Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Compact
 from Maryland,  Jul 21, 2012

Nice sturdy compact table. Great for small rooms. Got it for my son coming home to start school again at the local community college. He likes it a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Products Stanton Computer Desk
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 20, 2012

Loved this desk. I was looking for a computer desk that did not take up a lot of space. This one was perfect. It fit in the required space neatly, and was easy to assemble. I was able to fit both my hard drive and printer on the lower shelf. Great desk at a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Miami, Florida,  Jul 18, 2012

I needed a small desk for my livingroom, this desk was perfect for what i needed. I LOVED it. It was very easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the desk was the same a the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer Desk is Perfect !
 from St Pete, FL,  Jul 16, 2012

This computer desk was delivered very quickly - was easy to put together and is exactly what I needed in my spare bedroom. It looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer desk
 from Park City, Utah,  Jun 1, 2012

I contacted the manufacturer directly regarding the 2 stripped screws. Without any hassle or questions the said they would send out a replacement desk. I was floored that it wasn't a fight and that this company stands by their product with wonderful customer service. We are planning on using the desk in a motor home. I think it will be a perfect fit both in the coach and in storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. other than it had 2 stripped screws it's easy to unfold and fold
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the other reviews said - very nice!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Mar 13, 2012

The desk is easy to assemble and it arrived quickly. It holds the tower and monitor nicely and the keyboard shelf is sturdy. We had a small space and were looking mainly for function but it looks good, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 14, 2012

love this desk. It is exactly as it is on the pic; except is much more sturdy than I initially thought it would be. Very happy about that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it for the price and easy installation
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 4, 2013

Desk space kinda small, Plus, doesn't take up alot of space. Well worth the price and I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to put together, very sturdy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A breeze to assemble!
 from provo utah,  Dec 21, 2012

Easy to unpack and assemble. Took me 20 minutes! Only one problem with the finnish laminate on table top, it has a blemish on the particle board top under the laminated plastic finish. My computer base covers it so it isn't a problem!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes exact match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. table top has a blemish in the area that my computer base sits, Other than that a great stand
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Desk, SIMPLE To Put Together!
 from Florida,  Dec 5, 2012

Great Desk, easy to put together and great quality. 20 Minutes to put it together and nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the money!
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Jul 17, 2012

This piece is solid and sturdy. Better than I expected for the price. Very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from DADE CITY FLORIDA,  Jun 28, 2012

Very easy to assemble. One of the best I have owned. A great value for less than $$.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? erfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do the job.
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 28, 2012

It's almost impossible to get a computer desk under $50 and I am happy over all. It is just plain and do the job. I just wish the desk was little higher. It is lower than regular hight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together
 from Rochester, Indiana,  Mar 3, 2012

Love the desk, just the right size doesn't take up to much space, definately would recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wish i would have gotten that desk before
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it. Easy to assemble.
 from Westchester, NY,  Dec 10, 2014

Looks good and it's a perfect computer desk. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Sherwood, Oregon,  Nov 18, 2014

This desk is perfect for my small bedroom space. Easy to assemble and sturdy. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This computer desk was perfect for what i needed.
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Nov 9, 2014

For a small area this was great to have in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the space
 from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA,  Nov 7, 2014

Easy to assemble with 2 people, all the parts were there, it fits the space and works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk
 from Michigan,  Nov 7, 2014

I needed a small desk and this was the right size. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact
 from New York, NY,  Oct 27, 2014

This is a small desk. I needed something small to fit in my bedroom and this is perfect. It would be nice if the keyboard drawer could pull out a little further. I put this desk together myself in 30 minutes. The instructions are simple and clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought