Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Price was a little too high for quality of product
 from Johnson City, TN,  Jan 8, 2013

I bought this piece and and a similar 3 piece table collection. I rated this as average, versus a rating of Good for the other set that I purchased. I have similar reviews for both purchases in that the pieces are exceptionally attractive, but the 'wood' top is very poor quality. The difference in the rating is because I felt the 3 piece table collection was priced accurately for the quality and I felt this piece was a bit overpriced (perhaps by $$?) based on the quality of the product. It is a lovely, stylish piece. It does require assembly but the assembly is very easy. I used a drill, but you could assemble it without any additional tools. The wood top is hollow and very cheap veneer. It would be easily scratched which may be a problem for a piece that is designed to be a high usage table top. I didn't expect top quality for the price. I did expect the wood top to be solid wood, based on the price - even if the wood was plywood covered in veneer. Overall, it was attractive enough that I decided to keep it because it wasn't totally out of the ball park. However, I would've been a lot happier with it if it had been $$ cheaper. One final note: The edges are VERY sharp and prominent. I would not suggest this as a piece for households with small children.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product was very poor, compared to the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snack table
 from NC,  Oct 27, 2012

Great table. Easy to put together. There is no glass on this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color description on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This table does not have glass...description not accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table.
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 26, 2012

This table is exactly what I needed. It looks great in my den.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snack table with style
 from Texas,  Sep 16, 2012

The snack table arrived in 2 days and the assembly was not bad at all. The top has a gorgeous gloss shine and the base is a thick chrome. We still can't believe what a value it is. Awesome deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Irvine, California,  Jun 19, 2013

This accent table is exactly what I was looking for: something that wouldn't take up too much room and was easy to move around. This lightweight table slides right under the sofa or chair. It's perfect when you have a lot of guests and not enough tables for them to put their dishes or drinks on. It is stylish and fits with any decor. If only the legs folded for storage!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exacty as shown on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, well made. Easy to put together. One screw was missing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It solved a problem
 from Maryland,  Apr 26, 2013

I needed a night stand but with a Queen size bed I could only get one. This fits perfectly on the other side for a lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tables!
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Mar 27, 2014

Couch cost over $4000. All compliments are only about these tables!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Trendy and Useful table for a small condo!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 13, 2014

Love this little C table. In Crate and Barrel the same table is hundreds. I get tons of compliments and feel it was a good value for money. My only complaint here is that there was a small scratch on the black wood piece but not bad enough to go through the trouble of exchanging. It fits under/over my sofa and legs if i want to munch while watching a movie....

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Side Table
 from San Francisco,  Mar 4, 2014

Table arrive sooner than expected. Assembly took about ten minuets. Modern style. Highly recommend. Good size for a small apartment, yet has enough space to eat off of for one of those lazy days on the sofa in front of the tv (I never have those days, I swear).

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Marysville, WA,  Feb 18, 2014

We purchased 2 of these tables. The shape works perfectly for our furniture configuration. They can be placed to fit under the sofa or at the ends. Very simple styling, easy to assemble and clean. Highly recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 12, 2013

Looks better than it feels, wood top is hollow and makes the table seem cheap.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant surprise
 from Delaware,  Dec 2, 2013

You can't go wrong with this inexpensive side table. Easy assembly, great style, not the best quality but you get what you pay for…overall I'm really happy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little pricey for the quality
 from Dallas, TX.,  Mar 13, 2013

The quality of this table is about as good as ikea's quality. It's looks nice and serves it's purpose for now, but probably won't last long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product doesn't have a glass top.
 from Paradise, CA,  Oct 24, 2012

I am keeping these tables. Do not want to hassle a return. That being said, I was quite disappointed that there was not a glass top to be found. They will provide the service that I want, just not with the style I was hoping for. Not sure if a drink needs a coaster or not. I was hoping for a glass top as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems a bit crude.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate. No glass top.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from new yoirk,  Apr 13, 2013

the Crome tubing was thin and cheap looking , the top was hollow just over all looks very cheap

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine did not like hollow top
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IKEA style and quality
 from Upstate New York,  Jan 15, 2013

This accent table does the job, it's the right size for what I needed and it looks ok. It's like an IKEA piece, hollow "wooden" top (not specified in description). Ok metal legs. I think that for its overall quality the price is high.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flimsy top, hollow, not solid wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Espresso Magazine Snack Table
Today $34.02
Compare $83.00
Save 59%
(177)
Priscilla Espresso Sofa Server
Sale $69.29
Was $76.99
(3)
Safavieh Tadley Wicker Accent Tea Side Table
Sale $160.19
Was $177.99
Compare $257.95
Save 38%
(5)
Back to top