Submit
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

Club O Rewards MasterCard®

Enjoy $20 bonus after the first use, plus up to 8% rewards*.
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
o.

Concord Modern Satin Nickel Spiral Pulldown Kitchen Faucet

Overall Rating Rating 4.3  |  95 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $129.99
Save $194.98 (60%)
Item #: 13084397
    Upgrade your kitchen sink with this stunning satin nickel faucet by Concord. This tall faucet is designed with a swivel spout, a dual-spray head, and a pull-out system that allows you to maneuver it around large items easily for a thorough cleaning job....more

Frequently Bought Together

Buy Together and Save 0% *

* Cannot be combined with other promotions.

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    Create a utilitarian kitchen with this Concord modern spiral pulldown kitchen faucet. This swiveling faucet features a satin nickel finish that will give your kitchen decor an elegant look.

    Click here to view additional information about this item.

    • Faucet type: Kitchen
    • Number of handles: Single-handle
    • Faucet finish: Satin nickel
    • Faucet style: Pulldown
    • Handle shape: Lever
    • Spout reach: 8.75 inches
    • Spout height: 19.75 inches
    • 360-degree swivel spout
    • One-piece, self-contained ceramic disc valve allows both volume and temperature control
    • Dual-spray head for stream or powerful jet spray
    • Single-hole, top mount installation
    • Optional deck plate available to cover unused holes
    • Standard US plumbing connections
    • All mounting hardware included
    • Solid brass construction
    • Model number: GS8888DL

    ASME A112.18.1M standard. AB1953 certified.
Dimensions:
18.53x10.0x14.11
Warranty:
1 year Limited Manufacturer
Materials:
Brass
Model No:
PGS8888DL

Features

  • Style
    Lever, Swivel
  • Material
    Brass
  • Finish
    Brass, Nickel, Satin Nickel
  • Faucet Style
    Pot Filler
  • Faucet Set
    Kitchen Sets
  • Number of Faucet Handle
    Single Handle
  • Number of Faucet Installation Hole
    Single hole with deck plate
  • Faucet Mount Style
    Bar
  • Finish Style
    Satin
  • Handle Style
    Lever
  • Product Features
    ADA Compliant, Includes Hardware
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 55
  • 4 Stars 26
  • 3 Stars 5
  • 2 Stars 3
  • 1 Stars 6
  • Faucet looks GREAT in my remodeled kitchen!

    This faucet has the high end look I was going for in my new kitchen. It really looks GREAT! But slightly disappointed, because the hose does not pull out the way it was described. It also takes holding down the button on the faucet to get the shower effect--it really needs a switch, so that both hands are free to use.

    • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
    • How is the quality of the product? Good
    • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Not quite
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • This faucet is by far the best that I've seen in t

    I would purchase this faucet again if I needed a second. Great price for the money as stateed by other purchasers, very heavy duty, My plumber thought it was a commercial faucet due to its height though the height was perfec fory my space and sink. Great for tall pots.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same as the picture
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Faucet is havy duty aand works like a gem, Looks very high end
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

    allis10 from Silver Spring, Md, Jul 10, 2011

    Flag As Inappropriate
  • Concord Kitchen Faucet

    This faucet is perfect!!!!!!!! I would give it 10 stars if I could. It is so easy to put together...I would have installed it myself but I knew if I got under my sink I would not get up without help...and I had none. It is grand in appearance and the water outlet is low in the sink area so water goes where you want it to go. The price is right and it looks like the $400+ models.

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Great...

    This is a great faucet...this compares to a similar at a major home improvment store at $786.00. I checked out both, cant find the $xxxxxx difference. I am spending a lot on my kitchen, this seems almost too good to be true, but it is.

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

    redoingit from Chicago Bucktown Loft, Nov 16, 2010

    Flag As Inappropriate
  • Nice Quality Faucet

    The faucet was easy to install and works quite well. The design takes a little getting used to if you are familiar with a more conventional design. I don't think the term 'pull down' is quite accurate as the hose/nozzle is fixed length but flexible. Adequate to wash down our large sink but nothing extra. The spray button works well but does not persist when pressure is removed (both good & bad). In theory I am suspicious of the plated plastic nozzle but must admit that some plastic is now used on almost all high quality plumbing fixtures. The plating process has apparently improved and a solid metal nozzle would be unacceptably heavy. We have had another Kingston Brass fixture for several years with no problems and the full ten year warranty is better than that offered by many manufacturers..

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Great faucet

    This is the second one I've purchased, because we moved. ( Both for a laundry room sink.) It's economical but very functional. Looks terrific. Works extremely well. Can't believe the quality for the price.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    ect2010 from Sacramento, Aug 10, 2014

  • Great looking and functioning faucet.

    This great faucet is not only good looking but functional as well. Great in either a traditional kitchen or a a modern kitchen.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    chivasfan from Chicago, Jul 8, 2014

  • Beautiful addition to my kitchen

    Beautiful faucet. the little handle with the spray button is plastic but everything else is solid brass / stainless. My plumber commented on the good quality of this faucet. I LOVE how it looks in my kitchen!

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    yamargie from Arizona, Jun 29, 2014

  • Excellent Faucet

    I had been comparing faucets for a while and landed on this one for price, reviews, and functions. Our plumber installed it, but I could have done it easily myself. It looks so sleek and I have already received a dozen compliments! My only issue, if I had to find one, is that when I swivel the faucet all the way either extreme of sides, the black water hose twists a bit like it doesn't want to go with the faucet. It still functions perfectly fine, but it bends a bit which doesn't seem right. Again, not an issue whatsoever, and still functions like a charm!

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    lilvalkyre from Frederick, MD, Apr 9, 2014

  • 1 year later.

    Well I must say I was a little skecptical and hesitant at buying a faucet online. BUt what the heck overstock is awesome at returns so we tried. Wow! 1 year later, still holding up- no leaks! the mechanics of it are really silent - no squeaks. the pull down handle was good and very flexible. my only gripe is that I wich it turned a little more to the right or left, its a little stiff in that sense but still very satisfied and didnt break the budget.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    jperez1969 from Hesperia, CA, Feb 13, 2014

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

The product description suggests, but does not outright state, that this product complies with ASME A125.18.1 and NSF 61.9. However, it is not listed as in compliance by any certifying organization. If it is in compliance it will have a listing, and the listing will be identified by a file number. What is the certifying organization name, and listing file number? Without this listing the faucet cannot be legally installed in any public water system in the U.S. Please identify the actualy manufacturer of this faucet. You have referred potential buyers to the "manufacturer" several times in this Q&A, but have yet to identify the actual Chinese company that makes the faucet. jmedgar on Jun 15, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello jmedgar, we are unable to disclose the manufacturer of some of our products; however, Overstock.com stands behind every product we sell. When necessary we can contact suppliers if a product issue arises. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 30, 2014
 
 

Are you sure this unit comes with a base plate? muffypuffy43 on Apr 30, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello Muffypuffy43! There is an optional deck plate available to cover unused holes included. Thanks for shopping with us! -Amanda P overstockcustomercare2 on May 7, 2014
 
Thank you for shopping with us muffypuffy43. It comes with a 10 inch base plate. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on May 7, 2014
 
 

I bought this for a new home that was built December 2012. Today, 01/21/2014 the faucet head mechanism burst off when it went back into the holder. It is sheared off completely where the threaded end connects to the head. How can I contact the manufacturer so I can get a new head sent ASAP. I know it has a 1 year warranty, come on now, 14 months and it just snaps off. HELP caswil on Jan 21, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 22, 2014
 
 

Does the bar that holds the spray nozzle swing out of the way? mskone on Nov 12, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi mskone, yes the bar in question can be moved out of the way. Thanks for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 14, 2013
 
 

What is the weight of this unit? Is it too heavy for mounting on stainless steel sinks? sherir on Sep 15, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi sherir, the item ships at 14 pounds. We are unable to confirm if it is too heavy to mount on stainless steel. We recommend consulting a professional regarding installation if possible. Thanks for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Sep 18, 2013
 
 

I know its installed with one hole, but with the bottom plate can it cover a standard sink with 4 holes? drea84 on Sep 6, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello drea84, The plate is 10 inches long. Thank you for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Sep 12, 2013
 
 

Is this compatible with existing MOEN faucet set-up? I have a Moen installed and would like to replace it. lsbb on Feb 9, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

This is a Single-hole, top mount installation with Standard US plumbing connections so it should work. overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 11, 2013
 
Yes. orah on Apr 16, 2013
 
 

What material is the spray nozzle? Is it plastic or metal? silversage11 on Jan 18, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your interest. The pull out spray nozzle is plastic. Please feel free to contact us again with any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 24, 2013
 
 

Why doesn't the box, faucet or installation instructions show this is ASME certified? My plumber will not install because of this. ginah77 on Dec 19, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

ASME A112.18.1M standard. AB1953 certified overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 20, 2012
 
 

Can this faucet be mounted with the handle centered or on the left? 1needtoknow on Dec 1, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Spec sheet does not give it as an option. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 3, 2012
 
 

How close to the wall can this faucet be mounted? How long is the handle "stem"? 1needtoknow on Dec 1, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

The “stem” handle length is approximately around 14-1/8 inches. And regarding the first question, you may install it as close as they would like. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 4, 2012
 
 

Is the deck plate included? dadams51 on Nov 7, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Optional deck plate available to cover unused holes. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 9, 2012
 
 

does it come with the deck plate/ dadams51 on Nov 7, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

No, it does not have one. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 7, 2012
 
Mine came with a deckplate. Most faucets do. Someone in the reviews said that it does not but maybe it was left out of theirs by accident. swreefkeeper on Dec 20, 2012
 
 

Is there a soap dispenser that goes with this unit? stlrexr on Oct 20, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Unfortunately, we do not sell a soap dispenser to match this unit. overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 22, 2012
 
 

How long is the sprayer hose? beachone on Oct 13, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

We are researching this issue for you. We will post an answer as soon as we can. overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 15, 2012
 
 

Can I install this product with out the base plate, my set up dosnt have the space to put it mobilebusiness on Oct 9, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Yes, this can be installed without the base plate. overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 11, 2012
 
 

Is there a repair kit for this faucet? We don't need one right now, but would like to have it chefjanber on Jul 5, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

We are sorry, but we do not carry anything like that. We suggest you contact the manufacturer. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 10, 2012
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More