Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DON'T DO IT!!!
 from Carmel, CA,  Jul 8, 2011

First time EVER I have been totally let down by the big "O". This thing is SUCH an epic piece of crap. Flimsy, smells weird. The ONLY plus is it came assembled and it is very light. But it is literally crumbling as I look at it. I would have sent it back but I really need it right now. AAARGH. Oh well, I guess one epic fail in 5 years of shopping aint bad...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Crap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? meh
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

indicate so if you're trying to fit it in a 15.5" nook, it's not going to fit. The drawers are sticky and the unit lightweight so it's not convenient for daily use and it is significantly overpriced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This shelf is a great piece!
 from Metairie, Louisiana,  Feb 7, 2012

I recommend this basket for anyone who does not have a lot of space but needs a lot of storage. It is not too tall, but has perfect space for my makeup, and hair products. Just what I needed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the frame is heavy and the baskets have a reinforced frame.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy
 from NY NY,  Dec 8, 2011

This is not worth $$+ dollars. It should be about $$ or $$ the most. It comes preassembled. It is so light it is scary. It is more like a bin holder. I dont advis eyou put anything heavy. It is narrow and fits well where I need it to so it works for me but when it came the abck was coming off and I noted the spray paint job was uneven. I had to shift the back back in place. It is not a side table bit more of a holder for these bins which are probably the bulk of the procing because they are rather nice. HOwever when you take it out of the box some of the weave material fell out. It is cheaply made with very light cheap materials. Beware it is more of a decorative than a functional item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was similar to online image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flimsy back was coming off, spray paint was uneven
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap construction
 from NY,  Nov 23, 2011

Inside supports were off. Husband had to put it back together with screws as needed it right now or it would have gone back. Defniitely not worth the price charged. I was very disappointed as have always had great luck with Overstock furniture. Sides are cheap waferbaord???...really not sure what they are. Baskets are decent and solid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor transit??
 from portland, me,  Oct 18, 2011

I ordered two of these, and BOTH arrived damaged. The boxes were battered, so hopefully this was a transit issue and not horribly sloppy manufacturing. Actually not surprised they were damaged, considering that during transit they sat in Salt Lake City for five days without moving (why??) probably being thrown around repeatedly. They are light weight and appear prone to damage, but as I don't plan to be throwing them around my bathroom they should work fine for my needs, but are certainly not of high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unsure
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker stand
 Jan 25, 2011

This is really nice and works extremely well for holding towels/wash rags in the bathroom. The only thing I saw was one of the baskets jutted out a bit , but to correct it I moved it up to another drawer area and it fixed it. Other than that, some corners needed a little touchup with black paint from shipping. Looks good though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Amanda,OH,  Jun 9, 2010

exactly what we were looking for. Attractive piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
basket storage
 from South Portland, Me.,  Apr 7, 2010

This was just as pictured. No putting together. Perfect for storage of whatever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought