Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great office desk
 Jun 4, 2016

I purchased this desk to go into a corner of my master bedroom where I was setting up an office for myself. It worked perfectly, and was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cricket1
 Apr 23, 2016

Love this desk. It is a little tall, so had to get a desk chair that goes up high enough to sit comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Mar 13, 2016

I love this desk. I like the different look of it. Its very well made. There is room for the print on the bottom shelf

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk
 Jan 20, 2016

This desk will stand the test of time. It is sturdy and a nice looking piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Quality!
 Dec 23, 2015

OMG, love it! take your time putting it together, you will love this desk. Great style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little desk
 Oct 28, 2015

We really liked this desk for a small space setup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegantly Minimalist
 Sep 9, 2015

The three dimensional contrast between negative and positive space accompanied by the sleek, dark wood inherent in this computer desk's design offers a subtly ornate tone to any room one chooses. It's minimalist composition also allows easier placement for those in need of preserving space. These aspects make this desk perfect for those seeking stylishly fundamental functionality and best serves for leisurely computer activities rather than for extensive work-related endeavors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk!
 Jun 29, 2015

Very happy with this desk. Segmented with spots for a keyboard, a computer, monitor, speakers, etc. Has held up well for the three years I've had it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well constructed and easy to assemble.
 Jun 2, 2015

I've had this for a few years now and am still very pleased. A very practical piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer Desk
 Apr 23, 2015

This was a present for my son in law. He has been using it for several years now and it seems to serve its purpose as intended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 Jun 30, 2014

This desk is worth the timeto put it together. I had to predrill some of the holes that were not done. But this desk makes my office look bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and handy desk
 from Flood City, PA,  Apr 15, 2014

Excellent size desk. Overall exactly what was expected by the description. Modern and appealing look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful desk
 from Tampa, Fl,  Jan 20, 2014

I was somewhat reticent before I received this desk. I was very much surprised when it arrived so quickly and it turned out to be very easy to be put together. It is heavy and solid and the size is generous but not overpowering. I have what we call a "bonus" room and it turned it now into a computer room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice desk
 from Bozeman, MT,  Sep 28, 2013

This was ordered for my husband's music room / office in our new contemporary home. He assembled it & ran in to a bit of a problem with the keyboard tray not lying flat. Instead, it stayed at a slant...an un-workable slant. He assembled it EXACTLY as instructed, checked & re-checked that he had it assembled correctly. So, being the handyman he is, he replaced/re-worked the rails under the tray so it functions fine now. The desk looks great in the room. The keyboard tray issue is the only reason I do not rate it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A frame desk
 from Madison, WI,  Aug 31, 2013

Absolutely love this desk. It is so eye catching and completes our office upgrade. We have the matching style ladder shelves and both are very nice. Appears good sturdy quality. Would recommend highly to anyone looking at this style desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice desk
 from Nevada,  Aug 10, 2013

Beautiful desk, heavy duty but very time consuming assembling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice piece furniture but scratches easily would give 5 stars but quite a task assembling
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Desk
 from Middletown, DE,  Aug 8, 2013

I ordered this desk to take the place of an $800 computer armoire that I bought 4 years ago and hated for many reasons. I did not have a very large space and found this would fit. It was fairly easy to assemble but I wish you could close the cam locks with a screwdriver rather than having to use a strange allen wrench. You do need 2 people to do the final assembly. I like the pull out keyboard shelf. I wish that there was a better place for my printer since I still have to get down on the floor if I have a problem with it. (I had to do that with the armoire too.) Looks very nice and does not take up a ton of space visually. I really like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design!!!
 from Royal Palm Beach, FL,  Jul 18, 2013

Purchased this as a kitchen desk, but did not really suit the location. Moved into corner of bedroom; perfect in this area!!! Great design and room to display decorative pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk
 from Alabama,  Jul 16, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for. Took a little time to put together. However, it was not bad. Top of desk was cracked. I called customer service and a new one was sent. No hassel. Was concerned about ordering furniture. However, I will now order without worry..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice desk
 from new jersey,  Jul 11, 2013

The desk is sturdy and the style is unique but its a little bigger than i expected i wish it would have had a drawer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought