Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!!
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Jul 20, 2011

All i have to saw is I'm about to buy another one!!!! I love this bed so very much I even got a friend of mine to buy the same one but in a queen size....she loves it :) she and i both had back pain when we woke up in our old beds and this bed i wake up in the morning feeling great...I don't want to get out of bed...but i feel great! :) lol This bed is very soft and gives great support all at the same time. I was looking for a cloud to sleep on but worried that i wouldn't be able to find something that would give the support you need in a bed....This bed has it all!!! Thank you so much over stock....I couldn't be happier

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality...I feel like i got the greatest deal ever! This bed feels like one of the expensive bed in the furniture stores. I love it so much
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a sit on the edge kind of bed
 from Florida,  Aug 12, 2011

This was fun. The mattress comes all rolled up in a box. When you place it on the bed (ordered the black metal put-together bed to go under it), and release the wraping and tape that has been holding it prisoner, it comes to life! It slowly, inflates and unrolls to become a real mattress. The only catch is that the sides are not as stiff as a "normal" mattress and so it's not good for sitting to put on your shoes. By the end of 48 hours or so, it's fully ready for sleeping and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not hard, not soft, just right
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 9, 2014

Shipped thru UPS arrived on the expected delivery date. However, UPS never updated shipping status except the initial shipping date. Even after I received the mattress, the shipping status still said "in transit". I hope I can see a status "out for delivery" so I can keep an eye at front door. Package was well protected. Dimension immediately after opening is 10 x 39 x 73.5. After the mattress expanded, it looked and felt like a normal mattress at the mattress stores. Tiny bit chemical smell when I touched my nose on the mattress and no smell after 2 days. I bought an allergy mattress bag to bag the whole mattress inside. Then I cover it with a soft spill proof cover, then bed sheet. It is a little bit softer than another mattress that I bought twice the price. Overall it is very comfortable. There are handles on the side of the mattress so you can grab the handle to lift the mattress - nice. The top side and bottom side are different and I can only sleep on one side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Bargain
 from Long Island Sound,  Sep 10, 2014

Great mattress and an exceptional deal. Very comfortable. Perfect for the sleeper who prefers a bed that's on the neutral end of spectrum, not too soft, nor firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great if you love firm mattresses
 from Kentucky,  Sep 6, 2014

These were a great value! You should only purchase these if you enjoy a firm mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from TX,  Sep 6, 2014

I purchased this mattress for my daughter to replace an OLD one. The package arrived, mattress rolled up in a big box. We unrolled, unpacked, and set up the mattress and watched it come to life. It took a few nights for the comfort level of this mattress to truly be revealed but now, she is very happy with this mattress. It is supportive without being too firm, soft without being too pillowy, and very comfortable overall. She says that it feels as though it wraps around you when you sleep. The mattress stays cool while you are sleeping. Great price and mattress Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny!
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Aug 23, 2014

This is one of the best mattresses I ever bought. I was worried about not getting to lay on it to test it out, because I have such a hard time sleeping. But this is one of the best. I is worth every penny. I would buy another one in a minute if I need one. You will not be disappointed in this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Mattress
 from AL,  Aug 21, 2014

Bought it for my son and he is very happy with it. Holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Mattress
 from McAllen, Texas,  Nov 1, 2011

Nice mattress. My son back pain is gone with few days. I highly recommend this mattress. Great price too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this for my 12yo son
 from Newburgh, NY,  May 19, 2011

This a decent mattress, probably best used with a bed with a solid surface below it or a box spring. It is super soft and my is very happy with it so far. The shipping was quick, it came in a box that was very small and the mattres expanded once taken out of the bag/box. Overall- it's been a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from CT,  Jan 19, 2011

It arrived in a strange package (all compressed and rolled up), but once expanded, it is a very nice mattres for $***. The mafia-like mattress stores would charge double that for this good of a mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Seattle, Wa,  Nov 8, 2010

For the price you can't go wrong. This far surpassed my expectations. Well worth the money...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed with the mattress
 Mar 31, 2016

We purchased this to replaced my son's old mattress, used only as a spare bed. We were very impressed; 1. it was shipped to my house, very convenient; 2. easy to set-up, sealed in an air tight bad; 3. ready to use within hours. It's as comfortable as my Queens size mattress that I paid $1,200.00 for. I would highly recommend this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress!
 Mar 29, 2016

Very comfortable for my 8 year old daughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 Feb 27, 2016

We got this mattress for our son's trundle bed. It was so comfortable we made it his main mattress and also bought the same one for our daughter. Soft and comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress in a box
 Feb 18, 2016

It was a real surprise when this mattress arrived in a box. I removed it...and tada! it turned into a great bed! There was a slight "chemical" smell that dissipated very quickly and once it had fully puffed itself up it was really comfortable. So easy! and very comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sella
 Oct 30, 2015

Perfect mattress bought for my four year old grandson cushioned top and firm support he can't Wait to go to sleep at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have
 Oct 23, 2015

The best sleeping mattress. i bought four i was so impressed. used as a king together for guest and seperate them for the twins visit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Oct 7, 2015

Comfortable mattress that is perfect for the daybed in my guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints
 Apr 18, 2015

No complaints from my son. We've had this mattress going on 4 years now. I added a waterproof mattress pad that encases the entire mattress which i think has made is last longer by avoiding spills and allergens. It's time to go bigger but I will move this one to a day bed in the guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought