Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Feb 1, 2016

Arrived on time. No damage. I was able to put it together myself in 4 hrs. Some difficulty adjusting the door hinges. Very satisfied with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet for the money
 Jan 14, 2016

Modern, sleek and perfect, exactly as I imagined it. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma Pat
 Jan 3, 2016

After weeks of fretting which TV console to get I ordered this, and I have no regrets. It looks fantastic in my newly decorated family room. I am glad our son put it together as it was a little time consuming, but it's sturdy and great looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great unit
 Dec 4, 2015

I have had the unit for over a year and it's excellent, great wood, and easy assembly, would advise anyone to buy..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 1, 2015

This product shipped quickly. It looks better in person. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected.
 Nov 29, 2015

Can't comment on assembly because we cheated and paid our handyman to put it together but other than that I can say we love it. We wanted wood and a particular size with certain compartments. We got all that and it really looks pretty great. In fact, with our TV and off white rug, if it wasn't for the pictures in the background you would swear the photo was taken in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jul 13, 2015

What a well made solid piece Bought it for my mother as a gift.... Is just beautiful Was a chore to put together but well worth the effort You won't be disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good despite missing and incorrect parts
 Jul 7, 2015

it ended up coming out great....after about 4 hours of assembly. the wooden dowels they supplied were too big, to the point they were coming out of the back of the other side. I ended up having to shave them down in order to use them which took quite a while for 30 something dowels. they also gave me one less part than was needed but luckily it wasn't something essential (3 out of 4 should be good enough right?). the assembly part sucked but the unit is great especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 13, 2015

Gave our living room a more modern look. Very sturdy and easy to put together. Very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 May 27, 2015

great quality, solid wood, amazing rich color. Exactly what the picture depicts. I am so happy I purchased this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entertainment center
 Apr 8, 2015

This piece of furniture is Fabulous, it looks like a very expensive piece, my Husband had it put together in 2 hours. We love it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece of Furniture
 Mar 21, 2015

Love this entertainment center! It is the perfect color (just as pictured), the hardware is classy, it holds our 60" t.v. with room to spare and the storage is excellent. Even though there are 7 pages of instructions - a little daunting at first - if you lay everything out and take your time, paying close attention to the instructions, it took my husband about 3 hours to put it together. Some of the pieces do require 2 people - one to hold and the other to do the assembly - but most he did on his own. The hardest part is getting the doors to line up, but again, patience is the key. That, and a variable speed drill for attaching the back panels. It is an absolutely gorgeous piece, especially for the price and I feel that it will hold up very well over the years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Unit, searched for a modern piece!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 21, 2014

LOVE IT ......looks triple the price!! A great awesome unit! I searched for a year for a unit that would go qith the brown and feel of my home this really stands out ...A WINNER!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV Stand...even better price!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 24, 2014

This is the nicest TV stand we have ever had. It's really a sturdy piece of furniture. Be aware that it's not real hardwood but it's the best quality of mdf and veneer that I've ever seen and nobody can tell it's not real. It will hold up through future moves unlike other "piece me together" furniture. I put it together by myself while my Husband was out of town and it took me about 1.5 hrs. It would be a lot easier with a drill. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a nice piece of furniture at a value price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design, functionality and size.
 from Port Huron, Michigan,  Apr 10, 2014

I placed this piece in front of a half wall between the living room and kitchen in my condo. It fits perfectly. On top I have a 47" TV with a Kilpsch SB1 Soundbar. I placed the cable components in the open space provided for equipment. The "cigar" stain is very cigarish, but it works with the other wood furniture I have in the house. It smokes! Friends who have seen the piece are amazed at how good it looks for the money I paid through Overstock.com. So am I. The only drawback to the piece is that there is no cover for the back of the open equipment space. My brother is cutting a piece for me with a hole for cables. I plan to tack it on later. The problem is that unless you wall is black, you will see the cables, surge protectors and other equipment connectors. This ruins the overall look. Also, it is best to have two people to assemble. Otherwise, one of the best online purchases I have made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Entertaiment Center
 from Sylvania, Ohio,  Mar 24, 2014

Let me start by saying that the finished product is a beautiful TV cabinet. I am a 52 year old woman, and I put this together by myself in around 2 hours. There were a few problems with the directions, the picture on the directions show that there should be 3 camlock holes on piece 6 and 7 (the inner center panels) there were only 2 , also there was some damage to the top panel and the bottom panel. After talking to the very helpful customer service person, Overstock was sending me 2 new inner panels and a new top and bottom panel. Back to my assembly story, I decided to carry on and try to see if it would work trying to assemble as is. Turned out the directions were wrong, there should only have been 2 camlock holes, and the damage to the the top panel was in the back, (not noticeable) and the bottom panel damage was hidden behind the cabinet door, (and again not too noticeable). I called customer service back and told the not to send the 2 center panels and I asked for a price adjustment on the top and bottom panel damage which they were happy to give me. Now I will say that the door hinge adjustments were a little tricky, that took about another hour, but when you figure out which screws moved the doors up and down, back and forth, and in and out, it was fine. The finished cabinet is lovely, and does not look like an assemble yourself piece of furniture. It will match most décor, I have a 60 inch Tv and there are several free inches on either side. And great customer service from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 24, 2014

Sleek, modern yet transitional design. Love the fact that it's made from rubberwood, a renewable resource. The wood grain is subtle and rich. The storage is great and abundant. Solid construction. Assembly instructions were clear. Only (tiny) flaw was an edge where the stain didn't quite cover - however it was repaired easily with a marker pen. Highly recommend! Great quality for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Console TV Stand
 from Wahoo, NE,  Jun 12, 2013

We ordered this unit for our basement family room. It looks beautiful and went together very smoothly. My husband assembled most of it on his own and only asked my help to line up some of the final pieces. It took him 3.5 hours to assemble, but he took his time. All pieces fit tightly together and we were pleased that the hinges could be adjusted to make sure doors were level and opened smoothly. We have a 55" TV sitting on it and there is clearance on both sides of the TV to put decorative pieces. The unit is the perfect height for this size of TV, because as you sit on the couch, the TV is at eye level. We are very happy we purchased this unit and pleased with the look and elegance it provides to our family room. It has lots of storage space as well, without taking up a lot of floor space which is limited in our older home. Great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comtemporary Media Cabinet
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 17, 2011

I am very happy with this Media Cabinet. It was a lot of time putting it together but the direcitons were clear so no problems there. I love the look and that it has adequate room in the open center compartment for my DVD and TIVO receivers. The rest of the storage is hidden behing cabinet doors to keep things looking clean and neat. So far all of my purchases from Overstock have been of nice quality and moderate shipping time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Como 4-door Entertainment Unit
 from New York, NY,  May 4, 2011

We wanted a solid wood that was sturdy and looked rich. This one is it. It's a great product at a terrific price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought