Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Faucet looks GREAT in my remodeled kitchen!
 from Hollywood, FL,  Jun 13, 2011

This faucet has the high end look I was going for in my new kitchen. It really looks GREAT! But slightly disappointed, because the hose does not pull out the way it was described. It also takes holding down the button on the faucet to get the shower effect--it really needs a switch, so that both hands are free to use.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Not quite
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This faucet is by far the best that I've seen in t
 from Silver Spring, Md,  Jul 10, 2011

I would purchase this faucet again if I needed a second. Great price for the money as stateed by other purchasers, very heavy duty, My plumber thought it was a commercial faucet due to its height though the height was perfec fory my space and sink. Great for tall pots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Faucet is havy duty aand works like a gem, Looks very high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great...
 from Chicago Bucktown Loft,  Nov 16, 2010

This is a great faucet...this compares to a similar at a major home improvment store at $786.00. I checked out both, cant find the $xxxxxx difference. I am spending a lot on my kitchen, this seems almost too good to be true, but it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This faucet is perfect!!!!!!!! I would give it 10 stars if I could. It is so easy to put together...I would have installed it myself but I knew if I got under my sink I would not get up without help...and I had none. It is grand in appearance and the water outlet is low in the sink area so water goes where you want it to go. The price is right and it looks like the $400+ models.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality Faucet
 from Western NC,  Jan 10, 2011

The faucet was easy to install and works quite well. The design takes a little getting used to if you are familiar with a more conventional design. I don't think the term 'pull down' is quite accurate as the hose/nozzle is fixed length but flexible. Adequate to wash down our large sink but nothing extra. The spray button works well but does not persist when pressure is removed (both good & bad). In theory I am suspicious of the plated plastic nozzle but must admit that some plastic is now used on almost all high quality plumbing fixtures. The plating process has apparently improved and a solid metal nozzle would be unacceptably heavy. We have had another Kingston Brass fixture for several years with no problems and the full ten year warranty is better than that offered by many manufacturers..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Jupiter, FL,  Nov 13, 2010

This faucet looks so high end and chic. It makes our kitchen look so modern. I just absolutely love it. It's very well made and looks very expensive. It totally exceeded my expectations. It was also very easy to install. Buy this faucet as you will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CT,  Jul 5, 2011

A previous reviwer wrote that there should be a swtich so you can use it hands free when the spray is on. But it is. If you click the buttom from the bottom the spray stays on hands free until you click the top of the buttom. It took me a couple of days to discover this feature but now that I have I love this product even more. Its like adding a piece of jewelry to your kitchen. It covers the two holes where my old two handle faucet use to sit. And I picked up a faucet cap to cover up the third extra hole where my sprayer use to sit. No need for a new sink.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There is a slight tiny scratch on my spout, which leads me to believe that the it might be a lower quality than the rest of the product. But overall it s a shower stopper and nice new addition to my kitchen.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but not great.
 from Chicago,  May 13, 2013

I wish the spray tab would stay when not pressed but overall , it looks good and works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, works great.
 from Park City, UT,  Dec 20, 2012

It's worth every penny, and luckily there aren't a lot of pennies involved in this one. The style is modern and semi-industrial. The hose reaches nicely. You have to hold the button for the 'shower' mode, but it's really no big deal at all. In fact, it's not a down side, just worth mentioning. The lever action is smooth. Slight negatives: 1) the water pressure is lower than my previous faucet. I'm not sure why this is, but it doesn't spray as hard. 2) It might need some time to break in, but but when you move it right and left it has a bit of drag. By this I mean it doesn't stay exactly where you position it by default, but backtracks about an inch. This might break in over time, I expect it will. For now, I just move it a little further than I need it from the right to left basin, and it rotates back just a tad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For a sub $200 faucet this is worth every penny.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 20, 2011

The faucet looks great, looks high end. The water flow is a little low for my taste, but that could have been due to how I hooked it up, or I am just not used to newer faucets. The top plate did not sit perfectly flush on top of the three holes. All in All, it looks like a $500 faucet and it works. It has a manly look, which worked well with my stainless steel sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the color I expected
 from Bristow, Virginia,  Apr 12, 2011

First of all, the color did not look anything like it shows on the pictures. It looks like a normal stainless steel. Second, the water tube was too short. Third, In less than a week, it already started to leak water. I am not happy with this product at all. Period!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 20, 2011

Very pleased with my latest purchase! Looks top of the line... We just renewed our cabinets and some of the appliaces and with this faucet our kitchen looks like in the magazines.... Great addition to our new kitchen... I would recommended to everyone looking for a great product at a very low price, compared to the ones at the stores!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Indiana,  Jan 15, 2011

Wow-looks much more expensive and high end then what I paid. I'm thrilled!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from Sacramento,  Aug 10, 2014

This is the second one I've purchased, because we moved. ( Both for a laundry room sink.) It's economical but very functional. Looks terrific. Works extremely well. Can't believe the quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and functioning faucet.
 from Chicago,  Jul 8, 2014

This great faucet is not only good looking but functional as well. Great in either a traditional kitchen or a a modern kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Faucet
 from Frederick, MD,  Apr 9, 2014

I had been comparing faucets for a while and landed on this one for price, reviews, and functions. Our plumber installed it, but I could have done it easily myself. It looks so sleek and I have already received a dozen compliments! My only issue, if I had to find one, is that when I swivel the faucet all the way either extreme of sides, the black water hose twists a bit like it doesn't want to go with the faucet. It still functions perfectly fine, but it bends a bit which doesn't seem right. Again, not an issue whatsoever, and still functions like a charm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 year later.
 from Hesperia, CA,  Feb 13, 2014

Well I must say I was a little skecptical and hesitant at buying a faucet online. BUt what the heck overstock is awesome at returns so we tried. Wow! 1 year later, still holding up- no leaks! the mechanics of it are really silent - no squeaks. the pull down handle was good and very flexible. my only gripe is that I wich it turned a little more to the right or left, its a little stiff in that sense but still very satisfied and didnt break the budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice faucet
 from Texas,  Jan 3, 2014

This faucet is vey modern and it is the focal point of my kitchen island, we installed it over a Ruvati sink and it looks awesome. Everyone is amazed with the look of both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY THIS PIECE OF JUNK
 from Kansas City MO,  Dec 5, 2013

I've had this faucet for 3.5 months. Last night the nozzle fell completely apart while my wife was doing dishes - literally fell apart in her hand & the sink. I tried fixing it and it was unfixable. It is currently unusable and I find this completely unacceptable. It has gotten very normal use in our household of 2 adults. We treat our things well & aren't particularly hard on them. This item is very poor quality, bottom line. I wish we had never bought it. I contacted overstock & the customer service rep was pleasant and informed me that the product has a 1 year limited manufacturer warranty, so he directed me to contact the manufacturer. I just did that and, after an extremely unpleasant exchange, they are sending a replacement nozzle. However, I'm not entirely sure it will matter, as the person at the manufacturer wasn't helpful at all in trying to understand exactly what had broken on my faucet. I'm not convinced that what they are sending is the complete part that I will need to fix it & when I tried to explain that to the guy he wasn't at all interested in hearing anything I had to say. Bottom line, this faucet isn't worth any price. It's a piece of junk and I wouldn't wish dealing with the manufacturer on my worst enemy. They were horrible to interact with and I will not be contacting them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet Leaks after 1 month of being installed
 from Savannah, GA,  Nov 9, 2013

Bought the faucet, Loved it, although the spray option buttons seemed a bit cheap. It has been installed for about a month, just long enough for it to not be returnable, and now it has started leaking from inside the braided hoses. Just a headache.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought