Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Compact
 from Maryland,  Jul 21, 2012

Nice sturdy compact table. Great for small rooms. Got it for my son coming home to start school again at the local community college. He likes it a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Products Stanton Computer Desk
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 20, 2012

Loved this desk. I was looking for a computer desk that did not take up a lot of space. This one was perfect. It fit in the required space neatly, and was easy to assemble. I was able to fit both my hard drive and printer on the lower shelf. Great desk at a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Miami, Florida,  Jul 18, 2012

I needed a small desk for my livingroom, this desk was perfect for what i needed. I LOVED it. It was very easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the desk was the same a the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer Desk is Perfect !
 from St Pete, FL,  Jul 16, 2012

This computer desk was delivered very quickly - was easy to put together and is exactly what I needed in my spare bedroom. It looks nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer desk
 from Park City, Utah,  Jun 1, 2012

I contacted the manufacturer directly regarding the 2 stripped screws. Without any hassle or questions the said they would send out a replacement desk. I was floored that it wasn't a fight and that this company stands by their product with wonderful customer service. We are planning on using the desk in a motor home. I think it will be a perfect fit both in the coach and in storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. other than it had 2 stripped screws it's easy to unfold and fold
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the other reviews said - very nice!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Mar 13, 2012

The desk is easy to assemble and it arrived quickly. It holds the tower and monitor nicely and the keyboard shelf is sturdy. We had a small space and were looking mainly for function but it looks good, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 14, 2012

love this desk. It is exactly as it is on the pic; except is much more sturdy than I initially thought it would be. Very happy about that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it for the price and easy installation
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 4, 2013

Desk space kinda small, Plus, doesn't take up alot of space. Well worth the price and I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to put together, very sturdy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A breeze to assemble!
 from provo utah,  Dec 21, 2012

Easy to unpack and assemble. Took me 20 minutes! Only one problem with the finnish laminate on table top, it has a blemish on the particle board top under the laminated plastic finish. My computer base covers it so it isn't a problem!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes exact match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. table top has a blemish in the area that my computer base sits, Other than that a great stand
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Desk, SIMPLE To Put Together!
 from Florida,  Dec 5, 2012

Great Desk, easy to put together and great quality. 20 Minutes to put it together and nice quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the money!
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Jul 17, 2012

This piece is solid and sturdy. Better than I expected for the price. Very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from DADE CITY FLORIDA,  Jun 28, 2012

Very easy to assemble. One of the best I have owned. A great value for less than $$.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? erfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do the job.
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 28, 2012

It's almost impossible to get a computer desk under $50 and I am happy over all. It is just plain and do the job. I just wish the desk was little higher. It is lower than regular hight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together
 from Rochester, Indiana,  Mar 3, 2012

Love the desk, just the right size doesn't take up to much space, definately would recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wish i would have gotten that desk before
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect choice
 from Wallingford, CT,  Aug 20, 2014

The piece is a perfect size for the small.bedroom space....compact, functional, attractive, and you can't beat the price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Peoria, IL,  Aug 13, 2014

This is exactly what I was looking forů a real space saver at a very reasonable price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer Desk
 from Colorado,  Aug 13, 2014

This computer desk did not disappoint. It is the perfect size for my space. I found it to be easy to assemble and once completed it is very attractive and functional. I certainly would recommend and the price was right on!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal for small space!
 from Newburgh ny,  Aug 12, 2014

Nice quality simple to put together. Wish the keyboard tray slid out a little farther though

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from santa rosa ca,  Jul 24, 2014

The paint was peeling on parts of the desk. Had I not been so desperate to get my computer off of a stack of books, I would have returned this product.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value for $
 from illinois,  Jul 13, 2014

I had to give up my all wood desk -- so I went into this one quite skeptical but am very pleased with the computer desk for the $ paid. Went together easily and is sturdy. Quite happy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Berkeley Computer Desk
Sale $44.99
Was $49.99
Compare $62.59
Save 28%
(104)
Glass and Metal Computer Desk
Today $84.37
Compare $125.41
Save 33%
(2)
Mobile Computer Desk Cart
Today $58.98
Compare $70.58
Save 16%
Comfort Products Rothmin Computer Desk
Today $107.86
Compare $271.14
Save 60%
(53)
Back to top