Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Big Bag
 from Milwaukee,  Aug 17, 2010

These were just what I needed - non-plastic bags for storing bulky sleeping bags and comforters. They hold a lot and let the blankets breathe while protecting them from dust. They had a slight odor when I opened them so I tossed them in the washer and they came out fine. The fabric is not terribly sturdy (like sheets) but will work fine sitting in the closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect - So Roomy!
 from Phoenix,  Aug 12, 2010

Love these bags! They are huge, and you don't have to wrestle to get your down comforter into one. Yes, they smelled funky right out of the package, but I sprayed them with Febreeze and hung them outside for an hour - problem solved!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfactory
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 3, 2010

Bags of good quality and attractive. Easy to stuff and single bag roomy enough for two comforters. Good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight bag
 from Texas,  Nov 9, 2013

Bags are made with a fabric that is lightweight but adequate for storing linens, etc., and certainly worth the price I paid. The dimensions did not work out to have as much capacity as anticipated. I was unable to squeeze my queen-size comforter completely in even after re-folding it to try and fit the bag's dimensions. One bag did work easily for storing a twin size comforter and quilt, however, and another bag for two relatively plump pillows that I have in reserve. Because these bagged items can now stand up on a shelf, they don't consume as much storage space, and they are protected from dust and damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural comforter storage.
 from Camden, NY,  Sep 20, 2013

Bedding needs to breath, and these cotton bags are both fresh and ample storage. Their flexibility is a plus, and the footprint is smaller than typical plastic bins.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy linen storage
 from Augusta, Georgia,  May 19, 2013

Roomy storage bags for linens. A bit leery of ordering after reading some reviews about odor but the six I ordered had none. Purchased bags to store linens bought specifically for annual event home rental and am pleased with the quantity each will hold. Construction seems to be fine and bags machine washed/dried well. Highly recommend if you have need for protected linen storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same--although it didn't really matter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be fine even after washing but will know better how it holds up over time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Storage Bags (Set of 3)
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 26, 2012

Sturdy, well constructed. Ample room to accommodate up to a king size comforter. VERY pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from MI,  Jun 7, 2012

Great value and the bags are wonderful. Easily fit a king size down comforter in it. I put two twin down comforters into another and a queen size in the third. Works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 from Morganton, NC,  Apr 10, 2012

I ordered this set of bags to store a california king down comforter, a same size quilt and pillows.....they do the job well. They keep the bulky items contained and clean. I store them on the top rack of my closet, where they are out of the way, yet handy to get to. I have not washed them yet, but will do on a gentle cycle wash and low dryer heat to avoid any problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage bags
 Aug 27, 2015

Needed a way to store my king comforters for the summer and this was perfect. Others I tried wouldn't fit the thickness of the down. I recommend these to any one who doesn't need to suck the air out to f a bag ,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Storage
 Aug 12, 2015

I used them to store down blankets. Put one in each bag. Very easy solution

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jul 22, 2015

Stored my heavier comforters with no problem. Even the duvet included

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Simple fabric storage bags that work as intended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These bags are the perfect size to protect my down comforter in the off-season! The pattern is super cute--I don't think the photo shows off the stripe pattern very well as it is very prominent on the actual product, but tasteful. Very happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Bags
 May 24, 2015

Use to store comforters between seasons -- holds full/queen sizes easily and they wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Right Fit
 May 14, 2015

Just what I was looking for. The bag is durable, I've rolled up my quilt set in one, my comforter set in another, and the other I've used for storing blankets and throws. They fit perfectly, without making creases or creating that awful smell when you store in plastic. I love these all cotton bags, my best purchase. I've seen other complaints about an odor on the bags, but fortunately I did not find that to be true of the ones shipped to me. Great purchase, I would recommend these to anyone looking for a storage solution for your quilt and comforter sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 May 8, 2015

I love these bags! I use them to store down comforters in the summer, cleaning rags in the garage, and extra bed pillows in the guest room. They are really big and easily hold a king-size down comforter. I wash them on a gentle cycle, cool water, and dry on a low temp setting in the dryer and they are holding up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice alternative to trying to stuff comforters and blankets into plastic bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's a strong well sewn cotton bag that I can indeed put my spare pillows and comforters into for storage. It's just what I needed. I had been trying to figure out what I could use to keep the dust off of them when I saw these and bought 3 sets of them. I love them. Thank You

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT....
 Mar 20, 2015

These are very large, my comforter easily fit into it for easy storage. These are like very large pillow cases. Good to have as you always have something that needs to be kept dust free or stored for the summer months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought