Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Concord Faucet
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 10, 2012

Beautiful faucet and great quality. I am a designer have used this faucet several times.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet!
 Feb 9, 2011

This faucet is stunning. I bought 2 and love them. They look like they cost a lot of money but were so inexpensive! Very heavy and feel solid. I also like how the spout shoots the water out a bit, not straight down. I was a bit worried there wouldn't be much clearance between the water and the back of the sink, but there is plenty. The "Mini-widespread" is plenty big enough. I didn't need the larger version. I have it on an 8 inch spread between the handles and it looks great. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from CA,  Jun 2, 2010

Easy to install. Quality is excellent. Very Modern. Does not look cheap. love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 17, 2010

I have owned this faucet for couple months, and it is so far the best faucet I have had. I put it in my new granite vanity top, and it looks just pretty and modern, the material is very heavy, I am very satisfied with this. Highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advetised
 Mar 4, 2015

Looks great. Has been working well. Easy to install. What's not to like!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Concord Faucet
 from West Bloomfield, Michigan,  Aug 1, 2012

Excellent product and service. Completely satisfied

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, and my plumber agreed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks High-End
 from East Highland, CA,  Mar 16, 2012

Although my faucets are not yet installed, I was delighted with what I saw as I unpackaged them. They are beautifully polished and look much more expensive than they were. The handles are sturdy and have a good weight to them. Nothing flimsy here. I am thrilled with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 4, 2010

I love this faucet. It looks great in my master bath. It's not very tall, but looks very classy and slick. Definite a great buy at $****!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet
 from California,  Mar 5, 2010

I was a little hesitant to purchase a faucet unseen, but this turned out to be a great buy. The handles are sturdy and the faucet is well made. The plumber had a little difficulty installing, but other than that I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought