Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair for a little Relaxin'
 from Hot Springs, Arkansas,  Jun 8, 2014

Great for those little aches and pains and hits all of the right spots! How did they know to do that?? I would buy this again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort products relaxzen
 from Rochester, NewYork,  May 29, 2014

Simple assembly, and works very good.easy to use and comfortable. The only thing that would be better for me personally I would like it to be a couple inches higher.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't put it together
 from Chicago, IL,  May 14, 2014

It may be a very nice chair. I won't know that until I get someone to put it together. I don't have the strength to hold it so that both parts can be fitted properly.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortably Stylish
 from chicago,  Dec 25, 2013

This product is simple to set up and very comfortable. It has a superb functionality. I enjoy reclining in it every night. It's worth the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Massage Recliner w/heat
 from Connecticut,  Dec 8, 2013

Got this chair a couple of days ago. It is very comfortable and well made. The massage feature could be a little stronger,, but it is o,k. I am ordering another one today for a relative who tried the chair and liked it very much

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Massage chair
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 5, 2013

Love the chair, although...no hardware was enclosed to assemble the product. Grateful to my mechanic son who was able to go and purchase the necessary hardware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is not a Massage Recliner; only vibrates
 from Missouri City, TX,  Dec 11, 2012

A massage chair has roller balls behind the upholstery to knead or do all kinds of massages. You sit in this chair to get a massage and all it does is vibrate. quite annoying to ship back such a large item after putting it all together and i had to pay over $$$ to return. i do not recommend because this should be labeled as a vibrating recliner with heat; not a massage recliner with heat. waste of time, effort putting it together, and money! Also, it not made of real leather it is like a 'pleather'.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the chair does not massage it only vibrates
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal for the money!
 from Florida !,  Nov 15, 2012

It's not heaven by far but it does what I wanted it to do so ..For the price it's great!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Suprised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Comfort Relaxzen 8-motor Massage Recliner
Today $189.47
Compare $235.00
Save 19%
(48)
Microfiber Massage Rocker Recliner
Today $341.99
Compare $380.89
Save 10%
Slim Recliner
Today $199.99
Compare $219.96
Save 9%
(2)
K&B Red Folding Lounge Chair
Today $208.31
Compare $228.88
Save 9%
Back to top