Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
REALLY HEAVY!
 Jan 21, 2015

Really heavy... Good quality. Do not hang up where KIDS are...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

All I can say is, this shelf is very contemporary. The glass is frosted and very pretty. I have not hung it yet,but I have held it up where I am going to put it, and it looks great. Buy it now! You won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 5, 2014

Great price & quality for such a beautiful shelf...love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Concavo O[aque Glass Shelf
 from Aurora, Colorado,  Feb 21, 2014

The shelf looks great. I could not figure out how to use the hangers that came with it. I will buy other hangers. Other than that...it is as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clear shelves
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 21, 2014

I would definitely recommend these glass shelves to anyone. They weren't hard to set up and once I did I truly loved the design. I bought another shelf and this one goes perfectly with the completion of my walls in the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does NOT come with the brackets in the picture
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 18, 2014

I have not put the shelf up yet. Looks like it will be beautiful. Comes with brackets but NOT with the ones in the picture. The manufacturer recommends bingo brackets in its own paperwork. Would recommend to others IF it came with the proper hardware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from maryland,  Nov 2, 2013

Fit the look of our expensive reno perfect,but cost so little

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Concavo Opaque Glass 8-inch x 40-inch Shelf Kit wi
 from Queens, NY,  Feb 27, 2013

I like this shelf, it makes my bathroom look good, and I can store a lot of items on it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from new york, ny,  Feb 18, 2013

I like these shelves a lot. I got two for my new bathroom and they look great. The only thing I don't like, but I expected that, is that you can't place much on the edges, unless its towels, because everything looks (is) crooked . But they are really, really nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Shelving
 from Frederick, MD,  Nov 14, 2012

I have not put the shelf up yet, but it is not because of the shelf, it is absolutely beautiful and it is not a light weight imitation. It is a quality made product. Great buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shelves
 from Boyle Ms,  Jul 8, 2012

The shelves are beautiful the only thing is the mounting brackets you get are not ways in the picture. They are slotted and that is there the shelf rest. I have not mounted mine on the wall yet but hopefully soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought