Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from jacksonville, florida,  Nov 27, 2012

bought the faucet and had a plumber install it. was happy to hear him tell me that it should last at least 30 years because of the materials used

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Investment
 from NJ,  Apr 1, 2011

This was a homerun! The beauty of this faucet, partnered with the ease of installation, made this the single best improvement to my kitchen this year. The faucet cleans up nicely, the sprayer has great pressure, and it's a classic that adds beauty and charm. Look around-you won't find another one like it at such a bargain price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet for the Price
 from CA,  Apr 1, 2011

This faucet is an excellent value. It is very durable and is a great addition to our kitchen. My wife loves the fact that the faucet doesn't show water spots. It is heavy and sturdy; very similar to a industrial kitchen faucet. If you're reading this review, I would recommend buying this faucet. You won't regret it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 Mar 14, 2016

Looks great. Still haven't hooked it up so haven't tried it's functions yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 Mar 14, 2016

updated our kitchen wonderfully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I've had this faucet for 4 years
 Dec 28, 2015

The sprayer has broke twice and I've had to replace the internal parts. Fortunately the warranty works pretty good and they will send you out parts to fix. That is if you don't mind having a faucet to fix because the internal parts are junk plastic that break.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frances R
 Aug 26, 2015

I just installed this item, new faucet....Like the quality, and the fitting are good and secure. It really looks like a high end product, and I really appreciate the great price I purchased it for......very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking
 from Plano, TX,  Dec 11, 2014

This faucet itself looks really nice, but I was disappointed that the finish/quality of the sprayer does not match that of the faucet and is made of inferior materials. Also, the instructions need to be clearer. Specifically, there are 7 tiny pieces that go inside the aerator, which came apart during installation :-( While these pieces are numbered in the illustration, it didn't help because some of them look quite similar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Peabody ma,  Nov 7, 2014

Love that it is all one piece and stylish ,works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin nickel kitchen faucet
 from Louisiana,  Feb 1, 2014

Love it. Absolutely beautiful. Renovating my kitchen and when I saw this faucet., I fell in love. Looks even better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, modern faucet
 from MN,  Sep 20, 2013

Installed easily, looks and works great. Nice value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissatisfied with product quality and manufacturer
 from Ohio,  Apr 29, 2013

Kingston, company selling product, is very difficult to work with. They do not honor their warranty and will tell you parts are on order when they are not. They engage in shady operations and rude to deal with. It took Overstock support-which was terrific, and BBB referral to get replacement faucet sent. Two months later and I'm still waiting for it to arrive so final outcome remains uncertain! Do not purchase Kingston products because they are difficult to deal with when items are poorly constructed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor: sprayer broke within 4 months of professional installation.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Faucet, I am so pleased !
 from Mesquite ,TX,  Feb 23, 2013

So glad we took a chance and ordered this faucet . It is very well made . And installation went just as easy as any other quality faucet would. The inner core of this faucet is Brass and it has ceramic type shutoff system that should last for years. Goodbye leaky faucets !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brushed nickel matched the other nickel fixtures i have
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality ceramic type fixture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handles screw off within a year
 from LA,  Feb 13, 2013

everyone considering this type of faucet -- please be aware that handles screw off a little at first, then the second year they screw off completely. by that i mean, constantly screwing handles back in, eventually they simply don't hold in any more. total waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Jan 11, 2013

This is our second Concord Satin Nickel Kitchen Faucet. The first one started leaking after 2 years of use. We are taking a chance that this one will last a little longer, as we really like the style--it looks great in our kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not "top-of-the-line" in quality, but a good value for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upscale look for the kitchen sink!
 from Clarksville, In,  Dec 8, 2012

I had actually purchased this same faucet over 5 years ago and it began to leak. When I went to a plumbing supply store, it would have cost me almost as much to buy the replacement part as to purchase a new faucet. Other comparable kitchen faucets I looked at cost at least 30% more. Since I really liked the look and overall quality on this faucet, I opted to buy a new one. (I now will have backup parts if I ever need them.) Received shipment in a few days, before promised, so we could easily install the new faucet before the family came over for Thanksgiving dinner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Faucet is heavy and substantial.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect!
 from Midwest,  Nov 25, 2012

This faucet is wonderful! No water marks, easy to clean, works wonderfully. The sprayer is a bit cheap- it's plastic! But overall (for this price, particularly) this faucet + sprayer is fantastic. Much nicer than the cheapo Ikea faucet I replaced with this, I absolutely rec this faucet- it's so beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Tulsa, OK,  Nov 21, 2012

Good buy for the money, looks really nice and installation was quite easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compared well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality faucet
 from Claremore, OK,  Jan 31, 2012

We are very pleased with our purchase of this faucet. It is very good quality and looks very nice in our kitchen. We have had it for several months now with no complaints. Great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? item was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this faucet is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? item was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great in my Kitchen
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 10, 2012

My handyman installed this kitchen faucet for me. The quality is wonderful and it looks so good in my kitchen. Works perfectly. I could not be more pleased. I looked around at local stores selling similar kitchen faucets for a lot more money. Very happy I found this one. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought