Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality!
 Jun 10, 2016

I just needed something to replace the current 80's ugly faucet. This is very good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 May 19, 2016

looks great in the bathroom. sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
princetonreviewer
 May 13, 2016

I have had this installed for over 2 years now. It looked great out of the box, and 2+ years later, it doesn't look or function badly, but it is not a top f the line life-time use type product. For the money it is fine, but I will need to replace it in another 3 years or so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Apr 18, 2016

beautiful faucet simple to understand install and delivered on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the one. Great Purchase.
 Jan 3, 2016

They look great, have good water pressure and were a deal. I purchased three sets. They are in the girls bathroom and guest bathroom. They produce good water pressure (a key feature with faucets) and require very little maintenance. After more than a year of heavy usage, only a slight turn to tighten of the handles - that's all. I would highly recommend purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucets
 Oct 24, 2015

did an upgrade to bathroom these look more expensive, not to hard to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish n modern
 May 1, 2015

Newly remodeled bath took a stylish turn yet provides all the function needed in a family bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 Apr 22, 2015

Love this faucet! Always shiny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy faucet
 Mar 16, 2015

Pleased with this purchase. Good replacement for the single faucet that I had

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for the price
 Feb 14, 2015

The quality is okay, but the weight is good. For the cost, the quality is fine. It looks nice in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Centerset bathroom faucet
 from Centerville, ohio,  May 11, 2014

looks great in my bathroom transformation from the 70's to current

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefect for our reno...
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Nov 14, 2013

needed a matching piece for our reno and this hit the mark...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucets
 from Mass.,  Sep 21, 2013

We bought 2 of these for our new bathroom vanity countertop. They are a great addition to the bathroom. The reason for 4 instead of 5 stars-one of the faucets had a dented pipe to the pop-up drain so we replaced it from the the hardware store. The other was absolutely fine. We didn't want to wait for a replacement part. The spout reach of the faucet is pretty short -only about 5 inches so make sure the hole drilled in your counter or the existing countertop are not too far back or you splash water everywhere. Also the handles screw in and can sometimes loosten up. Bit I love them and they make my new counter look so modern and refreshing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom faucet
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 14, 2013

this a beautiful bathroom faucet. the installation went very smooth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 25, 2013

This functions ok, but I would have bought one with a wider space between the handles. It's a little cramped, but works.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our guest bathroom
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jun 9, 2013

Have been so happy with all our faucets from Overstock in this remodel we're currently enduring. Purchases like this particular faucet ensure peace of mind from potential leaks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shiny and no scratches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the style, price & happy with the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 15, 2013

Put this faucet in a renovation bath and LOVE it! It's heavy, great quality and beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from florida,  Mar 15, 2013

elegant look...works great. very happy. It's appears a bit shorter/more compact in person than I thought it would be from pic...but still very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no problems
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the $
 from TX,  Feb 19, 2013

We used it in our daughter's bathroom. Easy to install. Good value for the $. Probably nicer than I had expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from FL,  Feb 8, 2013

About a year and a half ago I bought two of these facets and was pleased with the appearance. Many have stated in past reviews that they are high quality. I guess if you have never owned high quality plumbing hardware you might not know the difference. I thought they were nice for the price though but certainly not high end. I bought the faucets for grown son’s bathroom. They were used for about six months and then were not used again until a year later during another bathrooms remodel. One faucet continually leaked and dripped water. We were past our warrantee time and also could not get manufacture info for replacement parts. Although only one faucet was faulty I now have to buy two new faucets for a match. I am aggravated with myself that I bought two unknown faucets of lower quality that I now have to replace after such a short time. I know better! I should have just bought better quality to start as in the end I will end up paying more with trying to cheap out. Maybe you will get lucky with this faucet and maybe you won’t. The price has gone up on this item, not worth the gamble!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought