Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
this is our 3rd mattress
 from Manteca, CA,  Feb 23, 2014

great sleep...s and the family loves it do not miss a great opportunity of throwing out your old mattress. These memory foam mattress are a great replacement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what we expected
 from Findlay IL,  Nov 14, 2011

This is not a regular mattress as you would expect, It is 8 " high but more of a pillow top addition, so before you buy It, do not throw away anything, It needs to be put on top of your mattress and box springs. it is comfy and all but not what you expect, and way to expensive for what you get.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok but not what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not really the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New to Memory Foam
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 7, 2011

This was my first memory foam purchase. I very much liked my last traditional mattress and was a bit apprehensive about switching, but I have really enjoyed the switch. Overall, I am very satisfied with the purchase. I think that I would but a thicker mattress the next time though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guests Loved it, I didnt
 from Chicago IL,  Oct 27, 2011

Based on earlier reviews re: chemical/pakaging smell I let the mattress air out for 2 days before setting it in the room. I bought this for a guest bedroom. They guests loved it, said it was comfortable and soft. However, when i slept on it for a few days i awoke each morning with a stiff/tight lower back. The mattress was on a different frame (with a base board) when my guests slept on it. When i slept on it I had moved it to a platform bed. That could be the difference, not sure, because it is sitting on a slat frame rather than a sold frame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better quality in a four inch mattress
 from Baltimore Maryland,  Oct 11, 2011

This mattress was too soft. I have had four inch memory foam mattress that provided better comfort and support. I could feel the slats underneath this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT! QUITE A FIND...
 from Paducah, KY,  Sep 28, 2011

I was amazed at the quality of this mattress including the wrapping that it came in. SO much attention to detail. I bought it for my guest room where I recently had company stay overnight. They own a temperpedic and said they could not beleive how comfortable this matteress is to sleep on. They were with me for 4-days and every morning they said they slept great. The only problem was the ordor. Even though I aired it out prior to their coming, the room still has the faint odor of the mattress. I found it objectionable, but no one else noticed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beyond excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate in every way. Somehow, I thought it was made in America. When it arrived, it said made in China. I was not too happy about that since I am boycotting China made products. The product, being a mattress is not returnable, or I would have returned it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 23, 2011

This product is great! This mattress relieved a lot of my back pain and helped me sleep through the night. I have no complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam mattress
 from Chicago,IL,  Sep 23, 2011

the product got its shape pretty fast, and it was firm, it got its full shape in 2 days, i had the mattress for some time and i really get good sleep in it

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the sites description was pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap mattress that sleeps like the expensive ones
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 4, 2011

Everything I already said pretty much describes this mattress. When we first bought it we thought it was going to be just a really cheap rip-off of the expensive memory foam mattresses. This is not the case. Used it for over a month now and it feels and sleeps just like the top of the line mattresses. I guess you can say it was more than we expected and we are very happy about that!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's definitely whiter on the website than in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very, very comfortable, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping great
 from Atco, nj,  Aug 19, 2011

Product is great, only had odor for first couple days and after about 4 days the mattress firmed up to be completely comfy. This is perfect for the price, no where else could you get a mattress like this for the price. It fluffs out quickly and is perfect in a few days. This bed finally allows me to sleep through night!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 from Arizona,  Apr 5, 2011

This is an amazing memory foam mattress, especially for the price! It arrived quickly. It unrolled easily from the packaging and was fully in shape after 24 hours. There is a faint chemical smell to the mattress which has become less noticeable after a couple of days. The mattress itself is surprisingly thick. When pressing your hand into the foam it feels very soft but when you actually lay in the bed it is just right, not too firm and not too soft. So far I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst Product
 from NY,  Nov 17, 2010

This is one of the very bad product I have ever seen. From day one, I am getting body pains after sleeping on this mattress. When I sit this mattress, it comes in a 'V' shape i.e. it doesn't have firmness at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought