Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Pendants!
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 3, 2013

I bought two of those pendants and hanged it above the kitchen island. They look great! The island is about 8 feet long, and two pendants fit perfectly there. Three would be too many since they are quite large. Would recommended to everyone who is looking for this type of quality product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & modern
 from Portage, MI,  Jan 5, 2013

This is the second fixture I have bought for our master bath remodel. The first one was too large. Although this one isn't significantly smaller than the original it is not as heavy to the eye. It is hung over our soaking tub and adds a feminine touch to the masculine color choices in the room. Very nice fixture, I would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Transitional Fixture!
 from USA,  Jan 14, 2013

We love this chandelier! I wanted a light with crystals, but I didn't want something dripping in crystals and looking as though it was found at a Donald Trump yard sale. This is perfect! It gives me the little bit of sparkle that I wanted, but the satin nickel "cage" gives it a little bit of a fun feel - a little something different and unexpected. It anchors the look of the crystals and prevents the light from being too frou-frou. The only issues I've encountered are that the instructions are completely useless - literally. I had an issue with getting the center rod to attach properly. But, it worked out just fine, in the end. The customer service dept. did attempt to help. But, they seem to have misunderstood my saying the directions were useless for not having received them at all. So, they e-mailed me a copy of the same directions . . . at least they tried. The other issue is that the "cage" is a little uneven. It doesn't affect how the light works, and the average visitor might not even notice it. But, I will admit that things like that drive me insane. If you enlarge/zoom the picture in the listing and look at the very bottom edge of the cage, you can see how it angles up just a bit to the left. I didn't notice that before and probably would have still bought the light, even if I had. I think I would have probably thought it was a fluke. It's not. But again, once I see something like that, my mind will fixate on it. LOL! But, I still absolutely love this lighting fixture and highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good. See review.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This fixture was really simple to install and only took my husband and I about 45 mins, including attaching the crystal strings. The chandelier is gorgeous and looks so perfect in our dining room! It casts a gorgeous light in the room. Very happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Somerset, Kentucky,  Nov 15, 2013

Absolutely love this light! We ordered 3 for our spa we just opened and I get compliments all day on them. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is because they are slightly crooked, which if I wasn't so OCD I might not have noticed, but I do and it did bother me, but I love the look so I can get past it! Overall very happy with this purchase! Thanks O.co

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light!
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 18, 2013

This fixture is very pretty and looks great in my foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chandelier is beautiful!
 from floral city, fl,  Aug 1, 2013

The crystals are glass and have a beautiful shine. It took a little time to assemble them, but not difficult. The chrome cage surrounding the glass crystals makes the light look so modern, and not too fancy. When it is lite, the shadows dance around the walls. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this light to hang over my garden tub. I love the look and it gives good general lighting. However, I did not give it five stars because the assembly instructions are vague and the ring that holds the crystals is flimsy. Also, there is no down light for reading in the tub.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Jul 23, 2015

It was much larger then I anticipated. I returned immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic
 Jul 1, 2015

This pendant was perfect for our eat-in kitchen. It brings just enough glam to the area. Perfect length and easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition to home
 Jun 19, 2015

Beautiful light. It is in a low traffic area so should not be a problem for me, but minimum size hanging length is 24" which didn't leave much head room with an 8 foot ceiling. I am very pleased with the appearance of this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lb
 Jun 17, 2015

I LOVE these lights! they are large and bright. I bought 3 of them for over my Kitchen island which is huge and they are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and big
 Jun 13, 2015

Ordering online I wasn't sure what to expect but boy was I amazing when it got hung. This looks fabulous in my home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The interior support for the hanging jewels was crooked on all three units that they kept changing over and over. At the end my wife loves the way its looks that I had to fix it myself with

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks like the picture. The crystals are plastic, but they sparkle. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like the light a lot! It is in my foyer and is very bright! The crystal and cage create a unique pattern on the walls and ceiling, which I love. It was a HUGE PAIN installing this light though. Every part of it connects to itself or the ceiling by screws. Well the wires twist with all the screws and as you screw the different part, the wires unscrew the lower sections. Whoever designed that aspect did not think that through. Thus the part that hold the crystal is not tight and is unbalanced with the weight of the crystal. No one noticed, unless I point it out. It drives my 'attention to details' mind crazy though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Apr 5, 2015

The fist pendant was broken, sent back, easy return, ostock was great to deal with...2nd pendant came...installed it's beautiful!! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looks very nice, gives off a good light with unique reflections. Without the crystals in it, it looks a bit like a bird cage, but with them attached it looks fantastic. We debated getting the oil rubbed bronze version, but I think this one was the best choice for us. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Jan 16, 2015

Hung over my kitchen sink in front of window. It makes the kitchen even more gorgeous. It's a beautiful light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this light fixture to hang over the sink in my newly remodeled kitchen. I looking at many fixtures in the stores and online. I wanted a fixture with a little "bling" and this light fixture was just what I needed. It provides lots of light and just the right elegance without being too fancy. The price was great and shipping was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought