Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Value for price
 from San Francisco,  May 7, 2012

Value: This pot filler is a good value if you are shopping for one that is under $200. It is heavy. Make sure when you do the rough-in that you really brace the copper pipe and brass fitting very well (see details below). Style: this works in a traditional or modern space and has a bulky/thick look- the picture on overstock of it laying on the side is not a good rendition. We have a 36" heavy duty commercial style stainless steel 6-burner gas range and this faucet still looks a bit on big side for me. I'm ok with most of the design. I wish they would change/reduce the length of the section coming out straight out from the wall. When I have the faucet fully folded against the wall, this part still protrudes too much such that I can not have a pot sitting in the back mid-burner - so there is a functional problem. Operation: I have only used it one time for testing, but it seems to have a strong flow - but we have good pressure here so your mileage may vary. Install: we have it installed in the center of the back splash behind the range. The water spout itself was installed about 15 1/2" above the grills and the pipe protruding from the wall is about 11 1/2" above the grills. Some people install it as high as 20" but this runs into some problems - excessive splashing if you don't have any pots that even need that height and also how close do you really want it to visually be in concert with the overhead hood. Because we installed it in the center of a 36" range - folding it down completely from a center position works fine, but if you only have a 30" range, you will probably have to choose to move it more to one side so that it can fold completely within the back splash behind the range and not interfere with your counter-top objects like microwaves/coffee makers, etc.. Extra install considerations: we used the standard 2 screws in the ears of the standard brass female fitting (where the brass male nipple screws in after your sheet rock is up). Then along the 1/2" copper pipe, we made sure that it had snug wood backing for at least 9" along the back of the pipe extending out from the brass fitting, and secured the pipe to this wood backing in 3 additional places with 1/2" copper pipe straps. Then we made sure that each side of the in-wall pipe had a strip of wood so there would be no side-to-side movement. If you only use the 2 screws into the brass angle ears this will not be enough - this faucet is heavy. After rough-in if you can yank on the galvanized pipe sticking out from the wall at all, then whoever plumbed it needs to come back and secure it better. The protruding nipple must be straight or your faucet will look angled when it is installed - and yes it will show.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? could be better - need to understand if it is lead free for California or not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pot filler is amazingly beautiful installed!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 4, 2011

I would recommend this purchase to anyone who is looking for a pot filler for their kitchen. I searched all over the internet and could not beat what I found at this site. The pot fillers can be pricey but Overstock came through with the lowest and best price offered. The quality is beyond my expectation. It was like getting a designer bag. I loved the care of packaging. My faucet came in a soft drawstring bag reminding me of the care and quality of product I was receiving. My faucet fits in with my high end appliance kitchen like a diamond on a bride's finger. It is more than an accent, it sparkles!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb quality. I have gotten so many compliment on the high end finish and look of my potfiller. Amazing is what my neightors are saying.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kitchen Accessory
 from south GA,  Apr 22, 2012

Love this pot filler! Fully extended,the spout reaches 22" from the wall. Does not leak. Fills a 4-quart pot in 40 seconds. Always looks great - no water spots, no fingerprints. This is a heavy brass fixture & needs extra support behind the wall for mounting, but well worth the trouble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-made heavy-duty product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Purchase
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 22, 2011

Not a big fan of purchasing plumbing via web but this one is a winner. Very pleased with the quality and operation of the pot filler. Would recommend to anyone. Easy to install once you review the instructions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excel. quality. Strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality!
 from NC,  Sep 7, 2011

You will not be disappointed, this is a very well made faucet. Heavy/quality made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from Memphis, TN,  Aug 10, 2011

Its beautiful, well made, functions well and you can't beat the price. Would highly recommend this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow , this Faucet has it all...
 from Bristol,TN,  Apr 6, 2012

Again, Overstock surprised us with the quality ,beauty and cost of this Faucet . I had searched the web, and was put off by the cost of a "pot-filler" considering their limited function. Ordered this because of the price point,and WOW couldn't believe the quality, and craftsmanship! This was used in a renovated cottage blending old and new kitchen construction . the design simplicity lends itself to use in contemporary or traditional kitchens / potting sheds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unsurpassed quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Concord Satin Nickel Wallmount Pot-filler kitchen
 from Toronto, On, Canada,  Apr 3, 2012

I am over the top excited by this product, it looks fantastic with our stainless appliances in our renovated kitchen. I have compared to many at high end stores in Toronto and this is as good if not better!!!!!! What a fantastic find! Even our contractor was so impressed he is telling his other clients.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This looks just like a very very expensive option I was looking at.....people can believe the quality!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Bang on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If your looking for a pot-filler look no more!
 from Lodi, CA,  Nov 26, 2012

If you’re looking for a pot filler look no more, you will NOT be disappointed. This pot filler is absolutely gorgeous! It fits perfect with our remolded kitchen. We have now used it for a couple of months without any issues. It has a very high end look but without the expense. Excellent quality, the color is beautiful, polished very well, it’s not bulky, does not leak (the valves work perfect), and shows no water spots or finger prints. This product deserves a 10-star not a 5.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from wisconsin,  Oct 14, 2011

Shipped quick - Arrived in good condition - No flaws - Heavy fauct requires piping to be well secured to wall studs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK - Could have used instalation specs and dimensional drawings on the listing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Remodel
 Apr 20, 2016

this is a solid piece - looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Remodel
 Feb 28, 2016

Great Quality, very heavy. Excited to get it installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Feb 23, 2016

Beautiful, solid, elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jan 4, 2016

Great quality, heavy duty and half the price of others I looked at!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Nov 29, 2015

It squirts out the side when on high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen faucet
 Nov 8, 2015

I bought this faucet,almost 4 yrs. for our new house .The satin nickel colos look the same ,since then.Is the accent in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite kitchen appliance
 Nov 8, 2015

We chose to get a pot filler, never seen one before. It is amazing, it is the centerpiece of my kitchen, and people constantly comment on it. I love that it stretches to each burner, and how sleek it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Height of luxury
 Nov 4, 2015

works perfectly. Good looking. Anyone who has ever lugged a pot full of water to the stove will quickly see the value in this item. The price is reasonable the quality excellent. Anyone ready to remodel their kitchen, this a small luxury you should spring for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Concord pot-filler
 Oct 4, 2015

I've had this pot filler for 3 years now. It's very heavy, sturdy, beautiful and stylish!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loos great! Works great!
 Aug 13, 2015

A great value for what this is. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought