Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what I needed!
 from Bloomington IN,  May 16, 2013

Looks great in my kitchen, easy to clean, which is great with three dogs and two males in the house! Like the look on my hardwoods and it is also very comfortable for standing in the kitchen, since that's mainly where we hang out for large gatherings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
industrial strength
 Nov 4, 2015

If you are looking for a memory foam mat that is meant to stand up to abuse, this is it. I would give it 5 stars if the price was lower and the colors more accurate. The maple shade appeared much darker on my monitor than the pale pinkish-tan color that I received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 Jul 15, 2016

Really helps back and knee pain. Don't see woodgrain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent map
 Jun 25, 2016

Excellent quality and holds in place quite nicely. Very easy to clean. The color is rich. Very pleased with this purchase and I bought 2 of these floor mats for my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and sturdy
 Apr 12, 2016

Great for in front of the sink or stove. It is comfortable and sits completely flat: no rolled edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good Mats
 Apr 2, 2016

These mats worked for me. Only complaint is that dust and dog hair really stick to the surface of the mat requiring daily cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weaver
 Mar 5, 2016

At 1/3 inch thick it does not pad as much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These mats are perfect for my kitchen.
 Jan 28, 2016

I have placed these in the locations were I commonly stand/walk while preparing meals or baking for my friends. My back thanks me whenever I use the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mat
 Nov 3, 2015

Love the gel detail, gives relief to your legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than you think.
 Jun 4, 2015

When looking at the picture of this mat, I thought it would stretch the length of my kitchen island, but then again I didn't measure. Otherwise it's a good mat and does the job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dishwashing at home
 May 5, 2015

I thought I ordered the Cherry one. My bad. This wood grain one is nice. Firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 Feb 24, 2015

I was disappointed at first, realizing how thin they are, but once I stood on them, I was 100% satisfied. They really help!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but slippery
 from NYC,  Dec 21, 2013

These are thinner than the ones they replaced but the most negative thing about them is that they are not textured and are therefore slippery. They do look pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive review
 from Bremen, Al.,  Sep 26, 2013

Very comfortable, helps my legs when standing for long periods of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Queens, NY,  Sep 8, 2013

This mat is better than the more expensive one I had that fell apart at seams. It also stays in place by the sink better than my old one. It is worth getting for the foot and back relief.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought