For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy
 from Kentucky,  Nov 23, 2010

You just open the box and Voila ...you are ready to use it ...Nothing to put together ...I like it alot for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with the item.
 from Virginia,  May 17, 2012

It's sturdy and the baskets are roomy. Only flaw were some minor scratches on painted wooden areas which can be corrected with a marker or paint . Looks nice and great for organizing ones stuff. I am using it for my art supplies. I would buy another one if I needed it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quailty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy product. Looks great
 from Scranton pa,  Apr 15, 2012

Item shipped very fast came on the day it was supposed to. Product was packaged nicely and looks very nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected but great quality
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  Feb 26, 2012

Overall its a great purchase. A little bit smaller and shorter than I had anticipated, but overall the shelf fully carries out its duty. Wishes that the drawers were a bit wider and deeper. On first recieving the product and taking out of the box, on the sides, it showed to be dusty and a few nicks here and there, but nothing noticeable at all. Just wiped it off with a damp cloth! Overall a great purchase tho. Designer look and practically combined! So great price for the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The baskets were a bit darker in person versus the color as seen on the site, but still a beautiful composition of colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Storage shelf is of great quality as it is made of wood. At first when I got it, it seemed to be very light , too light actually, as it could be easily lifted up, but its of great sturdy quality materials.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate based on online description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for bathroom storage space.
 from Orange County, CA,  Apr 5, 2013

Delivered completely assembled. So, unpack and start using!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and well built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Smaller in person.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive storage unit
 from LAKE HAVASU, AZ,  Mar 7, 2013

This is a nice looking storage unit. I like the fact that the baskets are have shades if brown that matches the color of the wooden frame. The 4 baskets will hold a good amount of my "stuff". It will go next to my desk to hold office supplies and the color of the wood matches my wooden file cabinet so it makes a nice looking set. I'm pleased with it, it looks modern and since it sits in my den I'm pleased that it looks stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good But Arrived Cracked
 from SoCal,  Feb 26, 2013

I liked that no assembly is required. But the wood was cracked so hope the crack does not break. The crack is in the back so I decided to keep it since I didn't want to deal with the hassle of exchanging. This provides ample storage in the bathroom of smaller items like cotton rounds, bars of soap, tooth paste, toilet paper, etc . If the basket is heavy, you will need two hands to access the drawers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dark wood is accurate. baskets are darker in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the wood arrived cracked. baskets are heavy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent addition to my bathroom!
 from Solvang, CA,  Jul 23, 2014

This is a very attractive piece of furniture. I bought it for my bathroom. It looks great in there and is good for storing everyday items. Well made and not a bad price either!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top