Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Doesn't strech
 from Middletown, PA,  Jan 14, 2011

When I was reading the details of this faucet, I was under the impression you could pull it out further than just the length that you see here. Sort of like those faucet/hose combos. That's not the case though. Other than that it looks beautiful, we get so many compliments on our faucet and it works well too, no leaks. Sprays the old food off our plate 3 times better than our original faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent faucet
 from Boise, ID,  Dec 28, 2010

Installation of this faucet should have been easier, it did not come with a long "collar" that goes under the sink to mount it straight. Thankfully the old faucet we were replacing this one with had one, and once we figured that out it straightened up. Instructions were incredibly basic, and some items listed as needed for installation are never mentioned in the actual instructions? The sprayer head that you can pull loose to spray with hangs quite low, wish I'd noted that when I selected this faucet. Spray head DOES NOT extend longer than what you see, which was a let down. Overall we've noticed a decrease in water pressure, but we're wondering if we need to adjust something on our end. While these "negatives" sound just that, we're keeping it, like how it looks, and compared to so many other choices, it was a good price. I wasn't familiar with this brand, and went to another website to investigate reviews, was shocked to see the same faucet for about $200 more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty
 Jan 12, 2011

product delivered on time. color was true to picture. quality and durability is very good. water pressure is very good. installation would be fairly easy depending on your sink setup. i had a new granite sink put in with new granite tops. it was tough to get my hands back up there to get properly locked down, but that is more on the sink than the faucet. The only drawback I had was with the connection of the sprayer to the hose. It seemed to slowly leak from the connection chamber even with thread tape. I used plumbers putty in the connection where there was space and now no leaks! Otherwise...beautiful piece and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok faucet
 from Seal Beach, CA,  Dec 26, 2012

The overall quality is good, but the actual faucet/head is a bit cheap. It feels cheap and light, the button to switch from center spray to shower does not stay on (need to keep it pushed in while holding) and the shower leaks while using the center. I am looking for a new faucet/head because it was actually a good deal and bronze spiral pull downs are eitehr hard to find or very expensive. Not perfect, but a decent deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok. The head is cheap and drips from the shower section when using the middle section.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bummer, wasn't as pictured
 from Newton MA,  Sep 30, 2014

So here's the deal. I ordered two of these for two brand new kitchens. I ordered them because I liked that they were all bronze in the photo, including the steel hoses. The hoses look black or brown in the photo. When they arrived, they came with stainless steel hoses. It looks more similar to the Continental version on overstock. I don't like it. It was not the look I was going for. Also, the bell part is the same shape as this photo but it has two buttons not one. Overstock needs to update the photo if this is the new version of this faucet. I did check the label and the faucets are labeled correctly as Concord so it's not as if the incorrect faucets were shipped. If you don't mind silvery stainless steel hoses.. this is a go for you. If you want bronze or black, choose another option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More like Black than Oil Rubbed Bronze
 from Dallas, TX.,  Aug 12, 2013

The photo is pretty true to the actual item color.. Very, very dark oil rubbed bronze... I would call it black though.. I know oil rubbed bronze varies with everything but i've never seen a product this dark... Other than the dark color and the plastic spray head it seems like a quality faucet for the price..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good except the plastic spray head
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 25, 2013

We had a grody old faucet that needed to go. Installation of this faucet was very straightforward. No surprises. While some might complain that there is no more hose (what you see is what you get), I rather appreciated not having to install one of those hoses. They constantly bang around under the sink. This faucet doesn't have that problem. I also like that the water hoses were pretty long. Maybe 16" long? That's unusual, but appreciated. Saved me a trip to the hardware store. The faucet works well and has a really strong spray. The button action, to go from stream to spray, works well, but it is a gray colored plastic. Which doesn't really fit with the vibe of the fixture. Still, looks good overall. And it seems pretty well constructed. It's nice & heavy. I do find, ergonomically, that the extension bar (which holds the sprayer in place) gets in my way when I turn the faucet on/off. If i'm holding the sprayer in my right hand, I hit the bar with my left hand every time I try to reach over to the handle. I'll learn eventually, but I wish the handle was on the left-hand side. I think left-handed people will have an easier time with this. All-around, nice faucet. It's hard to find a stylish faucet in this color, but this one does the trick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantatsic kitchen faucet
 from Los Angeles,  May 31, 2013

I wasn't 100% satisfied with the Ikea faucet we purchased so when I saw this faucet on a blog, I fell in love but was quickly dismayed by the steep price tag. Then I was fortunate enough to find the same style faucet in the color I wanted on Overstock.com for the same price as the Ikea faucet. I love how the faucet looks in our newly remodeled kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, it's more dark brown than bronze but I love the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The button on the plastic spray nozzle gets stuck occasionally but I don't mind
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the good and the bad
 from Carlsbad , CA,  Nov 27, 2012

This is a interesting faucet, aestetically anyway. The hand spray head broke within a week and I was able to glue it back together. The reach should be examined for the sink you propose to use it on. The larger square sink I have installed this with pushes it to the limit of its ability to reach the front for rinsing. Valve body seems good and solid, but as I mentioned the spray head is plastic. Flow is below average even though I have 80psi water pressure. I think it may prove interesting to keep clean as well , what with the spring over hose area and all. Still It gets complements from everyone who sees it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice looking faucet
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Dec 28, 2011

I love this faucet, especially the way it looks. It's for the laundry room, and it looks incredible there, really makes the room. That being said, I must say, the water pressure is not all that, I would not like this for my kitchen, where I need a fire hose type faucet! But, it does the job and looks really really nice!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Concord Modern Oil Rubbed Faucet
 from California,  Dec 28, 2011

Water pressure is lower than I would like and I wished the spray would stay on without having to hold down the button. With those two exceptions I am pleased with the faucet. It works well and it was very easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good, item works well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this thing!
 from Florida,  Dec 27, 2011

The product color and descriptions are dead on. We read all the reveiws on the ones we looked at and decided to take our chances with this one. We love it! It does move and the 2 different sprays and all. However, I gave it a 4 out of 5 because of 2 things. One when you want to switch from one spray to the next type you have to hold down the bottom the whole time instead of like an on and off switch. No biggy though. The otehr thing is that the coil portion over the hose makes turning a little stiff. I'm hoping with time it will turn easier but again not a big enoug deal to return. We had it professionally installed, mainly because all of our plumbing had to be redone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meh
 from Slc, ut,  Jan 2, 2015

bought this three years ago. the hose is stainless, not bronze, the button is a different shape and is on the side of the head. hose doesn't extend or pull out at all. also, and the most annoying part, is that the entire thing wont twist from one side of the sink to the other with the water on. i have to turn the water off, turn the faucet to fill the other side of the sink, then turn the water back on.... for this reason alone i hate this faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Concord faucet
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 17, 2014

I have bought two of these faucets the first one started to leak at the spray head very soon after installation I was provided with a replacement. I bought another just a couple months ago for another home the spray starting leaking on this one at the upper seam in the exact place the other leaked. Overstock is in the process of trying to get me a replacement part

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great looking faucet with two options. Spray and stream. After use of a month or so when using the stream the spray still works a little bit when you don't want it to. The faucet looks great and has a good swivel function, especially with the spiral piece attached to the pull down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice high quality faucet
 from Alabama,  Dec 10, 2013

Although we have not yet installed it, this product seems to be a high quality faucet. The look feel and general build of it seems to be worth the money that was spent on it. I have seen ones I like less for more money. A good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool faucet
 from myrtle beach, sc,  Nov 21, 2013

cool faucet, very easy to use, good reach and sprayer. cool finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and functional
 from Hunt Valley, MD,  Aug 8, 2013

I love the look and ease of use! It is functional and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen faucet
 from Holiday Island Ar.,  Jul 27, 2012

Beautiful faucet we paired it with a hammered copper farmers sink. Perfect combination. Packaging and shipping could not have been better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Concord Modern Oil Rubbed Bronze Spiral Pull-down
 from NE Tennessee,  Jul 3, 2012

Faucet dripped when installed. Called and company sent new piece. Dripping stopped before we could replace the part. Very satisfied

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought