Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from CA,  Aug 5, 2011

I purchased this and the matching bath & shower faucets from a high end hardware store last year and paid over $1000 for them !!! Just bought the all again for a clients remodel, for a fraction from Overstock....unbelievable. They are gorgeous if you want a European styling for the bathroom. The real deal !!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Wyoming,  Nov 18, 2014

I ordered of these faucets to go with a pair of striking vessel sinks in the master bathroom. The clean lines and satin finish look terrific. I can't comment on installation but the functionality seems to be as expected with a quality faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Concord Bath Faucet
 from Lake Gaston NC,  Jul 19, 2014

I was very pleased by the quick shipment of this product to replace a leaking faucet. The quality is exceptional and it works very well with a vessel type sink. Installation was easy and we have received many compliments on the faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet.
 from Panacea,Florida,  Jan 8, 2014

This faucet is perfect with a vessel sink. I installed it on the far right corner of the sink and it is very easy to operate in that position. It also has a great modern and simple style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Concord Satin Nickel High arc Vessel Sink Faucet
 from San Diego,  Mar 10, 2013

I am very happy with this faucet! More than met my expectations!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality and looks great! Can't ask for anything more in a sink faucet!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant bathroom faucet
 from Scottsdale Arizona.,  Nov 29, 2012

I researched vessel sink faucets for a long time before choosing this product. The high arc is perfect for my counter mounted vessel sinks and they look elegant in the brushed nickel finish. There is absolutely no splash and the control lever is precise in controlling the volume of water. The spout swivels which helps in cleaning the bowl and there is plenty of room to bend over the sink without the spout getting in the way. I am delighted with this purchase and the price was amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality finish, smooth operation, precise flow control
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Faucet!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Sep 19, 2012

My boyfriend was skeptical about this faucet, but I told him I am ordering it anyway! He is very impressed by the facuet and the ease of install, plus not to mention the appearance! I installed it with a round vessel sink I also purchased on Overstock, and I am so pleased with this faucet and the sink! Total win situation!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 10, 2012

Very high quality fixture for the price. No installation issues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid brass, excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Aug 1, 2012

Many times I have ordered from Overstock and have always been pleased with the purchase. Information on tracking the item is a plus and delivery is prompt with frequent updates. Not only would I recommend Overstock to a friend, I have done so many times.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It preforms exactly as a faucet should.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was an exact match.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased for new construction
 from FL,  Nov 3, 2011

Oh how I loved this faucet but it over powered the sink I purchased also from overstocked. My vessel sits slightly into counter so the arch was just too much, if I had a different vessel I would have kept this but sorry to say I had to return for that reason.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful & nice sturdy quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect configuration for corner
 from long island, ny,  Oct 19, 2011

I had ordered the same sink with 2 control knobs and it was a little to big for the corner the sink was going into. I ended up returning that one and getting this faucet with the single arm. It fits great and looks terrific.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match to the vessel sink
 from Oakland County, Michigan,  Aug 26, 2011

Installed with a vessel sink during bathroom remodeling. Has a nice contemporary look. Easy to use. Attractive. Excellent value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from TX,  Aug 5, 2011

I have absolutely no complaints. It was easy to install, it works great and the best part is that it is breathtaking to look at. It really adds that extra bit of elegance to our vessel sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought