucets for our wet bars. They look very stylish and the quality is extremely good...great value for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right Faucet, wrong placement
 from Delray Beach, Floria,  Oct 18, 2011

I wish this faucet had a spray attachment and they are VERY hard to find to fit this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but would be better for a wet bar. Kitchen sink I would upgrade.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only buy this if you are the hulk.
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 26, 2011

This faucet would be great if you are superman or the hulk. For the rest of us, it's just too stiff and thus difficult to accurately control the water temp using the tiny little poorly engineered handle. I took it off after a few weeks and wend back to my old one.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Junk
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHROME FACET
 from Brock, TX,  Aug 30, 2011

`I bought it for my husband's new shop. It may have been overkill, but he loves it and it works perfectly. It also is the right height to get things under it in the deep sink. How lovely!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Faucet, Bad instructions
 from Spanish Fork, UT,  Feb 15, 2011

Love the faucet, but the instructions were completely USELESS. Took us 2 hours to figure it out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3rd one
 from pittsburgh, pa,  Nov 16, 2010

I have bought a few of these. They are great little faucets for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from San Francisco,  Sep 30, 2010

looks great in our wet bar and was much less then in the store

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chrome
 from Fort Worth,TX,  Sep 27, 2010

This is the only stainless steel fixture I have in my house. All others are Oil rubbed bronze. I didn't want to spend too much money on a faucet for the laundry room so I bought these thinking well at least it's cheap. But to my pleasant surprise, the faucet is sturdy and looks great. I decided not to put in the base plate and it makes it much more stylish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and beautiful
 from DC suburbs,  Sep 7, 2010

This is good quality, nice shape and great price! what more could you want?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Concord Faucet
 Jun 9, 2010

Bought for a laundry room sink, yet to be installed, but quality looks great. I really like long high spout and that it swivels.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top