Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & modern
 from Portage, MI,  Jan 5, 2013

This is the second fixture I have bought for our master bath remodel. The first one was too large. Although this one isn't significantly smaller than the original it is not as heavy to the eye. It is hung over our soaking tub and adds a feminine touch to the masculine color choices in the room. Very nice fixture, I would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Pendants!
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 3, 2013

I bought two of those pendants and hanged it above the kitchen island. They look great! The island is about 8 feet long, and two pendants fit perfectly there. Three would be too many since they are quite large. Would recommended to everyone who is looking for this type of quality product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Transitional Fixture!
 from USA,  Jan 14, 2013

We love this chandelier! I wanted a light with crystals, but I didn't want something dripping in crystals and looking as though it was found at a Donald Trump yard sale. This is perfect! It gives me the little bit of sparkle that I wanted, but the satin nickel "cage" gives it a little bit of a fun feel - a little something different and unexpected. It anchors the look of the crystals and prevents the light from being too frou-frou. The only issues I've encountered are that the instructions are completely useless - literally. I had an issue with getting the center rod to attach properly. But, it worked out just fine, in the end. The customer service dept. did attempt to help. But, they seem to have misunderstood my saying the directions were useless for not having received them at all. So, they e-mailed me a copy of the same directions . . . at least they tried. The other issue is that the "cage" is a little uneven. It doesn't affect how the light works, and the average visitor might not even notice it. But, I will admit that things like that drive me insane. If you enlarge/zoom the picture in the listing and look at the very bottom edge of the cage, you can see how it angles up just a bit to the left. I didn't notice that before and probably would have still bought the light, even if I had. I think I would have probably thought it was a fluke. It's not. But again, once I see something like that, my mind will fixate on it. LOL! But, I still absolutely love this lighting fixture and highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good. See review.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light!
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 18, 2013

This fixture is very pretty and looks great in my foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this light fixture to hang over the sink in my newly remodeled kitchen. I looking at many fixtures in the stores and online. I wanted a fixture with a little "bling" and this light fixture was just what I needed. It provides lots of light and just the right elegance without being too fancy. The price was great and shipping was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 2, 2014

Terrific, well priced chandelier. I bought two of these to hang from my high ceilings and am super pleased with how they look. You have to manually add the plastic crystal chains to the lamp but it's not a big deal. And the plastic looks like glass when it's hanging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Pendant Chandelier
 from Marysville, WA,  Oct 30, 2014

This Crystal Pendant Chandelier is fantastic! I had no trouble putting it together and lit within an hour. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 9, 2014

I put two of these over my kitchen island and LOVE them. As you've seen from other ratings, the instructions are actually laughable, but if you've ever installed a light before you can figure it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chandelier!
 from east bay, ca,  Sep 6, 2014

this is a wonderful chandelier, just perfect for my kitchen. great combo of industrial/chic; and a great value. dont hesitate- this is absolutely worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty fixture, reasonable price
 from Boston,  Aug 4, 2014

Used this fixture in a foyer, looks great. I had it installed by an electrician so can't speak to the ease of install, but it is a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ever. Period.
 from Illinois,  Aug 3, 2014

I put this over a bath tub for a bit of glam. There is some assembly required but it wasn't bad at all. Everyone who has seen it has loved it. Not joking, the electrician who installed it even said it looked amazing and asked where I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not worth install
 from Seattle WA,  Jul 6, 2014

The chandelier is pretty and all my friends like it. HOWEVER, each crystal strand must be hung individually which would be fine if they were all the same exact length. They don't align evenly and the work to correct it was painstaking and still doesn't look as nice as it could. A good price, and a nice look, but wouldn't order again for this reason.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous pendants
 from Irvine, CA,  May 13, 2014

These are just gorgeous and it looks like a million bucks in my kitchen. The price should be 5 times what is offered here. Just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal pendant chandelier
 from cary, n.c.,  May 7, 2014

great price. great sparkle. love this product. easy to assemble and install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light fixture
 from Amery, WI,  Feb 25, 2014

I didn't keep this light fixture because it was too big for the area. I was looking for something a bit smaller. It tends to look like a birdcage until you hang the crystals in it. I love the modern look but, like I said, it was too big for the area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glitzy
 from Lopatcong, Nj,  Jan 21, 2014

This put the "BAM" in my new kitchen. I hung this above my sink. This is not an average style chandelier, which is exactly what I was going for! The fixture is a good quality for this price. Happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Burbank, CA,  Nov 20, 2013

I just finished a kitchen addition and put this in the renovated dining room above the table. It adds just the bling I was looking for. My open kitchen/dining room is transitional with white shaker cabinets, stainless steel appliances, and all my other lighting is in satin nickel, including schoolhouse pendants over the island. This light is the unique feature and just glows above the table. Everything goes so well together. The light itself is flawless. It came packaged perfectly. You hang the beads separately. (I found this to be a relaxing task in the midst of a crazed reno.) I read one review where someone said hers was a bit crooked. Did not have that at all. It's a bit larger than I thought it would be, which is just what I wanted. My electrician called it a "birdcage." Ha. I'm quite pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Somerset, Kentucky,  Nov 15, 2013

Absolutely love this light! We ordered 3 for our spa we just opened and I get compliments all day on them. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is because they are slightly crooked, which if I wasn't so OCD I might not have noticed, but I do and it did bother me, but I love the look so I can get past it! Overall very happy with this purchase! Thanks O.co

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but Complicated
 from Houston,TX,  Nov 12, 2013

Thanks but I am returning! Too many tiny pieces to deal with. However, it is a statement piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Oct 18, 2013

Love this light. Very very easy to put together. A lot bigger then I pictured, putting it over our master bathroom tub.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought