Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Sep 1, 2010

I had been faucet shopping for a while and was finding nothing in my price range that WOWed me, my taste leaned toward very expensive. I saw this and loved the design. After reading the reviews I though it would be a safe bet. This is priced almost $50 less than many other sites, so this was a great deal indeed. The faucet is flawless, and beautiful. It is very heavy and solid. The handles turn very smooth, the whole thing feels rock solid, not a bit of looseness or cheap feeling to it at all. It sits higher than most faucets which I like. Getting a solid brass faucet for this price is awesome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 16, 2011

Purchased 2 of these and they have elevated the finish of our guest bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My plumber, who instaled the faucet, was impressed with the quality and unique style. I am soooo pleased with the appearance that is a perfect fit with the other fixturees.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality, weighty, beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Class at a reasonable price
 from California,  Nov 24, 2011

I was more than happy to see these arrive. They were attractive and felt heavy and well made. After they were installed I was not at all disappointed. They are beautiful and work flawlessly. A beautiful touch to my newly remodled bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A classic elegance and feel of high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well discribed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 28, 2011

I was very happy when I received the faucet and saw how modern looking and well made it was. We had no trouble installing it, and I love the way it looks. I'm thinking of buying 3 more for my other bathroom sinks! I would highly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 26, 2010

I was going to purchase a similar faucet at the local home improvement store but it was way out of my budget. Then I saw this at overstock and decided to go for it. It looks great and is of great quality. My husband liked it. It's heavy and has that great transitional style I was looking for. The plumber installed it without any problems.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Happy!
 from Portsmouth, VA,  Jun 23, 2010

I am very please with the faucets. They are heavy, look expensive and function perfectly. They were just the right touch for our bathroom upgrade. The handles are sleek and modern and we like the mount, which is higher than most off the shelf models we saw in the home improvement stores. Love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 1, 2010

I was a little hesitant to order this at first because I couldn't see it in person, but when I recieved it I was pleasantly surprised! Great quality, easy to install(my dad did it for me) and came with the drain plug! I have told all my friend to skip the big box store and instead use Overstock.com:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Faucet!
 from NH,  Mar 31, 2010

Love this faucet! Looks so high-end. Materials are sturdy and strong. Heavy faucet. Installed easily and is so modern and functional! It really updated the look of my bathroom! Thanks, overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought these faucets after falling in love with a Kohler faucet that was out of our price range. This is a great looking faucet for the money. They look contemporary and expensive. We're very happy with them. My husband installed them and liked that the pieces were all brass -vs. the plastic parts we encountered in the ones we selected for the guest bathroom. One of the faucets had two very minor cosmetic surface spots but overall they were a good find!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from San Diego, CA,  May 15, 2009

This faucet is very pretty,and easy to install. Looks like it cost more money than it did. Compared to what is available at the big box stores at this price point, you can't go wrong here. It is made in Asia and the workmanship appears to be good (solid brass with chrome finish) so I am anxious to see how it holds up in my bathroom where it will be exposed to hard water.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Centerset bathroom faucet
 from Centerville, ohio,  May 11, 2014

looks great in my bathroom transformation from the 70's to current

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefect for our reno...
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Nov 14, 2013

needed a matching piece for our reno and this hit the mark...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucets
 from Mass.,  Sep 21, 2013

We bought 2 of these for our new bathroom vanity countertop. They are a great addition to the bathroom. The reason for 4 instead of 5 stars-one of the faucets had a dented pipe to the pop-up drain so we replaced it from the the hardware store. The other was absolutely fine. We didn't want to wait for a replacement part. The spout reach of the faucet is pretty short -only about 5 inches so make sure the hole drilled in your counter or the existing countertop are not too far back or you splash water everywhere. Also the handles screw in and can sometimes loosten up. Bit I love them and they make my new counter look so modern and refreshing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom faucet
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 14, 2013

this a beautiful bathroom faucet. the installation went very smooth.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 25, 2013

This functions ok, but I would have bought one with a wider space between the handles. It's a little cramped, but works.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our guest bathroom
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jun 9, 2013

Have been so happy with all our faucets from Overstock in this remodel we're currently enduring. Purchases like this particular faucet ensure peace of mind from potential leaks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shiny and no scratches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the style, price & happy with the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 15, 2013

Put this faucet in a renovation bath and LOVE it! It's heavy, great quality and beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from florida,  Mar 15, 2013

elegant look...works great. very happy. It's appears a bit shorter/more compact in person than I thought it would be from pic...but still very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no problems
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the $
 from TX,  Feb 19, 2013

We used it in our daughter's bathroom. Easy to install. Good value for the $. Probably nicer than I had expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top