Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent Chair
 from Three Rivers, MI,  Feb 7, 2012

This is a decent massage chair. It has powerful motors and good heat. It's comfortable and relaxing. The only complaint I have is that you cannot program the massage locations and intensities. The 'auto' feature does cover all the areas and feels great. I would definitely recommend this product due to it's price and features.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is amazing for the price
 from NYC,  Feb 25, 2012

This chair came within 48 hours of order. I almost was able to put it together without help until i needed just another hand to steady putting the screws in for the back of the chair. other than that, it was a breeze. all holes lined up for the arm rests. No special tools needed, they are included. Once i got it together, connected the wires, and sat in it, turn it on, i was shocked at the intensity of the vibrations, sorta caught me off guard. My poodle doesn't like being massaged by the chair but i do.. WORKS AS INSTRUCTIONS SAY. It does recline, but not as much as a regular recliner, but it would do for a hard day at the job, might get another. would of gave 5 stars if it reclined a little more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color as product picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What would you think at this price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very helpful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from South Carolina,  Jan 6, 2013

Great chair for the price. Sturdy & easy to assembly with by myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Highly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading advertising
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 21, 2012

The item I'm sure is a decent item. I am pursuing my Masters degree in Computer Science and bought the item to use primarily for studying during the evenings after work and school. However, Overstock shipped us something apparently used and previously opened. Quite frankly, it appears that Overstock has attempted to repackage the item and sell it to us as new therefore, I will be seeking a full refund including shipping costs and will seek to purchase this item from a different vendor. Buyer Beware!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The item arrived as a Used Item with packages opened and retaped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The item appears to be what was described minus some of the bolts and screws
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great massage chair, needs to recline more.
 from Budd Lake NJ,  Jun 24, 2012

Easy to assemble. More padding would have been nice. It could recline more. The heat and massage are awesome. Definetly worth the price and then some. The only one in the family who doesn't like the massage is the cat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you don't have something good to say...
 from Brooklyn,  May 8, 2012

FAIL: Just pass on this product unless its going in a kids room or a recreation room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was true black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The materials were substandard. The finishing was all but non existent. Scoring was off, which made it difficult to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description over sold it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Bladensburg, MD,  Apr 10, 2012

This chair is a must have. After a long day, it is sure to put you to sleep. After comparing prices and reading reviews, it didn't take long to make my decision. I'm sitting in it as I write this review. Totally loving this chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality material. Simple assembly. Durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is cool
 from Knoxville, Tennessee,  Apr 10, 2012

Overall very good product for the price. I've seen similar chairs for twice the price. I use mine daily but would like a little more cushion. Auto mode is actually the best because it works all areas of the body. For the price I challenge you to find a better chair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appropriate for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good but needs more definition, not assembled
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought