Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Looks like the picture. The crystals are plastic, but they sparkle. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like the light a lot! It is in my foyer and is very bright! The crystal and cage create a unique pattern on the walls and ceiling, which I love. It was a HUGE PAIN installing this light though. Every part of it connects to itself or the ceiling by screws. Well the wires twist with all the screws and as you screw the different part, the wires unscrew the lower sections. Whoever designed that aspect did not think that through. Thus the part that hold the crystal is not tight and is unbalanced with the weight of the crystal. No one noticed, unless I point it out. It drives my 'attention to details' mind crazy though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Apr 5, 2015

The fist pendant was broken, sent back, easy return, ostock was great to deal with...2nd pendant came...installed it's beautiful!! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looks very nice, gives off a good light with unique reflections. Without the crystals in it, it looks a bit like a bird cage, but with them attached it looks fantastic. We debated getting the oil rubbed bronze version, but I think this one was the best choice for us. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This fixture was really simple to install and only took my husband and I about 45 mins, including attaching the crystal strings. The chandelier is gorgeous and looks so perfect in our dining room! It casts a gorgeous light in the room. Very happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Jan 16, 2015

Hung over my kitchen sink in front of window. It makes the kitchen even more gorgeous. It's a beautiful light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this light fixture to hang over the sink in my newly remodeled kitchen. I looking at many fixtures in the stores and online. I wanted a fixture with a little "bling" and this light fixture was just what I needed. It provides lots of light and just the right elegance without being too fancy. The price was great and shipping was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 2, 2014

Terrific, well priced chandelier. I bought two of these to hang from my high ceilings and am super pleased with how they look. You have to manually add the plastic crystal chains to the lamp but it's not a big deal. And the plastic looks like glass when it's hanging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Pendant Chandelier
 from Marysville, WA,  Oct 30, 2014

This Crystal Pendant Chandelier is fantastic! I had no trouble putting it together and lit within an hour. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 9, 2014

I put two of these over my kitchen island and LOVE them. As you've seen from other ratings, the instructions are actually laughable, but if you've ever installed a light before you can figure it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chandelier!
 from east bay, ca,  Sep 6, 2014

this is a wonderful chandelier, just perfect for my kitchen. great combo of industrial/chic; and a great value. dont hesitate- this is absolutely worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty fixture, reasonable price
 from Boston,  Aug 4, 2014

Used this fixture in a foyer, looks great. I had it installed by an electrician so can't speak to the ease of install, but it is a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ever. Period.
 from Illinois,  Aug 3, 2014

I put this over a bath tub for a bit of glam. There is some assembly required but it wasn't bad at all. Everyone who has seen it has loved it. Not joking, the electrician who installed it even said it looked amazing and asked where I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not worth install
 from Seattle WA,  Jul 6, 2014

The chandelier is pretty and all my friends like it. HOWEVER, each crystal strand must be hung individually which would be fine if they were all the same exact length. They don't align evenly and the work to correct it was painstaking and still doesn't look as nice as it could. A good price, and a nice look, but wouldn't order again for this reason.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous pendants
 from Irvine, CA,  May 13, 2014

These are just gorgeous and it looks like a million bucks in my kitchen. The price should be 5 times what is offered here. Just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal pendant chandelier
 from cary, n.c.,  May 7, 2014

great price. great sparkle. love this product. easy to assemble and install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light fixture
 from Amery, WI,  Feb 25, 2014

I didn't keep this light fixture because it was too big for the area. I was looking for something a bit smaller. It tends to look like a birdcage until you hang the crystals in it. I love the modern look but, like I said, it was too big for the area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glitzy
 from Lopatcong, Nj,  Jan 21, 2014

This put the "BAM" in my new kitchen. I hung this above my sink. This is not an average style chandelier, which is exactly what I was going for! The fixture is a good quality for this price. Happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Burbank, CA,  Nov 20, 2013

I just finished a kitchen addition and put this in the renovated dining room above the table. It adds just the bling I was looking for. My open kitchen/dining room is transitional with white shaker cabinets, stainless steel appliances, and all my other lighting is in satin nickel, including schoolhouse pendants over the island. This light is the unique feature and just glows above the table. Everything goes so well together. The light itself is flawless. It came packaged perfectly. You hang the beads separately. (I found this to be a relaxing task in the midst of a crazed reno.) I read one review where someone said hers was a bit crooked. Did not have that at all. It's a bit larger than I thought it would be, which is just what I wanted. My electrician called it a "birdcage." Ha. I'm quite pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Somerset, Kentucky,  Nov 15, 2013

Absolutely love this light! We ordered 3 for our spa we just opened and I get compliments all day on them. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is because they are slightly crooked, which if I wasn't so OCD I might not have noticed, but I do and it did bother me, but I love the look so I can get past it! Overall very happy with this purchase! Thanks O.co

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought