Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Price was a little too high for quality of product
 from Johnson City, TN,  Jan 8, 2013

I bought this piece and and a similar 3 piece table collection. I rated this as average, versus a rating of Good for the other set that I purchased. I have similar reviews for both purchases in that the pieces are exceptionally attractive, but the 'wood' top is very poor quality. The difference in the rating is because I felt the 3 piece table collection was priced accurately for the quality and I felt this piece was a bit overpriced (perhaps by $$?) based on the quality of the product. It is a lovely, stylish piece. It does require assembly but the assembly is very easy. I used a drill, but you could assemble it without any additional tools. The wood top is hollow and very cheap veneer. It would be easily scratched which may be a problem for a piece that is designed to be a high usage table top. I didn't expect top quality for the price. I did expect the wood top to be solid wood, based on the price - even if the wood was plywood covered in veneer. Overall, it was attractive enough that I decided to keep it because it wasn't totally out of the ball park. However, I would've been a lot happier with it if it had been $$ cheaper. One final note: The edges are VERY sharp and prominent. I would not suggest this as a piece for households with small children.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product was very poor, compared to the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snack table
 from NC,  Oct 27, 2012

Great table. Easy to put together. There is no glass on this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color description on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This table does not have glass...description not accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table.
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 26, 2012

This table is exactly what I needed. It looks great in my den.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snack table with style
 from Texas,  Sep 16, 2012

The snack table arrived in 2 days and the assembly was not bad at all. The top has a gorgeous gloss shine and the base is a thick chrome. We still can't believe what a value it is. Awesome deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Irvine, California,  Jun 19, 2013

This accent table is exactly what I was looking for: something that wouldn't take up too much room and was easy to move around. This lightweight table slides right under the sofa or chair. It's perfect when you have a lot of guests and not enough tables for them to put their dishes or drinks on. It is stylish and fits with any decor. If only the legs folded for storage!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exacty as shown on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, well made. Easy to put together. One screw was missing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It solved a problem
 from Maryland,  Apr 26, 2013

I needed a night stand but with a Queen size bed I could only get one. This fits perfectly on the other side for a lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too many parts. Looks cheap
 from Florida,  Dec 11, 2014

Be prepared to do brain surgery. This table comes in many parts, not intuitive to assemble. I pride myself on being pretty handy with tools but this table was more taxing than necessary to put together. The metal is hollow and though is fully functional with a solid wood top is a little on the cheap looking side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this item!!
 from Bergenfield, NJ,  Nov 8, 2014

This item was easy to assemble and for the price, it was worth it. It serves perfect for my side of my bed. It's very well made. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from Brandon, Fl,  Oct 11, 2014

These are perfet to use all over the house when an extra table is needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute table at the right price
 from Lighthouse Point, FL,  Aug 7, 2014

Looks just like picture and is of good quality. Semi-easy to put together. A nice modern style and lightweight, but not cheap feeling. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product was wonderful .Exactly as advertised!
 from Framingham, MA,  Aug 6, 2014

This table was all I hoped it would be. It met a special space need that I had and coordinated exactly with some other much more expensive furniture that I already had. It was just perfect...and it arrived early.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect versatile accent pieces
 from sf,  Aug 3, 2014

Perfect addition to a small living room, provides extra space to put your lap top, dinner in front of the TV, spot for your beverage when you have guest. Chrome details are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking
 from sarasota, fl,  Jul 29, 2014

They are light and airy. they look good and are easy to move. Just the modern look I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact Cappuccino/Chrome Metal Accent Table
 from California,  Jun 9, 2014

Compact Cappuccino/Chrome Metal Accent Table is nice and good care of package too. I like it thanks!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from los angeles. ca,  Jun 7, 2014

Easy to put together and lovely to look at, I would recommend to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as detailed.
 from Pittsboro, NC,  May 31, 2014

I ordered a pair originally and was very pleased with the product and ease of assembly that I ordered a second set of 2

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was acceptable based upon what I paid
 from Orlando, Florida,  May 29, 2014

considering the price I should not have expected a lot. I was hoping I found a steal of a deal, but I simply got what I paid for. It's my fault, I should have expected what I received based upon the price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Santa Monica, CA,  May 20, 2014

Love this table - got it for our office - my office mate immediately wanted to purchase one for her home. It is well-designed, handy and very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tables!
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Mar 27, 2014

Couch cost over $4000. All compliments are only about these tables!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Trendy and Useful table for a small condo!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 13, 2014

Love this little C table. In Crate and Barrel the same table is hundreds. I get tons of compliments and feel it was a good value for money. My only complaint here is that there was a small scratch on the black wood piece but not bad enough to go through the trouble of exchanging. It fits under/over my sofa and legs if i want to munch while watching a movie....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought