Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little desk
 from 46240,  Mar 21, 2012

This is a great little desk, solidly built and feels indestructible. It is a small desk, so don't think you'll have ample room for paperwork or other things on top of it. The only reason I gave it four stars is that the left cd tower platform does not sit level and slightly tilts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solidly built desk
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap and wobbly
 from Orlando, FL,  May 28, 2013

The piece is easy to assemble but of weak construction. Lots of parts!! The black shelves are actually covered with black stretchy material that is not smooth (has air bubbles). My fault. of course, as the price is very low and you get what you pay for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap and not sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PC desk
 from Florida,  Jan 13, 2013

This desk was perfect for my little girl and it did not take up too much space. We really like this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
computer desk
 from Dallas Tx,  Jan 11, 2013

great desk. perfect for students/children. very easy to put together. holding up very well in teenage boy's room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality, my 13 year old son put it together all by himself.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space saver and cheap
 from Coral Springs, Fl,  Jan 2, 2013

Needed an inexspensive space saving stand for a desk top computer. I will say, the whole desk shakes when I use my printer. My husband didn't complain about putting it together like he does with all other projects...So I was happy about that!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk is better than expected
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Dec 18, 2012

First the negatives. Instructions are a bit vague, think I went through 2 rebuilds to get it right. Computer shelf is a bit short, fine for Micro, but fullsize case will have overhang. Once I worked out the instruction quirks, and got the final torsion lines on the back, was extremely solid for a budget piece. Is this a long term heritage piece? No, is it a quality budget piece, good for quick start up, student, child. YES.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The little desk that could not
 from Huntsville, AL,  Nov 5, 2012

I bought this desk for my desktop in my home office. It seemed to look cool, and great reviews. Now before I get into this, I want to tell you, i am good at putting things together, done it a lot for various things in my home. This thing's instructions are terrible! You are trying to put things together and they don't line up. The metal bars sway and twist so nothing lines up. When it was finished it somehow looked like it exploded on the inside, swollen and awkward. I ended up taking off the cd trays because no matter what they won't like up even. I guess you get what you pay for, i have since replaced it with a desk from ikea

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THe photo is amazing~
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They quality is fair/poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy This
 from Chicago,IL,  Nov 3, 2012

As described no problem but UPS is horrible. I would order this product again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, very stable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great computer desk at a great price
 from New York,  Oct 26, 2012

-Great quality computer desk. -Great price you wont find anywhere else in stores. -Great black metal quality that lasts much longer then wooden desk. I love this desk its amazing at a great price, the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that I wish it would have a little space next to the keyboard for the mouse but I knew that when I purchased it, Also assembling it could have been a little easier. Overall a great product at a great price!! I ended up ordering an additional one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top