Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Feb 22, 2009

I had been looking for a new faucet at all the Home Improvment places and they were all very expensive. I looked on Overstock and found this one. It looks great and high end. My husband had no problem putting it in and it looks and works great! I could not be happier. This is a really modern look so make sure that is what you are going for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price for Great Product
 from Maryland,  Apr 5, 2012

I went to my local big box home stores to buy a bronze faucet and none of them listed what the faucet was made out of. They all simply stated, "bronze finish" and they were equal to or cost more then this product from Overstock. They were also very light weight. This product clearly states it's made of bronze and you can feel the weight when you pick it up. I think the color is perfect. My computer accurately reflected the deep bronze finish and the other reviewers were very helpful stating it was a very dark finish. I'm more then pleased with this purchase. I've been an Overstock customer for 5+ years and have only had to return one item. Thanks Overstock for the great selection and great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from New Jersey,  Mar 8, 2010

The faucet was easy to install and looks great. Definitely added a much-needed facelift to a plain old vanity. The finish is dark but the bronze is visible. The handles operate smoothly. When powder or toothpaste get on it I just wipe it off with plain water and it cleans easily. I would buy this brand again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 2, 2013

We were looking for oil rubbed bronze finished accessories, but modern style, and found that task very difficult shopping locally. I started looking online and found this fixture for double the price I found it for here. When it arrived, we were so pleased and totally impressed with the design. It's absolutely gorgeous, sleek, modern, and perfect. Really love the quality and look of this set!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the perfect faucet
 from PA,  Apr 10, 2013

I searched for months for a faucet like this. Overstock beat Ebay's prices for a bronze bathroom faucet like this. This was the perfect faucet for my newly remodeled bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucets are just super!
 from Seattle,  Mar 20, 2013

Super quality. Kingston Brass products are very well made. This is the 3rd faucet we have purchased of this type. Just excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Better than any faucet in this price range you could purchase in a bib box store.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly good quality
 from Colorado,  Mar 17, 2013

I was surprised at the quality of this piece. It is very sturdy and feels very solid every time I turn the handles. You should know that it is more black than oil rubbed bronze. Other reviewers said that it would lighten up with use but ours hasn't yet. Well worth the money. We are very happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Northern VA,  Mar 16, 2013

Very nice to have the angles instead of curly designs--a more modern look

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. my husband installed them and they have updated an outdated bathroom--seems to be of high quality--haven't cleaned them much to see how they hold up, though
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Ever for the Price
 from California,  Jan 10, 2013

I shopped locally at the big Hardware stores and all other faucets were more expensive and cheaper in quality. These are sturdy, beautiful, and work great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are very dark. Chocolate without variation in tone.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine faucet
 from Scottsdale, Az,  Mar 3, 2012

I love everything about this faucet but especially the contemporary design and the dark color. It looks very sleek and is quality material. It is dark with more rubbed than bronze.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very substantial and heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Faucet
 from Highland, IL,  Dec 21, 2011

Faucet is very well built. Bought one and loved it so I bought 3 more. You can tell it is all brass as it is very heavy. The handles turn smoothly, and eveything needed for the install was included. Great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from Miami Beach,  Nov 30, 2011

Oil rubbed bronze fixtures tend to be too old fashioned but this have a nice modern, contemporary look. Nice quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Niagara Falls, NY,  Oct 11, 2011

This is a fantastic faucet to add to any bathroom. Looked all over for just the right one...and this was it. You will not be dissatisfied with how nice this looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great item
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product and price
 from Asheville, NC,  Aug 6, 2011

I haven't installed these yet, still waiting on new sinks. These are very beautiful and VERY HEAVY Kingston Brass faucets. You won't find this quality for this price anywhere else. If you want a great faucet..this is it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't be beat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Bathroom Faucet
 from CALIFORNIA,  Jul 27, 2011

I had priced this type of faucet at my local (lowes, Home Depot, etc.) This was by far the best price. Thanks OVERSTOCK!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes it looked exactly as in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was installed I've been using it and it looks and works great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really great product
 from Richmond Va,  Jul 25, 2011

I was glad that someone wrote in that this faucet is a darker bronze than most of the oil rubbed bronze faucets. Most of the ones around are a bit lighter and this darker one was exactly what I was looking for to match the wrought iron light fixtures and accessories in my bathroom. If youre looking for the darker finish, this is the faucet to buy. The installation was really easy and it feels very solid. Wipes clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly what I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, solid and easy to install
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from clarksville, tn,  Jul 16, 2011

I purchased 2 of these faucets for my master bathroom. Just had a new house built but did'nt like the bronze faucets the builder put in. These are much better in color and quality. I love the dark color and contemporay feel. These faucets are solid and durable and they came with the pop-up drain so everything matches well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This faucet is beautiful
 from Bradenton, Florida,  Jun 4, 2011

This faucet looks great in my bathroom. I was looking for something on this order at other Home Improvements stores, but found nothing on display. I am sure I would have paid a lot more when ordering as a "Special" order item. The color is the same as shown on the web-site and, and the warranty for this product is wonderful!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dressed up master bath
 from Denton, TX,  Jun 3, 2011

Bought two to replace some really cheap looking delta faucets in master bath. They look lovely on the double sinks. Modern but classic because of the finish. we also replaced the cabinet hardware to match. Looks beautiful! Installation was a breeze, although I must confess my brother installed them-- he is a plumber.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality faucet
 from Suburbs of Louisville,  Mar 16, 2011

This is the nicest quality bronze faucet for the cheapest price anywhere. Big box stores simply cannot compete. Faucet is a DARK oil rubbed bronze, nearly black with touches of bronze showing through. If that is what you are looking for, then this is a deal for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top