Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 13, 2015

Gave our living room a more modern look. Very sturdy and easy to put together. Very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 May 27, 2015

great quality, solid wood, amazing rich color. Exactly what the picture depicts. I am so happy I purchased this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This piece of furniture is Fabulous, it looks like a very expensive piece, my Husband had it put together in 2 hours. We love it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love this entertainment center! It is the perfect color (just as pictured), the hardware is classy, it holds our 60" t.v. with room to spare and the storage is excellent. Even though there are 7 pages of instructions - a little daunting at first - if you lay everything out and take your time, paying close attention to the instructions, it took my husband about 3 hours to put it together. Some of the pieces do require 2 people - one to hold and the other to do the assembly - but most he did on his own. The hardest part is getting the doors to line up, but again, patience is the key. That, and a variable speed drill for attaching the back panels. It is an absolutely gorgeous piece, especially for the price and I feel that it will hold up very well over the years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Unit, searched for a modern piece!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 21, 2014

LOVE IT ......looks triple the price!! A great awesome unit! I searched for a year for a unit that would go qith the brown and feel of my home this really stands out ...A WINNER!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV Stand...even better price!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 24, 2014

This is the nicest TV stand we have ever had. It's really a sturdy piece of furniture. Be aware that it's not real hardwood but it's the best quality of mdf and veneer that I've ever seen and nobody can tell it's not real. It will hold up through future moves unlike other "piece me together" furniture. I put it together by myself while my Husband was out of town and it took me about 1.5 hrs. It would be a lot easier with a drill. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a nice piece of furniture at a value price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but a pain to assemble
 from Pittsburg, PA,  Sep 22, 2014

When I ordered this cabinet my husband was very apprehensive about buying furniture for the living room online. It turned out as per my expectations, good and not over the top expensive. My husband was not happy assembling it, it took more than 2 evenings and a lot of bending and twisting. There were some mistakes in the instructions. It looks good in our living room but would not like to go into assembling a furniture piece this big again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You can't go wrong with this purchase
 from New York, NY,  Sep 13, 2014

I am beyond pleased with the purchase of my TV stand. It is stylishly elegant with a modern touch and very sturdy. I was surprised at how spacious the compartments are and the overall quality is excellent. I have this in my living room and it gives it such a nice warm feel. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could not get cam locks and cam bolts to lock
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 12, 2014

After putting almost the whole cabinet together we went to put on the top piece and could not get the cam locks and cam bolts to connect to lock down the top of unit. Had to purchase brackets at the hardware store to secure top of unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
como door Entertainment
 from New York,  Jul 31, 2014

Thanks so much, but everything was very good, I am very happy because it was the same I saw. Excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy that one door is lighter than the other.
 from Bellmore, NY,  Jul 25, 2014

I love the unit but am a little disappointed. One of the doors is lighter that the other door and doesn't close properly. Hopefully my son can fix the door but can't correct color of the door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Unit
 from Rochester, NY,  Jul 16, 2014

Nice sleek, modern feel we were looking for. Fairly easy to assemble too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice addition
 from Payson, AZ,  Jun 19, 2014

The TV stand is a perfect fit for my room. I had difficulty putting it together and realized I was missing parts. Aver contacting Overstock, the parts were delivered several days later and I completed the task. I like the uncomplicated design and the amount of storage space that the stand provides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design, functionality and size.
 from Port Huron, Michigan,  Apr 10, 2014

I placed this piece in front of a half wall between the living room and kitchen in my condo. It fits perfectly. On top I have a 47" TV with a Kilpsch SB1 Soundbar. I placed the cable components in the open space provided for equipment. The "cigar" stain is very cigarish, but it works with the other wood furniture I have in the house. It smokes! Friends who have seen the piece are amazed at how good it looks for the money I paid through Overstock.com. So am I. The only drawback to the piece is that there is no cover for the back of the open equipment space. My brother is cutting a piece for me with a hole for cables. I plan to tack it on later. The problem is that unless you wall is black, you will see the cables, surge protectors and other equipment connectors. This ruins the overall look. Also, it is best to have two people to assemble. Otherwise, one of the best online purchases I have made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Entertaiment Center
 from Sylvania, Ohio,  Mar 24, 2014

Let me start by saying that the finished product is a beautiful TV cabinet. I am a 52 year old woman, and I put this together by myself in around 2 hours. There were a few problems with the directions, the picture on the directions show that there should be 3 camlock holes on piece 6 and 7 (the inner center panels) there were only 2 , also there was some damage to the top panel and the bottom panel. After talking to the very helpful customer service person, Overstock was sending me 2 new inner panels and a new top and bottom panel. Back to my assembly story, I decided to carry on and try to see if it would work trying to assemble as is. Turned out the directions were wrong, there should only have been 2 camlock holes, and the damage to the the top panel was in the back, (not noticeable) and the bottom panel damage was hidden behind the cabinet door, (and again not too noticeable). I called customer service back and told the not to send the 2 center panels and I asked for a price adjustment on the top and bottom panel damage which they were happy to give me. Now I will say that the door hinge adjustments were a little tricky, that took about another hour, but when you figure out which screws moved the doors up and down, back and forth, and in and out, it was fine. The finished cabinet is lovely, and does not look like an assemble yourself piece of furniture. It will match most d├ęcor, I have a 60 inch Tv and there are several free inches on either side. And great customer service from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing piece for the price
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 20, 2014

Looks really great for such an inexpensive piece. Accommodated our needs nicely, and wasn't even too difficult to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cabinet
 from Texas,  Mar 19, 2014

Nice design at a good price. Instructions could be a little clearer, but other than that, the cabinet looks great and pretty solid. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 24, 2014

Sleek, modern yet transitional design. Love the fact that it's made from rubberwood, a renewable resource. The wood grain is subtle and rich. The storage is great and abundant. Solid construction. Assembly instructions were clear. Only (tiny) flaw was an edge where the stain didn't quite cover - however it was repaired easily with a marker pen. Highly recommend! Great quality for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Como Entertainment unit
 from Miramar, Fl,  Jan 9, 2014

This entertainment unit did not meet my expectations. It did take several hours to assemble (I had assistance). After assembly the larger doors did not align properly therefore causing them to gap at the top when closed and the smaller doors were also out of alignment. The color is somewhat darker than the picture shown on the website. Overall, it's an ok piece of furniture for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from marion, illinois,  Dec 31, 2013

Tiny nick on the top panel. but other than that great cabinet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought