Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It is all about the comfort
 from Utica,MS,  Dec 21, 2012

It is all about the comfort. Todayís demand is a little bit harder to satisfy particularly and it comes to furniture. Folks like me who like modern look and yet comfortable are the hardest customer to satisfy, but not impossible. This chair is exactly what I looking for the longest time and I am glad I found it. Two thumbs up!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is very comfortable
 from Sawanee,GA,  Dec 21, 2012

It is hard to find good design and comfort chair on the market nowadays. Either you have those modern chairs not comfortable or you have those old bulky chairs sold at office depot and staples. Thanks to OS my problems are solved. This chair is very comfortable especially for a person like me who sits sometimes long periods of time in front of the computer, but Iím sure it would look good in a business as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sitting like a Boss!!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 27, 2012

I wanted a chair that matched the professional look of my office space and this chair matches the respectable professional style I was looking for. It's also very comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very rich and stylish! Feels great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, I love it
 from FL,  May 1, 2013

I was hesitant to buy this chair, but surprisingly, I like it very much. I was looking for something armless but cute and sophisticated. This was the only chair I could find that fit my requirements. I recommend this product, and when this chair gets worn, I will probably be repurchasing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprisingly nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Manhasset, NY,  Apr 19, 2013

These chairs are a perfect compliment to our home office. Super comfortable and totally classy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comphy Indeed!
 from Ft Pierce, FL,  Nov 27, 2012

Soft, yet sturdy. Provides great support for back and it has a very sturdy tilt mechanism for leaning back. Oh, and it looks GREAT for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Similiar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and strong upholstery
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matrix comply chair
 from Pa.,  Feb 27, 2013

Wonderful quality minimal assembly. Looks like it will hold up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Gtrat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chair
 from Hayesville, NY,  Feb 14, 2013

This is a very comfortable chair that looks good too. The only concern is that the back of the chair does not adjust very much. When you sit in it you sorta lean back. You cannot make the back straight. Other than that, it is very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is pretty good...sometimes when moving in the chair it can be noisy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cosy chair
 from nyc,  Mar 30, 2014

I love this chair sooo cool n comfy looks great too fits perfectly in my home

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from California,  Oct 22, 2013

It's a very comfortable chair, and the leather is nice. It looks great in my office! It doesn't go as high as I wanted, but other than that its perfect.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seriously?
 from California,  Feb 26, 2013

This product is extremely low to the ground. even when you raise the chair the lift will give you a height variation of 3" max. The quality is awful. This would have been a great chair. I ordered white, and there were tears on the leather on the sides and some of these dark oil stains and tears were attempted to be covered with beige paint......BEIGE on white....wow... The reclining aspect is great, but realistically, for this money you should have more height variation than 3 inches, no tears on the leather, and no crummy coverups that a toddler could do better painting. I was hoping to use this chair for variable laptop surfaces in the house, and i'm not a short person. but I will need pillows to raise the seat higher, and the back support is completely useless for posture. it's stagnant position is already slightly reclined back. terrible design. great for stretching, but this is a seat for doing work, and not a yoga chair. I"m typing this review with blankets placed on the seat and blankets on the back for some (any support).lthis chair has none...dont waste your money. I'm very easy to please...this is just bull pie..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? this was dabbed with beige paint (on WHITE) before it was shipped to over up tears and stains...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top