Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
almost a 5 Star product
 from SC,  Feb 27, 2008

Overall a good product, but if you try to mount a waterfilter directly on the faucet, then you will not be happy. My pure waterfilter doesn't connect with the faucet and that is a major drawback for me. Other than that a good product! Looks good, works good, moderate price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone notices the faucet
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Oct 20, 2007

We are really pleased with the value of this product, and it's beauty. The high arc neck is great for filling and washing pots, and the horizontal handle makes for ease of turning on and off to wash hands all day. It looks like a sleek and quality product, even the sprayer. We love to tell our guests how little we paid for it. The only drawback has been that the handles loosen if used roughly (which I do), so I have had to take 1 1/2 seconds to just tighten them back on once a week. I am a true cook, and I truly love this faucet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
concord chrome kitchen faucet
 from nashville,m tn,  Apr 8, 2007

great to look at, but chips easily. i am not a kitchen person, therefore it is not used often. but it has chipped when seldom used. what would happen if used frequently. do not recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from ATL,  Feb 6, 2008

This faucet lends a stylish look to my kitchen. It was very easy to install, too, well after I struggled to take out the old faucet, that is. Definitely a good value and I highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen faucet
 Mar 24, 2007

good for the money, but was not a heavy, high quality product by any means. handles are a bit odd, very contemporary but not necessarily in a good way. i wanted a faucet with a high arch and this will serve the purpose well, but if this were for my permanent home, I would have to find something else. spray nozzle felt very cheap and not sure the finish will be very durable. it looks like it's painted on. time will tell.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Average
Leaky Faucet!
 from Connecticut,  Apr 7, 2014

Looks good, works ok for a year or so. Then it starts to leak and the Company will not stand behind it's product. Not worth the aggravation of trying to get them to honor their warranty. You will be spending a lot of money for multiple plumber visits and the Company does not CARE!.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 4, 2012

The plumber had no trouble installing this faucet! Fantastic quality with great brass fittings. This is a great product! Chrome finish is classic. Nice high arc gives me plenty of room to work around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Conway, SC,  Nov 24, 2012

This faucet is so pretty! Heavy & good quality. great deal!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet look better in person
 from Illinois,  Oct 22, 2012

I purchased for my daughter. We both are satisfied with the apperance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!! Easy to install!!
 from Southern Oregon,  Feb 4, 2012

I wanted a new kitchen faucet with a higher neck and two faucet handles instead of the one handle type we had. This faucet looks great< Love the simple straight lines of the faucet handles and the chrome spray handle. It was very easy to install. We didn't know much about the company, if this is any indication of their products, we will look for the company for other faucets purchases we are planning in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, did some research on the company as we had never heard of it, great faucet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet!
 from Kansas City,  Nov 30, 2011

Our old faucet had started leaking so I made the rounds of the various stores here looking for a faucet. By chance I looked on overstock and found one that met the criteria my wife had come up with. It was less than half the price of the ones at the stores. Installation took less than 15 minutes. After a month of use the wife loves it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's beautiful!
 Oct 20, 2010

really really nice and well made for the money. Only thing I did was get a different hose for the sprayer, one that glides better but otherwise just a great fixture!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent faucet
 from Milford, CT,  Oct 13, 2010

I bought this to replace an old existing faucet in preparation for selling a house. It was easy to install. The only concern of mine is turning the neck of the faucet. It feels like I am always forcing it a bit, and I don't know how well it will hold up to turning over time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Concord Chrome Lever-handle Kitchen Faucet
 from North Carolina,  Feb 14, 2009

I am very pleased with this faucet set. It was easy to install, looks great and works well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet!
 from Birch Run, MI,  Dec 3, 2008

The quality and style can't be beat for the price. Comparable faucets are at least twice the price elsewhere. The plastic spray handle is not ideal but looks like chrome. It was easy to install and exactly what I had expected. The faucet looks great! I have purchase a number of things from Overstock and always have been very satisfied with the high quality at a much better price than the local stores. This was no exception!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice deal
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 25, 2008

A nice deal on this faucet. Good looking and easy to install, supply tubes were included too (good idea to replace them when you replace a faucet). All I needed to get was the teflon tape to make a better seal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its so pretty.
 from Norfolk,VA,  Mar 6, 2008

the faucet is so shiiny and pretty.it is exactly what i expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Dallas Tx,  Mar 1, 2008

Love, Love this faucet look the neck is wonderful for filling large pots & the handles are easy to turn on & off, very heavy not cheaply made worth it....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Concord Chrome Lever-handle Kitchen Faucet
 from Virginia,  Feb 18, 2008

Great value for the money. I would readily recommend it to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Washington,  Feb 4, 2008

This faucet was exactly what I was looking for. It installed easily, works perfectly, and looks beautiful. My husband was not impressed with the enclosed installation instructions, but it didn't take him long to put it in. The gooseneck works wonderfully to easily fit big items in the sink. The style of the faucet is sophisticated but not too plain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top