Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!!
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Jul 20, 2011

All i have to saw is I'm about to buy another one!!!! I love this bed so very much I even got a friend of mine to buy the same one but in a queen size....she loves it :) she and i both had back pain when we woke up in our old beds and this bed i wake up in the morning feeling great...I don't want to get out of bed...but i feel great! :) lol This bed is very soft and gives great support all at the same time. I was looking for a cloud to sleep on but worried that i wouldn't be able to find something that would give the support you need in a bed....This bed has it all!!! Thank you so much over stock....I couldn't be happier

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality...I feel like i got the greatest deal ever! This bed feels like one of the expensive bed in the furniture stores. I love it so much
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Mattress
 from McAllen, Texas,  Nov 1, 2011

Nice mattress. My son back pain is gone with few days. I highly recommend this mattress. Great price too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a sit on the edge kind of bed
 from Florida,  Aug 12, 2011

This was fun. The mattress comes all rolled up in a box. When you place it on the bed (ordered the black metal put-together bed to go under it), and release the wraping and tape that has been holding it prisoner, it comes to life! It slowly, inflates and unrolls to become a real mattress. The only catch is that the sides are not as stiff as a "normal" mattress and so it's not good for sitting to put on your shoes. By the end of 48 hours or so, it's fully ready for sleeping and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this for my 12yo son
 from Newburgh, NY,  May 19, 2011

This a decent mattress, probably best used with a bed with a solid surface below it or a box spring. It is super soft and my is very happy with it so far. The shipping was quick, it came in a box that was very small and the mattres expanded once taken out of the bag/box. Overall- it's been a good purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kid's Mattress
 from IN,  Feb 23, 2011

Very Nice for the Price, would highly recommend to a friend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from CT,  Jan 19, 2011

It arrived in a strange package (all compressed and rolled up), but once expanded, it is a very nice mattres for $***. The mafia-like mattress stores would charge double that for this good of a mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just in Time!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 14, 2010

I needed a twin mattress for the guest room and it arrived the same day as my guest! YAY! It was really cool to watch it deflate and unroll as we cut the plastic off the package. It's a bit soft, but it's very comfy. Kept me from having to pay mondo delivery charges and it came right to my front door. Gotta love that!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Seattle, Wa,  Nov 8, 2010

For the price you can't go wrong. This far surpassed my expectations. Well worth the money...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top