Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice and Easy
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 4, 2008

This product not only looks nice, but went in without a hitch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bargain
 from Blacksburg, Virginia,  Nov 30, 2007

This faucet is as stylish as many contemporary faucet sets and costs a fraction of most of them. We purchased another set from a local plumbing supply company and paid $250.00 for it. Although it is nice, too, this one is every bit as attractive and functional and very easy on the wallet. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Mesa, Arizona,  Sep 8, 2007

I bought a KitchenAid stainless steel double bowl sink & needed a new faucet to go with it. I immediately checked with Overstock before any other supplier as I have purchased many items in the past & have been extremely pleased with everything that I have bought. My handyman put it in yesterday & it looks beautiful & certainly updates the kitchen. I loved the sleek, high curve to the faucet in addition to the essential sprayer. The handles are also very easy to grip & use. I would certainly recommend this faucet to everyone who is looking for a fabulous-looking faucet for your sink - it is just gorgeous & you will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks well made
 from Minnesota,  Aug 31, 2007

I haven't yet installed this kitchen faucet but it looks to be very well made and I can't wait to install it in my new kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall a great faucet!!
 from Fishkill, NY,  Aug 29, 2007

We installed this faucet as a replacement for a very old one in my parents house. It made the whole kitchen look better. It was easy to install and has a quality look and feel to it. All the right features to indicate a long lasting and quality unit. One slight problem is that the hot water handle will fall out on occasion (they screw in). It might just need a harder turn to keep in place. This unit is so much better than the old one, its a minor inconvenience for me. I'd recommend this unit as a value upgrade for an existing unit or anywhere you are looking for good looks at a great price. I would rate 5 stars if the handle would behave!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy faucet
 from philadelphia pa,  Aug 29, 2007

i haven't had this faucet installed yet , however it is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality item
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 16, 2007

The chrome kitchen faucet is wonderful, it looks great and works great. The price is excellent for the quality of this item, I would definitely reccomend it to my friends and family. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Dallas, Texas,  May 30, 2007

The chrome faucet looks great, installed easily, and works like a champ! I used it on the counter in my pop-up camper, which I replaced the counter with a nice walnut-wood surface. The faucet makes the camper look like a wet-bar! Delivery was fast, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from pottsboro, texas,  May 22, 2007

The faucet was everything and more-attractive, great value and easy enough that I installed it without aid of husband!!!!! I recommend this product hightly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from San Francisco,  May 22, 2007

Some reviews sounded iffy but this faucet is well made, looks nice, easy to install, and has a solid feel. The handles are metal and look great and won't wear out or get ugly after a while.. The faucet is at a very good height. Easy to get pots and pans under it. The sprayer, though made out of plastic, works well and should last with careful use. I rent so I didn't want to spend alot and was impressed. A good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay, not bad
 from Orlando, Florida,  Apr 10, 2007

I bought this to replace an old, leaky facet. Replacing was pretty simple, but advise to get someone who is at least a handyman to put in if you aren't knowledgable about plumbing! According to the manufacturer, this is a brand-new model and until they talked to me, hadn't had any reported problems. My facet spout locked up when it was supposed to swivel. I'm expecting a new spout w/an "o"ring to fix the problem from them in just a few days. This is why you keep the instructions and phone number! It's not Overstock.com's fault at all; I'll still shop here and have for years. I'm also going to be remodeling my kitchen next year, so I just wanted something for the time-being. Happy with the appearance, is high enough for my big pots. I didn't use the sprayer that came with it, already had a good one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought