Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Finish is rubbing off
 from Des Moibes, Iowa,  Nov 30, 2011

We installed these fixtures about 18 months ago. Since then, we have had a plumber come and repair one fixture. He said they were not well made and we would likely have problems with the other one we purchased. we were looking for "black" fixtures, and were very pleased when we first got them, but after 18 months of use, we are disappointed. We will have to replace these fixtures soon. I would not recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is less than what I usually expect from Overstock
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 from Salem OR,  Aug 25, 2010

This faucet arrived quickly, undamaged, and is absolutely beautiful. I will be ordering more faucets for two more bathrooms from Overstock. The faucet is very dark bronze and at first glance appears black. However, I think is looks great with our bronze accessories. If you want a beautiful faucet that goes with but does not match bronze fixtures, I would highly recommend this faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
concord lavatory faucet
 from alamo, ca,  Mar 16, 2010

This was a fantastic purchase. The items are hearty and heavy. The style is sleek and almost contemporary asian like. It was exactly what I was looking for and them some. The sleek style makes it easy to clean and the neck reaches up and out so I am not always cleaning behind the sink with water spillage. Excellent buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Oct 21, 2009

I ordered 2 of these for our master bathroom. The packing was excellent, all parts were in, the spout was wrapped in a cloth to prevent scratching. The color of the oil-rubbed bronze is a bit on the dark side, looks almost black, but that works for me. The installation was straight forward for DIY, the instructions were well written, We've used them for about a week and so far, no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Tulsa OK,  Oct 28, 2008

This faucet is very nice. It has a bit of a modern flair to it, but not too much so. The color is very dark (oil rubbed bronze colors vary from manufacturer to manufacturer). We are pleased with the way it looks in our newly remodeled bathroom. It is unique without being too far out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Concord ORB Bathroom Faucet
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 7, 2012

I bought this faucet for my master bathroom. It is exactly as shown, (very dark). It was extremely easy to install. I did it myself without any leaks. Excellent product for price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Design
 from Peachtree City, GA,  Aug 19, 2010

I purchased this faucet for a guest bath and am so pleased with the quality and design. I love its clean, sleek look. However, be aware shoppers that the color is black rather than bronze. It worked perfectly in my bath!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A solid Piece
 from Newport News Va.,  Jun 1, 2010

After reading the reviews I was pleased to learn that the color was more of a black matte finish than oil rubbed bronze. When it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised with the weight, style, and quality. I must say worth every penny! The only disappointment I have is that I waited to buy the matching shower/tub fixture, and now it's not listed. If they repost, It's mine, quick fast, and in a hurry! This faucet is BEAUTIFUL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Concord Oil-rubbed Bronze Lavatory Faucet
 from Dallas, Texas,  May 12, 2010

Good product, excellent overall satisfaction for receiving the right product, complete and on time all at an unbeatable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 29, 2009

We ordered two for our new master bath. They installed quickly and easily. The finish is a bit darker than some oil rubbed bronze finishes. Not much bronze showing through, but they look good. More of a flat black finish. We have had one of them with an intermittant problem where it will sometimes not let more than a trickle of water through. The next day it works fine. I haven't tracked down the cause yet, it could be some debris from the new plumbing trying to work through. It could be something with the mixer. So I'm cautious about giving the product 5 stars just yet. But overall we are very happy with the style, finish, and overall workmanship. I think you'll like them too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture!
 from California,  Aug 4, 2012

Looks wonderful in a contemporary or zen setting. Can't wait to accessorize the bathroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, very stylish!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very happy with my purchase.....description was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Richardson, TX,  May 30, 2011

We loved this faucet so much, we bought a second one. Very dark bronze, which is exactly what we wanted. Very solidly made. Only wish I could find accessories to match it. Pop-up has overflow holes, so you'll need to buy another drain if you're installing in a sink that does not have an overflow. The price was half of what we could find elsewhere for this faucet. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Super!
 from Louisville, KY,  May 12, 2011

Love it !! I've had this for months now, and it's really a great piece of plumbing! I installed it on a granite sink top in a half-bath, & have no regrets whatsoever~! Very sharp! Very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fantastic!!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes indeed!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality faucet
 Feb 24, 2011

This faucet was installed in our newly remodeled bathroom and it looks great! It is very heavy, solid made, and looks contemporary and high-end. Would definitely buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 Dec 21, 2009

After ordering & recieving this product, I have total confidence in shopping on Overstock.com. The faucet is beautiful - soft black with a sheen in the right light. Just what I have been looking for. Very heavy-duty. We have not installed it yet, but everything seems to be there. I can't wait to see this facuet in my bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet Color
 from Far Northern California,  Nov 22, 2009

This faucet is already installed in the new bath (easy to do) and looks nice. Only thing is that it was supposed to match the shower hardware and the glass door rim (rubbed bronze). It is definitely coal black...a nice matte finish and a pretty color, just not anywhere near matching the rest of the bathroom fixtures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought