Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tilt
 May 14, 2016

Will dump you out if you sit too close to the front otherwise you get what you paid for. Will be putting this in a yard sale or giving it away. Would not recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 5, 2016

This is a great chair. Good size for a small space in the bedroom. The vibration the chair gives off hits the right spots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Mar 2, 2016

Bought as a gift and the person who received it is happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful and smelly!
 Feb 6, 2016

easy to put together but very poor quality. Reminds me of a low setting "vibrating bed" from a cheap hotel. The smell from the plastic fabric was so overwhelming I had to remove it from my house. It literally permeated my entire home with a noxious odor. I have a 6700 square foot home too!!! Terrible and possibly toxic fumes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Jan 22, 2016

Even though I measured ahead of time, it is not proportioned correctly for me. I am almost 6 feet tall, and the backrest has a hump which throws my torso too far forward for my head to lean on anything. Also the clamps for the reclining do not work well. My old one had no cramps but was operated by leg pressure on the extending foot rest. This one has no extending footrest and the ottoman is too high to be of any use for any purpose. Except separately. The vibration is not a sufficient reason for buying, nor is the heating. I have it on the bulletin board locally for sale for half price,, but so far no takers. I wish I had shopped locally rather than online, for an item like this. I suggest that no one buy furniture online if they need it to be comfortable to sit in. Shop locally and save yourself the trouble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 Jan 21, 2016

This chair is just for me. It was purchased for me to have a comfy spot to read, study and meditate. That's how it's used and it's working fine. As mentioned, it vibrates - not massages. And I figured out that it is possible to use the heat without the vibration. Also, it's comfortable just to sit in, with or without feet up. I will say that putting it together was a challenge, especially considering that the frame was bent. But I'm a pretty resourceful gal and I managed to do what needed to be done to make it all fit together. (It involved a hammer and a some effort.) I like this chair a lot and I don't regret the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Products Relaxen 10
 Nov 11, 2015

This product is excellent and a great value and works excellently :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Nov 10, 2015

I bought one for our master bedroom my husband loves to get away from it all and enjoys the massage while he works on his lap top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R URBAN SALEM OREGON
 Sep 23, 2015

VERY NICE SMALL RECLINER WITH MASSAGE.....GREAT IF YOU DON'T WANT A BIG BULKY RECLINER....EASY TO ASSEMBLE....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A cheap looking non-functional chair
 Sep 1, 2015

The stitching is very poor, looks like it made in a prison or sweat shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recliner.
 Aug 23, 2015

Its noisy and bulky but comfortable..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynn
 Aug 21, 2015

This is the most comfortable chair amd it really works!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy
 Aug 11, 2015

Chair is well made and good quality for the price. I was perfectly satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marly
 Aug 6, 2015

For the price it could not be better! Serves my needs very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jul 1, 2015

Chairs were fairly easy to put together. The massage isn't that great, and I don't like that the heat setting only works with the massage, and you can't just use the heat setting. I do like the reclining and the option to adjust the tension.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honest
 Jul 1, 2015

I like my purchase an not a bad price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Was Too Cheap to Buy Quality
 Jun 11, 2015

Poor construction. Regrets purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
akee
 May 28, 2015

The chair is great ,but the downside is it SAIDS it has 10 settings but the instructions book only shows you 5 ,and the chair is somewhat lover to the ground than I expected , but all in all it serves its purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thinking about my chair makes me smile...
 Apr 30, 2015

JUST BUY IT...makes the difference after a long day at work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very happy
 Apr 25, 2015

The massager stays on for maybe 10 minutes and then it turns off. Right when I start to feel better the machine turns off and the pain comes right back. I have to turn it back on, wait again, start to feel better, and then have the machine turn off again. Don't buy it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought