Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Faucet looks GREAT in my remodeled kitchen!
 from Hollywood, FL,  Jun 13, 2011

This faucet has the high end look I was going for in my new kitchen. It really looks GREAT! But slightly disappointed, because the hose does not pull out the way it was described. It also takes holding down the button on the faucet to get the shower effect--it really needs a switch, so that both hands are free to use.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Not quite
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This faucet is by far the best that I've seen in t
 from Silver Spring, Md,  Jul 10, 2011

I would purchase this faucet again if I needed a second. Great price for the money as stateed by other purchasers, very heavy duty, My plumber thought it was a commercial faucet due to its height though the height was perfec fory my space and sink. Great for tall pots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Faucet is havy duty aand works like a gem, Looks very high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This faucet is perfect!!!!!!!! I would give it 10 stars if I could. It is so easy to put together...I would have installed it myself but I knew if I got under my sink I would not get up without help...and I had none. It is grand in appearance and the water outlet is low in the sink area so water goes where you want it to go. The price is right and it looks like the $400+ models.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great...
 from Chicago Bucktown Loft,  Nov 16, 2010

This is a great faucet...this compares to a similar at a major home improvment store at $786.00. I checked out both, cant find the $xxxxxx difference. I am spending a lot on my kitchen, this seems almost too good to be true, but it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality Faucet
 from Western NC,  Jan 10, 2011

The faucet was easy to install and works quite well. The design takes a little getting used to if you are familiar with a more conventional design. I don't think the term 'pull down' is quite accurate as the hose/nozzle is fixed length but flexible. Adequate to wash down our large sink but nothing extra. The spray button works well but does not persist when pressure is removed (both good & bad). In theory I am suspicious of the plated plastic nozzle but must admit that some plastic is now used on almost all high quality plumbing fixtures. The plating process has apparently improved and a solid metal nozzle would be unacceptably heavy. We have had another Kingston Brass fixture for several years with no problems and the full ten year warranty is better than that offered by many manufacturers..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Jupiter, FL,  Nov 13, 2010

This faucet looks so high end and chic. It makes our kitchen look so modern. I just absolutely love it. It's very well made and looks very expensive. It totally exceeded my expectations. It was also very easy to install. Buy this faucet as you will not be disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CT,  Jul 5, 2011

A previous reviwer wrote that there should be a swtich so you can use it hands free when the spray is on. But it is. If you click the buttom from the bottom the spray stays on hands free until you click the top of the buttom. It took me a couple of days to discover this feature but now that I have I love this product even more. Its like adding a piece of jewelry to your kitchen. It covers the two holes where my old two handle faucet use to sit. And I picked up a faucet cap to cover up the third extra hole where my sprayer use to sit. No need for a new sink.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There is a slight tiny scratch on my spout, which leads me to believe that the it might be a lower quality than the rest of the product. But overall it s a shower stopper and nice new addition to my kitchen.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 20, 2011

The faucet looks great, looks high end. The water flow is a little low for my taste, but that could have been due to how I hooked it up, or I am just not used to newer faucets. The top plate did not sit perfectly flush on top of the three holes. All in All, it looks like a $500 faucet and it works. It has a manly look, which worked well with my stainless steel sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the color I expected
 from Bristow, Virginia,  Apr 12, 2011

First of all, the color did not look anything like it shows on the pictures. It looks like a normal stainless steel. Second, the water tube was too short. Third, In less than a week, it already started to leak water. I am not happy with this product at all. Period!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet Leaks after 1 month of being installed
 from Savannah, GA,  Nov 9, 2013

Bought the faucet, Loved it, although the spray option buttons seemed a bit cheap. It has been installed for about a month, just long enough for it to not be returnable, and now it has started leaking from inside the braided hoses. Just a headache.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but poor quality
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 26, 2013

It looks nice, but as they say - you get what you pay for. The faucet installed easily but the spray head is very cheaply made and the connection to the hose is plastic. Within one week of normal use the spray head broke off from the hose. I ended up buying a more expensive ($300) faucet of the same "industrial style" and it's much better made. I would not recommend this faucet.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but not great.
 from Chicago,  May 13, 2013

I wish the spray tab would stay when not pressed but overall , it looks good and works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice so far, but not solid brass
 from NC,  Feb 11, 2013

I was looking for a solid metal/brass faucet with no plastic pieces. I chose this one after reading info on many faucets. No where did it mention material other than brass. The faucet looks nice, but I am really disappointed that there is a plastic nozzle. It takes away from the over feeling of high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality on the main faucet is great, but nozzle is plastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 80%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, works great.
 from Park City, UT,  Dec 20, 2012

It's worth every penny, and luckily there aren't a lot of pennies involved in this one. The style is modern and semi-industrial. The hose reaches nicely. You have to hold the button for the 'shower' mode, but it's really no big deal at all. In fact, it's not a down side, just worth mentioning. The lever action is smooth. Slight negatives: 1) the water pressure is lower than my previous faucet. I'm not sure why this is, but it doesn't spray as hard. 2) It might need some time to break in, but but when you move it right and left it has a bit of drag. By this I mean it doesn't stay exactly where you position it by default, but backtracks about an inch. This might break in over time, I expect it will. For now, I just move it a little further than I need it from the right to left basin, and it rotates back just a tad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For a sub $200 faucet this is worth every penny.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just for Looks
 from south GA,  Apr 22, 2012

This is a beautiful looking faucet that makes a great statement in a large kitchen with a large farm sink. If you actually use your kitchen, this is not the faucet for you. The water flow is very low & cannot be adjusted. You must hold down the sprayer function which is also very weak. The top of the faucet started leaking almost immediately. Luckily an additional washer inserted (if you are handy) stopped most of the leak, but still oozes a bit. The reach of the faucet barely makes it to the edge of my 36" farm sink. If the sprayer wasn't so wimpy, this wouldn't be an issue. Will definitely be replacing this with a more functional faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy duty metal but leaks from top of faucet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not enough info
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't have a good luck with this
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 26, 2011

We didn't have good luck with this faucet. It is very pretty but light and cheap feeling. Unfortunately, it also turns out the faucet was defective right out of the box. There was no way to know until the plumber came ($$), installed it (more $$) and turned the water on, at which point me, him, my daughters and everyone in the vicinity got sprayed with water. Very disappointing (and rather pricey, needing to have a plumber out twice) experience. Overstock was great about the return but couldn't get a new one to me for about a week. Not wanting to wait without water for that long I just went to the local big box home improvement store and looked at some of the faucets they carry. Frankly, their cheapies were better quality than this (and the one I bought actually works!), so I can't recommend this manufacturer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. arrived defective
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We got this thinking it would be a decent value. Turns out it wasn't. The spay nozzle leaked, is made of a very cheap plastic. We were very disappointed in this product and are in the process of returning it. You would be much better off puting the money into a higher priced product that is at least of good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 20, 2011

Very pleased with my latest purchase! Looks top of the line... We just renewed our cabinets and some of the appliaces and with this faucet our kitchen looks like in the magazines.... Great addition to our new kitchen... I would recommended to everyone looking for a great product at a very low price, compared to the ones at the stores!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Indiana,  Jan 15, 2011

Wow-looks much more expensive and high end then what I paid. I'm thrilled!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and functioning faucet.
 from Chicago,  Jul 8, 2014

This great faucet is not only good looking but functional as well. Great in either a traditional kitchen or a a modern kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top