Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & modern
 from Portage, MI,  Jan 5, 2013

This is the second fixture I have bought for our master bath remodel. The first one was too large. Although this one isn't significantly smaller than the original it is not as heavy to the eye. It is hung over our soaking tub and adds a feminine touch to the masculine color choices in the room. Very nice fixture, I would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Pendants!
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 3, 2013

I bought two of those pendants and hanged it above the kitchen island. They look great! The island is about 8 feet long, and two pendants fit perfectly there. Three would be too many since they are quite large. Would recommended to everyone who is looking for this type of quality product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Transitional Fixture!
 from USA,  Jan 14, 2013

We love this chandelier! I wanted a light with crystals, but I didn't want something dripping in crystals and looking as though it was found at a Donald Trump yard sale. This is perfect! It gives me the little bit of sparkle that I wanted, but the satin nickel "cage" gives it a little bit of a fun feel - a little something different and unexpected. It anchors the look of the crystals and prevents the light from being too frou-frou. The only issues I've encountered are that the instructions are completely useless - literally. I had an issue with getting the center rod to attach properly. But, it worked out just fine, in the end. The customer service dept. did attempt to help. But, they seem to have misunderstood my saying the directions were useless for not having received them at all. So, they e-mailed me a copy of the same directions . . . at least they tried. The other issue is that the "cage" is a little uneven. It doesn't affect how the light works, and the average visitor might not even notice it. But, I will admit that things like that drive me insane. If you enlarge/zoom the picture in the listing and look at the very bottom edge of the cage, you can see how it angles up just a bit to the left. I didn't notice that before and probably would have still bought the light, even if I had. I think I would have probably thought it was a fluke. It's not. But again, once I see something like that, my mind will fixate on it. LOL! But, I still absolutely love this lighting fixture and highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good. See review.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light!
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 18, 2013

This fixture is very pretty and looks great in my foyer.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light fixture
 from Amery, WI,  Feb 25, 2014

I didn't keep this light fixture because it was too big for the area. I was looking for something a bit smaller. It tends to look like a birdcage until you hang the crystals in it. I love the modern look but, like I said, it was too big for the area.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glitzy
 from Lopatcong, Nj,  Jan 21, 2014

This put the "BAM" in my new kitchen. I hung this above my sink. This is not an average style chandelier, which is exactly what I was going for! The fixture is a good quality for this price. Happy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Burbank, CA,  Nov 20, 2013

I just finished a kitchen addition and put this in the renovated dining room above the table. It adds just the bling I was looking for. My open kitchen/dining room is transitional with white shaker cabinets, stainless steel appliances, and all my other lighting is in satin nickel, including schoolhouse pendants over the island. This light is the unique feature and just glows above the table. Everything goes so well together. The light itself is flawless. It came packaged perfectly. You hang the beads separately. (I found this to be a relaxing task in the midst of a crazed reno.) I read one review where someone said hers was a bit crooked. Did not have that at all. It's a bit larger than I thought it would be, which is just what I wanted. My electrician called it a "birdcage." Ha. I'm quite pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Somerset, Kentucky,  Nov 15, 2013

Absolutely love this light! We ordered 3 for our spa we just opened and I get compliments all day on them. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is because they are slightly crooked, which if I wasn't so OCD I might not have noticed, but I do and it did bother me, but I love the look so I can get past it! Overall very happy with this purchase! Thanks O.co

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but Complicated
 from Houston,TX,  Nov 12, 2013

Thanks but I am returning! Too many tiny pieces to deal with. However, it is a statement piece.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Oct 18, 2013

Love this light. Very very easy to put together. A lot bigger then I pictured, putting it over our master bathroom tub.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chandelier is beautiful!
 from floral city, fl,  Aug 1, 2013

The crystals are glass and have a beautiful shine. It took a little time to assemble them, but not difficult. The chrome cage surrounding the glass crystals makes the light look so modern, and not too fancy. When it is lite, the shadows dance around the walls. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite light!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 28, 2013

This is my new favorite light! I like it even more than I thought I would, it looks better in person! It makes a really cool shadow and light reflection on the ceiling as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very high-end looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Bling!
 from NY,  Jun 5, 2013

This chandelier was the perfect bling addition to our master bath renovation. The reviews were very helpful in my choosing this light. I would recommend the chandelier- good quality for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Texas,  Apr 25, 2013

I got this to go over my island. It is a fabulous pendant. I have gotten so many compliments!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I did not look into the actual measurements, but it ia a fairly big pendant.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Stoneham, MA,  Apr 16, 2013

This Chandelier was exactly what I hoped it would be. It brought a subtle "bling" to the window bay in my living room, which was exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend this product AND Overstock.com. Great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked like a big birdcage
 from Michigan,  Mar 26, 2013

I didn't like it. I thought it looked too much like a bird cage. I didn't take the crystals out of the package because I knew it was too big for my island. I wanted 3 smaller pendants so I just ordered one first to see if it would work. It didn't.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was ok.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I didn't put it together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was larger than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from Atlanta,  Mar 25, 2013

This light is beyond beautiful. We hung it in our master bath and it makes such a glamorous statement. The crystals cast a soft light throughout the room giving it a beautiful glow. I LOVE THIS LIGHT!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accruate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad, a little cheap looking
 from NJ,  Mar 19, 2013

looks good, not great. The metal is a little too "industrial" looking, not exactly what I expected but overall good looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 17, 2013

This chandelier is great! It's funky & fun and looks awesome in my extra bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exact quality for the $$$
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Crystal Chandelier
 from Kapolei, HI,  Feb 12, 2013

I love, love, love my new bathroom chandelier. Just the right amount of BLING that I was looking for. I have purchased other lighting fixtures from overstock with the same outstanding results plus quick shipping--even to Hawaii.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very impressed with the quality of this lighting fixture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description of the fixture, including measurements, was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top