Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My favorite light!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 28, 2013

This is my new favorite light! I like it even more than I thought I would, it looks better in person! It makes a really cool shadow and light reflection on the ceiling as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very high-end looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Bling!
 from NY,  Jun 5, 2013

This chandelier was the perfect bling addition to our master bath renovation. The reviews were very helpful in my choosing this light. I would recommend the chandelier- good quality for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Texas,  Apr 25, 2013

I got this to go over my island. It is a fabulous pendant. I have gotten so many compliments!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I did not look into the actual measurements, but it ia a fairly big pendant.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Stoneham, MA,  Apr 16, 2013

This Chandelier was exactly what I hoped it would be. It brought a subtle "bling" to the window bay in my living room, which was exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend this product AND Overstock.com. Great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked like a big birdcage
 from Michigan,  Mar 26, 2013

I didn't like it. I thought it looked too much like a bird cage. I didn't take the crystals out of the package because I knew it was too big for my island. I wanted 3 smaller pendants so I just ordered one first to see if it would work. It didn't.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was ok.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I didn't put it together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was larger than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from Atlanta,  Mar 25, 2013

This light is beyond beautiful. We hung it in our master bath and it makes such a glamorous statement. The crystals cast a soft light throughout the room giving it a beautiful glow. I LOVE THIS LIGHT!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accruate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad, a little cheap looking
 from NJ,  Mar 19, 2013

looks good, not great. The metal is a little too "industrial" looking, not exactly what I expected but overall good looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 17, 2013

This chandelier is great! It's funky & fun and looks awesome in my extra bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exact quality for the $$$
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Crystal Chandelier
 from Kapolei, HI,  Feb 12, 2013

I love, love, love my new bathroom chandelier. Just the right amount of BLING that I was looking for. I have purchased other lighting fixtures from overstock with the same outstanding results plus quick shipping--even to Hawaii.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very impressed with the quality of this lighting fixture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description of the fixture, including measurements, was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect over a tub!
 from Cary, NC,  Jan 30, 2013

Just the right size and casts a beautiful pattern on the wall and ceiling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Chicago,  Nov 16, 2012

Love this piece. But the light is wider than it looks on the website. In my case that was great...but its definitely not a "compact" pendant per se. Unique - looks modern but soft

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The metal stands out more than is obvious on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks sturdy and nice quality, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought