Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 Oct 1, 2009

It keeps the rug in place. It's not very thick, so I don't notice where it ends underneath the rug. It had a strong smell (like new plastic) when I opened it, but once I put it under the rug I didn't smell it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pad
 from NH,  Jan 1, 2013

First time buying a rug pad, works great and really holds the rug in place!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well between a carpet and a rug
 from Pasadena, CA,  Dec 25, 2012

Rugpad holds rug in place and the rug feels more plush. The rug was originally on a carpet and the rug "move aroung" on the carpet. With the rug pad the rug is in place and has become more plus to step on. We like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of the rug pad is maybe a little more yellow than in the picture but it does not matter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, our item had no strong smell or anything
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Maine,  Nov 14, 2012

This rug pad worked great. Easy to trim to size and my rugs are secure and definitely don't slip. I'd buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad
 from New Jersey,  Sep 9, 2012

Nice, thick rug pad... Heavier and more substantial than other one purchased. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cushiony and doesn't slip at all!
 from Grand Haven, MI,  Jul 26, 2012

I received the rug pad yesterday and opened it right up expecting it to need to be aired out (I'm sensitive to smells, so I was concerned when I read other reviews) and there was virtually no odor at all. Thumbs up! It's under the rug now and makes the rug very squishy and comfortable. Awesome product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft, easy to put down and makes feels great to walk on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Environmentally-friendly is "The Hook"
 from West Hollywood, CA,  Jul 23, 2012

This was SATISFACTORY under a low-pile rug on a wood floor. If you require heavier, better padded material, you may want to reconsider and choose the felted, heavier, also environmentally friendly kind.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor - photo looked like a felted, heavier pad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin - thinner than shelf liner
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me.
 from Louisiana,  Jun 12, 2012

I was looking for a rug pad which would not off gas. This one looked like the best possibility. It did smell a little when I unwrapped it, but by the time I got it under the rug, I notice no smell. It's not very thick, but my rug is thick enough and it hasn't moved a speck in a month's time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds the rugs in place AND eco friendly!
 from philadelphia, pa,  Mar 1, 2012

I bought the larger size so that I could cut it to fit a few different odd-sized rugs in my house. So far so great! I even took a large strip and put one under the sofa cushions that have been slipping out of place. Cushions still need to be readjusted, but the grips are keeping them in place longer. I chose these especially b/c they are eco-friendly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
typical rug pad
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 20, 2011

My top concern is with the material of the rug pad. Though this one is called environmentally friendly, I would have preferred more specific details on the packaging. Otherwise, it is what I expected.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Florida,  Jul 28, 2011

Perfect for our needs, no slipping with oujr area rugs. Highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NO SLIP CUSHIONED FEEL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Pad
 Jan 11, 2011

This pad is perfect. I have used other rug pads before and the rug still slide all over the floor. This pad is perfect it keep the rug in place, its environmental friendly and the price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug grip
 from NC,  Jan 7, 2010

Just cut it to fit my rug. Very easy. Aired it out for a day or so to take care of the smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought