Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I've had this for a few years now and am still very pleased. A very practical piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer Desk
 Apr 23, 2015

This was a present for my son in law. He has been using it for several years now and it seems to serve its purpose as intended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 Jun 30, 2014

This desk is worth the timeto put it together. I had to predrill some of the holes that were not done. But this desk makes my office look bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and handy desk
 from Flood City, PA,  Apr 15, 2014

Excellent size desk. Overall exactly what was expected by the description. Modern and appealing look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful desk
 from Tampa, Fl,  Jan 20, 2014

I was somewhat reticent before I received this desk. I was very much surprised when it arrived so quickly and it turned out to be very easy to be put together. It is heavy and solid and the size is generous but not overpowering. I have what we call a "bonus" room and it turned it now into a computer room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice desk
 from Bozeman, MT,  Sep 28, 2013

This was ordered for my husband's music room / office in our new contemporary home. He assembled it & ran in to a bit of a problem with the keyboard tray not lying flat. Instead, it stayed at a slant...an un-workable slant. He assembled it EXACTLY as instructed, checked & re-checked that he had it assembled correctly. So, being the handyman he is, he replaced/re-worked the rails under the tray so it functions fine now. The desk looks great in the room. The keyboard tray issue is the only reason I do not rate it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A frame desk
 from Madison, WI,  Aug 31, 2013

Absolutely love this desk. It is so eye catching and completes our office upgrade. We have the matching style ladder shelves and both are very nice. Appears good sturdy quality. Would recommend highly to anyone looking at this style desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice desk
 from Nevada,  Aug 10, 2013

Beautiful desk, heavy duty but very time consuming assembling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice piece furniture but scratches easily would give 5 stars but quite a task assembling
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Desk
 from Middletown, DE,  Aug 8, 2013

I ordered this desk to take the place of an $800 computer armoire that I bought 4 years ago and hated for many reasons. I did not have a very large space and found this would fit. It was fairly easy to assemble but I wish you could close the cam locks with a screwdriver rather than having to use a strange allen wrench. You do need 2 people to do the final assembly. I like the pull out keyboard shelf. I wish that there was a better place for my printer since I still have to get down on the floor if I have a problem with it. (I had to do that with the armoire too.) Looks very nice and does not take up a ton of space visually. I really like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design!!!
 from Royal Palm Beach, FL,  Jul 18, 2013

Purchased this as a kitchen desk, but did not really suit the location. Moved into corner of bedroom; perfect in this area!!! Great design and room to display decorative pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk
 from Alabama,  Jul 16, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for. Took a little time to put together. However, it was not bad. Top of desk was cracked. I called customer service and a new one was sent. No hassel. Was concerned about ordering furniture. However, I will now order without worry..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice desk
 from new jersey,  Jul 11, 2013

The desk is sturdy and the style is unique but its a little bigger than i expected i wish it would have had a drawer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice table
 from West Virginia,  Jul 8, 2013

This is an excellent piece of furniture. Solid wood, just beautiful. It took a while for my husband and I to assemble due to the sheer number of pieces. Anyone familiar with camlock assembly will find it easy. It is very well made and everything lined up perfectly. My only complaint is inadequate cutout space for feet below the desktop. I spend a lot of time working at my computer and would like more foot room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to images
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Lake in the hills, IL.,  May 28, 2013

I really like this desk. A little hard to put together but I didn't use power tools either. But good directions and good quality. Love the color and design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 17, 2012

I received this desk about 2 weeks ago and I love it. It just makes my living room pop. It's perfect for my Mac computer, when assembling my bf did have some issues with the keyboard sliding thing. We could not figure out how to put it together but after several attempts we finally switched some things around and got it. Ugh...that did make the process of putting it together lengthy though. But after all of that I'm glad I made this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent desk
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Sep 30, 2012

Love my new desk. Looks and fits well in my apartment middle bedroom. Took out my old corner desk and gained a couple feet of floor space. I got it for $$$ in late aug early sept. I've been watching the price on this for a long time waiting for it to drop below $300 but never expected it to get it at that price. It's well worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good solid piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk
 from Watertown, NY,  Sep 26, 2012

I was very impressed with the real wood construction of this desk..Should last for a long time..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking
 from Oregon,  Jul 5, 2012

This is indeed a great looking piece of furniture, particularly given the choices of computer desks available on the market today. It's a bit pricey, however, as it should be about $100 less than it is sold for on Overstock. I'm no novice to mechanical matters, but I found this item much more difficult to assemble than it should be. The biggest problem is inserting the bolts that match with the camlocks. Expect 3-4 hours for assembly and have a helper nearby. Would I buy it again ? Yes. Why ? Because it is sturdy, handsome, and somewhat unique.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good (8/10)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY HAPPY
 from Providence, RI,  Jun 25, 2012

I am so impressed with this desk, I have been using it for over 6 months now and would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice desk!
 from WI,  Jun 18, 2012

This is a great desk. Directions for assembly were very good. Most of it was a one-person assembly, but definitely times when two people made it easier! The construction is very sturdy. I won't have to worry about this falling apart if someone leans on it, like with other cheaply made desks. Love the dark brown color. We've had it about a month and my whole family loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought