Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice rug pad
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought this rug pad because of it's environmentally-friendly claim and was thinking that it wouldn't be as good as some others, but it really is nice and sticky and does exactly what it's supposed to do - hold your rug in place. And bonus - it's environmentally-friendly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eco-friendly and performs well
 from NYC,  Dec 13, 2012

Eco-friendly, performs well, affordable. Would repurchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality, and performed well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does its job!
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 7, 2012

This does what it says it will - holds my rug in place. Doesn't provide any additional cushion, so is best for an already cushy rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-slip and good for the environment!
 from Maryland,  Nov 24, 2012

This is a great rug pad. It is definately non-slip. I purchased it to go under my new shag rug. The rug doesn't move at all, even when playing Just Dance! I also like the fact that it is enviornmentally friendly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, nice and thin. Definately non-slip!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great but not true to size
 from Louisiana,  Nov 17, 2012

I have a rug that we took the time to measure accurately and ordered this product; beware it runs a little smaller on the width. Also I read other reviews about having a tacky side and this does not; perfect for hardwood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works well but not true to size listed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? smaller then listed size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Environmentally-friendly Thin Rug Pad (5' x 8')
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 28, 2012

Awesome rugs pads! vVery sticky and holds the rugs in place. Would definately buy again...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job!
 from Chicago,  Aug 29, 2011

Great product! Does the job as described, if not better. I use it under the rug I do yoga on and it totally fixed the problem I was having with the rug moving all over the place. There was a little hang over but it was easy to trim to size. Love it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug pad is great!
 from provincetown,ma,  Mar 31, 2011

I was quite surprised at the effectiveness of this rug pad.I'm an eco-conscious individual and I always try to purchase green products that will have less impact on the environment. That being said I have found that sometimes my enviromentally-friendly choice does not match up in quality and effectiveness to its' non eco-friendly item of same description. I cannot say this about my rug pad purchase. It is very thin and does what it is supposed to do: it holds my beauitiful wool rug(also purchased from Overstock) in place. It's good to know I am making less of an impact on our planet by purchasing a rug pad that doesn't contain all the foul petro chemicals typically found in non-eco rug pads! Thank you Overstock for giving me the opportunity to choose a more socially responsible rug pad at an unbelievable price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 6, 2011

This pad is very thin and holds the rug in place with no problems.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eco rug pad
 from Mpls. MN,  Nov 6, 2009

The pad is very sticky. That makes it hard to move the rug if you didn't get it into the right place the first time. The pad is nice and thin because my rug had a little pad on its own.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Zest Rug Pad (5' x 8')
Sale $22.94
Was $25.49
Supreme Felted Dual Surface Rug Pad (5' x 8')
Sale $34.43
Was $40.51
Compare $63.03
Save 45%
(275)
Superior Dual Felt Rug Pad (7'10 x 9'10)
Sale $53.99
Was $59.99
Compare $130.00
Save 58%
(34)
Back to top