Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Big Bag
 from Milwaukee,  Aug 17, 2010

These were just what I needed - non-plastic bags for storing bulky sleeping bags and comforters. They hold a lot and let the blankets breathe while protecting them from dust. They had a slight odor when I opened them so I tossed them in the washer and they came out fine. The fabric is not terribly sturdy (like sheets) but will work fine sitting in the closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect - So Roomy!
 from Phoenix,  Aug 12, 2010

Love these bags! They are huge, and you don't have to wrestle to get your down comforter into one. Yes, they smelled funky right out of the package, but I sprayed them with Febreeze and hung them outside for an hour - problem solved!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfactory
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 3, 2010

Bags of good quality and attractive. Easy to stuff and single bag roomy enough for two comforters. Good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight bag
 from Texas,  Nov 9, 2013

Bags are made with a fabric that is lightweight but adequate for storing linens, etc., and certainly worth the price I paid. The dimensions did not work out to have as much capacity as anticipated. I was unable to squeeze my queen-size comforter completely in even after re-folding it to try and fit the bag's dimensions. One bag did work easily for storing a twin size comforter and quilt, however, and another bag for two relatively plump pillows that I have in reserve. Because these bagged items can now stand up on a shelf, they don't consume as much storage space, and they are protected from dust and damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural comforter storage.
 from Camden, NY,  Sep 20, 2013

Bedding needs to breath, and these cotton bags are both fresh and ample storage. Their flexibility is a plus, and the footprint is smaller than typical plastic bins.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy linen storage
 from Augusta, Georgia,  May 19, 2013

Roomy storage bags for linens. A bit leery of ordering after reading some reviews about odor but the six I ordered had none. Purchased bags to store linens bought specifically for annual event home rental and am pleased with the quantity each will hold. Construction seems to be fine and bags machine washed/dried well. Highly recommend if you have need for protected linen storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same--although it didn't really matter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be fine even after washing but will know better how it holds up over time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Storage Bags (Set of 3)
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 26, 2012

Sturdy, well constructed. Ample room to accommodate up to a king size comforter. VERY pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from MI,  Jun 7, 2012

Great value and the bags are wonderful. Easily fit a king size down comforter in it. I put two twin down comforters into another and a queen size in the third. Works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 from Morganton, NC,  Apr 10, 2012

I ordered this set of bags to store a california king down comforter, a same size quilt and pillows.....they do the job well. They keep the bulky items contained and clean. I store them on the top rack of my closet, where they are out of the way, yet handy to get to. I have not washed them yet, but will do on a gentle cycle wash and low dryer heat to avoid any problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT....
 Mar 20, 2015

These are very large, my comforter easily fit into it for easy storage. These are like very large pillow cases. Good to have as you always have something that needs to be kept dust free or stored for the summer months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortor Storage Bags
 Feb 26, 2015

Love these bags. Nice look, made well and are capable of storing many other type of items as well. Plan to order some additional bags today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter storage bag
 from Arizona,  Jan 7, 2015

Great to store sheet sets , comforters, extra pillows. I have limited closet space, so having the bag sit in an up right position assists in conserving space. I also use a bag to hold and transport dry cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

They hold queen size comforters with ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made big bags!
 from Opelika,AL,  Sep 26, 2014

Bags are well made and quite large. My down comforter is queen size and made in Germany. I had quite a hard time getting it into the bag. It is the reason I bought the bags. If they were 1/2 again as big it would be perfect ! I wish they made a supersize one for down feather beds. There isn't anything out there that "breaths" for storing it. I used the two extra bags for storing my extra pillows and down blankets etc. I will keep looking for supersize cloth bags,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Storage Bags (Set of 3)
 from Blaine, Wa.,  Jun 10, 2014

Very pleased with these covers. Nice light weight cotton . Was able to store two twin size duvets in one cover. Would purchase again if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful
 from Missouri,  Sep 27, 2013

Very useful and capacious. Could serve as laundry bag or any other fabric holder. I bought three sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Product
 from Lake Panasoffkee, FL,  Jul 13, 2013

This is a perfect item for storing bulky bed linens!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great & pretty
 from new york,  Mar 21, 2013

I love these , i use them for dry cleaning and laundry - there are 3 bags they are huge and i love the colors -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage bags
 from CA,  Jan 5, 2013

Nice roomy storage fabric bags. Not small like some I have purchased that aren't roomy enough to store your quality down comforters that need room to breath. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only way to store natural bedding
 from Florida,  Jan 4, 2013

Love that I can put my down pillows and comforters into a great bag that will allow them to breathe . Very roomy - no problem holding a king size down comforter or many down pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought