Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty fixture, reasonable price
 from Boston,  Aug 4, 2014

Used this fixture in a foyer, looks great. I had it installed by an electrician so can't speak to the ease of install, but it is a good value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ever. Period.
 from Illinois,  Aug 3, 2014

I put this over a bath tub for a bit of glam. There is some assembly required but it wasn't bad at all. Everyone who has seen it has loved it. Not joking, the electrician who installed it even said it looked amazing and asked where I got it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not worth install
 from Seattle WA,  Jul 6, 2014

The chandelier is pretty and all my friends like it. HOWEVER, each crystal strand must be hung individually which would be fine if they were all the same exact length. They don't align evenly and the work to correct it was painstaking and still doesn't look as nice as it could. A good price, and a nice look, but wouldn't order again for this reason.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous pendants
 from Irvine, CA,  May 13, 2014

These are just gorgeous and it looks like a million bucks in my kitchen. The price should be 5 times what is offered here. Just beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal pendant chandelier
 from cary, n.c.,  May 7, 2014

great price. great sparkle. love this product. easy to assemble and install

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light fixture
 from Amery, WI,  Feb 25, 2014

I didn't keep this light fixture because it was too big for the area. I was looking for something a bit smaller. It tends to look like a birdcage until you hang the crystals in it. I love the modern look but, like I said, it was too big for the area.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glitzy
 from Lopatcong, Nj,  Jan 21, 2014

This put the "BAM" in my new kitchen. I hung this above my sink. This is not an average style chandelier, which is exactly what I was going for! The fixture is a good quality for this price. Happy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Burbank, CA,  Nov 20, 2013

I just finished a kitchen addition and put this in the renovated dining room above the table. It adds just the bling I was looking for. My open kitchen/dining room is transitional with white shaker cabinets, stainless steel appliances, and all my other lighting is in satin nickel, including schoolhouse pendants over the island. This light is the unique feature and just glows above the table. Everything goes so well together. The light itself is flawless. It came packaged perfectly. You hang the beads separately. (I found this to be a relaxing task in the midst of a crazed reno.) I read one review where someone said hers was a bit crooked. Did not have that at all. It's a bit larger than I thought it would be, which is just what I wanted. My electrician called it a "birdcage." Ha. I'm quite pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Somerset, Kentucky,  Nov 15, 2013

Absolutely love this light! We ordered 3 for our spa we just opened and I get compliments all day on them. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is because they are slightly crooked, which if I wasn't so OCD I might not have noticed, but I do and it did bother me, but I love the look so I can get past it! Overall very happy with this purchase! Thanks O.co

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but Complicated
 from Houston,TX,  Nov 12, 2013

Thanks but I am returning! Too many tiny pieces to deal with. However, it is a statement piece.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Oct 18, 2013

Love this light. Very very easy to put together. A lot bigger then I pictured, putting it over our master bathroom tub.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light!
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 18, 2013

This fixture is very pretty and looks great in my foyer.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Pendants!
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 3, 2013

I bought two of those pendants and hanged it above the kitchen island. They look great! The island is about 8 feet long, and two pendants fit perfectly there. Three would be too many since they are quite large. Would recommended to everyone who is looking for this type of quality product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chandelier is beautiful!
 from floral city, fl,  Aug 1, 2013

The crystals are glass and have a beautiful shine. It took a little time to assemble them, but not difficult. The chrome cage surrounding the glass crystals makes the light look so modern, and not too fancy. When it is lite, the shadows dance around the walls. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite light!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 28, 2013

This is my new favorite light! I like it even more than I thought I would, it looks better in person! It makes a really cool shadow and light reflection on the ceiling as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very high-end looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Bling!
 from NY,  Jun 5, 2013

This chandelier was the perfect bling addition to our master bath renovation. The reviews were very helpful in my choosing this light. I would recommend the chandelier- good quality for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Texas,  Apr 25, 2013

I got this to go over my island. It is a fabulous pendant. I have gotten so many compliments!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I did not look into the actual measurements, but it ia a fairly big pendant.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Stoneham, MA,  Apr 16, 2013

This Chandelier was exactly what I hoped it would be. It brought a subtle "bling" to the window bay in my living room, which was exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend this product AND Overstock.com. Great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked like a big birdcage
 from Michigan,  Mar 26, 2013

I didn't like it. I thought it looked too much like a bird cage. I didn't take the crystals out of the package because I knew it was too big for my island. I wanted 3 smaller pendants so I just ordered one first to see if it would work. It didn't.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was ok.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I didn't put it together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was larger than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from Atlanta,  Mar 25, 2013

This light is beyond beautiful. We hung it in our master bath and it makes such a glamorous statement. The crystals cast a soft light throughout the room giving it a beautiful glow. I LOVE THIS LIGHT!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accruate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top