For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fast Pouring Spout
 from MN,  Dec 31, 2009

We installed this faucet for our whirlpool in private bathroom. it looks really nice and the water pressure is really good. Even the plummer was surprised how fast it pours.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WAY beyond expectations
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jun 2, 2008

I searched at all the major home fix-it shops, and would have had to special order a roman tub faucet with 5 separate pieces. Decided to "chance it" and order on-line. I'M SO HAPPY WE DID! We saved several hundred dollars on this solid brass Kingston Roman Tub Faucet. It is heavy and solid, and much more beautiful in person than on-line! My husband said it was easy to install (once he figured out the 3/4" supply lines.) Would order home fix-it stuff from Overstock.com again in a second! Worth every penny and much much more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgous love it
 from texas,  Jul 16, 2011

Love it looks perfect in remodeled bathroom no problem with instalation

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Beautiful
 from Michigan,  May 17, 2011

I have to say this tub faucet is beyond beautiful! It is so well made and has the look of an extremely expensive designer fixture, the description does not do it justice. It is very hefty, solidly made and screams quality. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? outstanding
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? the description undersestimates the quality of the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bethesda, MD,  Apr 2, 2010

Seems to be good quality. I have used it very little but works well, hand shower is suprisingly good for its size. Looks elegant and modern and the spout is slender, with a minimalist feeling that looks great in our contemporary tub.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 30, 2008

Item came quickly and looked beautiful. Love the modern look of the set. Very nice pieces and seem to be of good quality. Plumber complained that it was difficult to install and charged extra for his time (and frustration). It looks SO nice. So far we've used it twice and it works great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp product, great price, high quality!
 from Cherry Valley, IL,  Apr 19, 2013

As we picked up the box, the first thing we noticed was the overall weight of the whole package. Weight in my field generally denotes quality. And after opening the box, the quality was assured. Beautiful finished pieces look exactly like the picture. The kit includes flex tubing with threaded ends that simply screw into each inlet and outlet. This in my opinion is above and beyond what a manufacturer has to do, so this in itself is an A+++ for quality. We decided to leave out the hand shower and install an over head shower head installed directly to the ceiling. It looks like this set is quite adaptive in that alternate piping can be applied to make customization more than possible. Overall, I would highly recommend this set for it's looks, it's quality and ease of installation. The price point in my opinion is too low for this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality Is Perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what the doctor ordered
 from massachusetts,  Aug 19, 2012

I orderedt this tub filler for a clients new master bath for a tricky tub situation. We needed a larger spout to reach a freestanding tub from a deck mount. And the flexibility in layout afforded by the handles all being separate was priceless. Although chinese in manufacture, the quality seems great for the price, the design of the entire Concord line is minimal, modern and, frankly, and cannot find anything to criticise about it. (and thats my job!) check back in after its been installed for 6 months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Tub set
 from Wimberley, TX,  May 31, 2012

Beautiful spa tub set. Matched with other faucets and assessories perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wxcellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We have had the faucet now for 4 years, I find the looks are pleasing yet the handles turn in a reverse sometimes the kids freak out b/c they cant turn off the water...it turns in the opposite direction that one is used to. Also the sprayer is modern and kool looking but when you are finished using it and place it back in the holder, water runs down the handle not only down INTO the holder which then mean water is dripping under my tub frame construction but also pools on my tile tub deck. Perhaps it was the wrong piece for this location. Also feel the flow is not good for filling a gian tub. It doesnt create enough force to make the kids bubble bath bubble up....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top