Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
french fry cutter
 Feb 23, 2011

i knew this would be an excelent choice from the way it is built. built very rugged. the cutter works even better than i had hoped it would ! i am completely satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Potato Slicer
 from Texas,  Feb 15, 2011

We use this Potato slicer in our restaurant and it is amazing. It handles very large Idaho Potatos with ease Highly Reccomend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Maryland,  Nov 29, 2010

Sturdy and well made. Blades are very sharp. Cleans up easy. Must be secured (bolted down) to work properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 18, 2010

Works great! Good quality. The only one I found with more than one cutter included!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Sweet Potato Fries
 from Arizona,  Jul 18, 2010

I bought this french fry cutter for the express purpose of making sweet potato fries. It simply will not work for this purpose. Regular potatoes Yes. Sweet potatoes NOT! Very disappointed :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French Fryer
 Mar 5, 2010

This product is well worth the money, you do have to secure the base but we love it. I was able to make and freeze them for later uses for my family. I let all our friends use it too. they love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grat price!
 from sullivans island SC,  Jan 11, 2010

I have been wanting to purchase this item for awhile, overstock had the best price and great service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Commercial Style French Fry cutter
 from Texas,  Jun 7, 2009

I've been looking forward to a good quality, heavy duty cutter. This certainly is heavy duty but the construction quality leaves a lot to be desired. The piston that pushes the potato is easily jammed. It's very difficult to get the leverage to push the potato through. It's fairly easy to clean and assemble. Overall, I expected more for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought