Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is not a Massage Recliner; only vibrates
 from Missouri City, TX,  Dec 11, 2012

A massage chair has roller balls behind the upholstery to knead or do all kinds of massages. You sit in this chair to get a massage and all it does is vibrate. quite annoying to ship back such a large item after putting it all together and i had to pay over $$$ to return. i do not recommend because this should be labeled as a vibrating recliner with heat; not a massage recliner with heat. waste of time, effort putting it together, and money! Also, it not made of real leather it is like a 'pleather'.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the chair does not massage it only vibrates
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Massage Recliner w/heat
 from Connecticut,  Dec 8, 2013

Got this chair a couple of days ago. It is very comfortable and well made. The massage feature could be a little stronger,, but it is o,k. I am ordering another one today for a relative who tried the chair and liked it very much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Massage chair
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 5, 2013

Love the chair, although...no hardware was enclosed to assemble the product. Grateful to my mechanic son who was able to go and purchase the necessary hardware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal for the money!
 from Florida !,  Nov 15, 2012

It's not heaven by far but it does what I wanted it to do so ..For the price it's great!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Suprised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Affordable
 from San Diego,  Dec 16, 2014

Although assembly was required, it was relatively painless! The massage has multiple settings and even works on the ottoman! Very stylish, with a sleek, modern design! And the light weight makes them easy to move around where needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
! ! !
 from Lemont, IL,  Dec 16, 2014

Nice chair. Good value. However, as my son was putting it together, he noticed that the tag said that the materials used MAY CAUSE CANCER! I know that is a minute possibility, and I am keeping the chair, but I will not sit on it without a blanket between me and the material. I enjoy the heat and the vibrations. It is a very relaxing chair. You be the judge!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I paid less and got a lot more
 from Minnesota,  Dec 2, 2014

When I received the chair it was very easy to assemble even a child could have put it together. I just love the comfort the style and the 10 motor massage and with heat adds an extra element to the chair. For the price that I paid it was an bargain it could have easily cost $200 or $300 more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Value
 from Pleasant Prairie WI,  Nov 21, 2014

I felt I got my moneys worth. The assembly took approximately an hour (I'm not very handy) I'm satisifed with the product. I'm not going to go on and on about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Relaxing Massage Chair
 from Clark NJ,  Oct 25, 2014

Everybody Sits in it Loves It. Especially after a long days work. Great DEAL for the money. .Ottoman wasn't Working but called company sent me new ottoman cushion right out put it on works great. Thanks Comfort Products & Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little chair
 from central Alabama, USA,  Oct 5, 2014

Chair does everything it was advertised to do...only vibrates, NO massage. Will probably hold up well for an average sized person. I'm rather large, but it hasn't broken so far (couple of months). Everything seems fine. Assembly might be difficult for someone not adept at following directions or using standard tools (2)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to assemble
 from Alberta Canada,  Aug 26, 2014

Can't beat it for the money. It sits a bit low. Not meant for larger people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair for a little Relaxin'
 from Hot Springs, Arkansas,  Jun 8, 2014

Great for those little aches and pains and hits all of the right spots! How did they know to do that?? I would buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort products relaxzen
 from Rochester, NewYork,  May 29, 2014

Simple assembly, and works very good.easy to use and comfortable. The only thing that would be better for me personally I would like it to be a couple inches higher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortably Stylish
 from chicago,  Dec 25, 2013

This product is simple to set up and very comfortable. It has a superb functionality. I enjoy reclining in it every night. It's worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The chair isn't leather and it doesn't massage. Biggest complaint is that we had to hammer some of the assembly bolts into place because the holes did not line up. Other than that, it assembled (two person job) fairly quickly. It's an attractive piece of furniture and I used it to rehab in after knee surgery.....the reclining feature helped me nap. It doesn't massage, but the heat and vibration were ok. It is now going to be a very comfortable reading chair..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered 2 of these chairs for my teenage son's "man cave" after having spent three times the price for two heated, massaging recliners for my husband and I in the family room. When these chairs arrived, we ALL agreed that they were better heat and massage than the expensive showroom chairs. I immediately ordered 2 more for the eventual replacement. My husband and I are both very large people and, like I said earlier, these chairs are in the teenage boy's man cave so they take abuse from several neighborhood teenagers and they are holding up with no signs of trouble at all after several months. I would recommend them to anyone. Only word of caution is, due to my size, I must be careful that the pedestal base design does not tip me out of the chair when I get up. Also, check the height if you are sensitive to a lower sitting chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice chair except for the wires hanging off the side which are not needed because this is not a massage chair - it vibrates in the most irritating way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

For the price this is a nice chair to sit in, warm in, or get a light massage in. This is not leather living-room furniture, this is not a thousand dollar full massage chair, but for what it is it very good. It even almost looks nice except for all those cords running around, but without them all it would be good for is sitting....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Definitely NOT a massage chair but a VIBRATING chair (as advertised). The heat is nice but the vibration not so much. It certainly works well as advertised but the vibration isn't really pleasant for me. Of course, I didn't buy it for its vibration. I bought it for the reclining! And THAT it does well and is worth the price JUST as a nice recliner with footstool. Even the footstool heats and vibrates! Mine came with a crooked base which made me lean slightly left but Overstock made good on my complaint about it VERY quickly and I would recommend both this chair AND Overstock to anyone. ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Major
 Feb 10, 2015

So far this chair is awesome. Many of my friends have been in awe over it. I have already recommended they buy one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought