For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bronze vessel faucets
 from Arizona,  Nov 2, 2007

Thank you Overstock for all your help. I was impressed when I first began my search for the faucets that a customer service person was able to help me locate the item via your pop up chat. The price was incrediable after my many hours of searches. We put our order in and received our faucets in about 5 days. :) The quality is very high end. The instructions were complete and easy to install. I am very happy with the look and received many compliments how beautiful they look. This was our first time with overstock and will COME Back!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from Kansas,  Jan 4, 2013

This is a good quality faucet. The handle does seem to get loose over time but overall it is good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 from Texas,  Jan 31, 2010

These are sleek and modern and look awesome with a vessel. They are made of high quality material and worth every penny. I highly recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered 3
 from Coos Bay, OR,  Sep 25, 2009

Received the faucets and they are majestic in appearance and workmanship. They match the vessel sinks and the popup drains I ordered to go w/them. I ordered them for our master bath and guest bath to go on marble counter tops. They look so perfect all together. Could not have done it without Overstock.com and the quality products you sent, plus the savings! Thank You

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Faucet
 from VA,  Sep 19, 2009

This is a very handsome faucet, and looks great with the vessel sink we had. Just be aware you have to purchase a drain assembly separately. It is not included with the faucet. The plumber installed it without issue. I would buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Vessel Faucet
 from Norman , OK,  Sep 3, 2009

We had two of these installed in our guest bathroom, and are very happy with them. It was a quick, easy transaction with speedy shipping, and the faucets look great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great faucet
 from K. Falls, Ore.,  Jul 8, 2009

I put this faucet in my laundry room over a small sink, not a vessel sink and it looks great! Easy to install ,great quality, nice feel. WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Dec 1, 2008

We shopped around to find the perfect oil rubbed bronze faucet for our vessel sink. This was by far the best value, and we love the way it looks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel faucet
 from Louisiana,  Sep 3, 2008

The quality looks great for a very good price. This is a purchase for a new construction and it has not been installed yet. I am hoping for easy assembly and superior workmanship!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 25, 2008

I looked at alot of faucets and found this faucet to be just as good as the high end faucets. I definitely recommend this faucet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top