Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is a classy rack.
 from Northern Virginia,  May 9, 2013

I am very satisfied with the purchase. It arrived promptly; it was very well packed. I was unable to drill holes in the tiled shower stall because I do not have the right kind of drill. Instead, I used epoxy glue. It has now been in place and in daily use for almost one month. The epoxy glue is holding it very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very favorably.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Sturdy, nice looking, and easy to clean.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good addition to the bathroom
 from Westchester, New York,  Jan 26, 2013

This is a practical solution for a restored 1920's small bathroom. It is very narrow, so when mounted on the side wall will not get in the way when you are showering. It holds a lot of items but not economy-sized shampoo bottles which you can always transfer to narrower bottles. It will hold your soap, sponge, 2-3 regular sized shampoo bottles, shaving cream etc. The 20" size is just right for all your bathing essentials. Can't comment on the rust-proof-ness as it was just installed last week, but it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect review
 from Bluefield, WV,  Sep 12, 2012

We love the addition to our newly remodeled shower. The quality is superb.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect shower rack
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 7, 2012

I remodeled 2 bathrooms in our condo and bought one of these for the other bathroom. When the tile was done on our master bath I ordered another one for the shower. Good, sturdy racks which attach securely to the wall surface. No suction cups or any of that. Highly recommend these. Easy to install but be accurate with your drilling or you could have problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive high quality addition to shower
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 12, 2012

Big improvement over shelves that hang from shower head or stand on the floor. Holds a lot without taking up much space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and easy to install
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shower/Bath Rack
 from IL,  Apr 4, 2012

I love this shower/bath rack. I wish they had more than one. I will keep checking the sight for another one. It worked out great in the bathroom design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was described perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shower rack
 from PA,  Jul 21, 2011

Bought this shower rack for our outdoor shower. Itís big enough to hold everything we need, and very attractive. I like that itís very sturdy, not at all flimsy, so Iím sure it will stand up to all the use weíll give it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. Heavy and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bathtub "Shelf"
 from New York, NY,  Jul 7, 2011

I'd searched high and low for a shelf/basket to install in my new bathtub surround that wouldn't be too obtrusive, would be big enough to hold all of my bath gear, and didn't cost $300. This was the perfect product. Just the right size for a standard 30" bathtub, it's weighty and it's easy to tell it's high quality - not one of those mediocre shower baskets that feels like it will rust and fall apart quickly. Looks great with my chrome fixtures!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same - very bright chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels sturdy, not chintzy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Chicopee, MA,  Mar 12, 2011

I am a regular shopper/buyer at O. If you have shopped around enough you will find that O has the lowest prices on this type of product. It is the same product on the plumbing websites that cost 4 to 5 times more. Previously I purchased 2 very similar products for my master bathroom remodel, in brushed nickel finish and absolutely love them. We needed two shower organizers for another home, outside showers this time. I am very pleased that the quality is the same as my previous purchase. The finish and material are high quality. These are not flimsy and will hold heavy bottles, and it's large enough to hold ALL of my hair care products, face and body products and then some. This is an awesome price for the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top