For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 278 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 from Brooksville fl,  Apr 12, 2013

I am happy with this product. I ordered soft as I read reviews about even soft being firm. I sleep so much better now than with my old pillow top .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable, no pressure points anymore
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All good
 from California,  Mar 22, 2013

I am happy with the purchase. I ordered the firm and it was exactly what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great deal for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY HIGH QUALITY FOR THE PRICE
 from ARGOS, IN,  Mar 7, 2013

A++++ PRODUCT GREAT FOR KIDS WISH I WOULD HV PURCHASED SOFT INSTEAD OF MEDIUM THOUGH....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice soft mattresses!
 from Spokane, WA,  Mar 5, 2013

We bought two of these mattresses to go with a new set up bunk beds, and they are perfect! We have an expensive Serta iComfort mattress (Tempurpedic competitor) on our bed, and these are really great in comparison to that! My daughter fell in love with these mattresses immediately. We bought the soft ones,and I'm glad we did, they are not too soft at all, they really do seem to be the perfect firmness. There wasn't even a detectible odor from these, as there usually is from new foam products. We let them sit out on the floor for the first couple of days after unwrapping just to fluff them up a bit (they ship in a rolled up manner, in a cardboard tube). Very, very happy with these mattresses, would definitely suggest to anyone looking for a nice night's sleep!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and Comfy
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 28, 2013

I can't believe the comfort for the price. It arrived quickly in a small box and was very manageable. I didn't really notice the smell others complained about. I have slept well ever since I got it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product - even better value
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 27, 2013

This is the 2nd Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness mattress we've bought. We purchased this for our son's bunk bed. He has a double on the bottom and this twin on the top. These mattresses are more comfortable than our $2500 ***** Latex matterss. We will be purchasing another Comfort Dreams memory foam mattress when we upgrade to a King. For the price, you cannot sleep on a more comfortable mattress. I have a herniated disc that causes me problems from time to time and these mattresses are the best choice for someone with a bad back. The soft is soft but perfect for side sleepers. The medium is pretty firm but great for back sleepers - I would assume the Hard to be too hard. To summarize - I've bought 2 of these and will be buying a 3rd... enough said.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am SO happy!!
 from Fairfield, CA,  Feb 23, 2013

I received the mattress rolled up and laid it out over the frame before taking it out of the plastic. As soon as I unrolled and laid it out, it began regaining its shape, and took only a few hours to regain it completely. I have to say that after the first night sleeping on it, I am extremely happy! My back was not hurting like it normally would every morning when I got out of bed. I am SO happy I made this purchase and if I had to buy another one, I definitely would! I purchased a medium in firmness and it's perfect. Not to hard and definitely not too soft. I sink into it just right and it is so comfortable, I find myself sleeping in one position for most of the night!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was on point- the cover was just as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Product was as described and received promply. Shipping confirmation and service above average.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 7, 2013

I was surprised when I first saw the mattress, but once it was rolled onto the bed, it fell into place and was very comfortable! I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Met expectations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quality exceeded site description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams Memory Foam Mattressfor my twin bed
 from South Georgia,  Feb 7, 2013

I have been sleeping on it for about 2 weeks and I find it very comfortable and I sleep on an adjustable bed which could have made a difference. It is as nice as described and sleeps very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I feel that it is just as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Trenton Mi,  Jan 18, 2013

Great mattress for the price and very comfy for a child.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, bought it for our 2yr old granddaughter. She loves it, great value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase ever!
 from Alabama,  Dec 9, 2012

We bought these to be used on bunk beds for our boys almost 3 years ago. I waited to write a review, to give it time to be tested fully. When we opened the packages, they were opened in the living room on the hard wood floor and within about 30 minutes were fully "fluffed". Yes, there was some odor, but I left them uncovered for about 4 hours under the ceiling fan and never had another problem. Upon them being expanded, the boys and I "tested" them. I laid down on them, on the hard wood floor, and the boys bounced around me. Loved it. They seemed a bit hard at first, but as I laid there, it softened nicely and was so comfortable I practically fell asleep, odor and kids and all! We put them on the bunk beds, no bunk boards at all... and they are still holding up great today. Daddy and I would fight over who would get to lay down with which boy for naps, just so we could sleep on this mattress. Which ultimately had us buying a smiiliar one for our Queen size bed... and now searching for one for our King size. This has stood up to a beagle playing on it with the boys, kittens climbing them, etc. Not to mention just surviving two active boys. We have not turned them or anything, and they are just as comfortable today as they were the day we opened them up. If you are going to use these in bunk beds, definitely go with the higher 9" ones, and not the lower ones, as this height seems perfect in the bunk beds, not too high but not too low either. And the extra firm is best, if you don't want to use a bunk board. We also went with a firm/extra firm on our Queen size mattress, based upon our experience with these twins. My husband likes the firmer beds, and I like the softer "sink in" beds, and that firmness meets both our needs. I feel like I can sink into it (sleeping on my side or belly) without discomfort but also without actually sinking (better for the back) and hubby who sleeps on his back stays comfortable.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly amazing
 from Plano, TX,  Sep 28, 2012

I had this mattress since February 2011 and it's been almost 2 years and I may say, I am 6 ft almost 170 lbs and athletic built and this bed has removed all my back pains and makes me sleep like a baby getting through all my sleep cycles. I ordered soft, and it's not ridiculously soft or too firm it's perfect. You do sink in but it comforms to your body and relieves pressure pain significantly. I was skeptical at first on ordering a memory foam online but it really was great. Odor wasn't too bad, just follow directions, febreze and it's all good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Super
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good!
 from Greenville, SC,  Jun 15, 2012

I wasn't sure about ordering a mattress online, but after reading the reviews and researching as much as I could about memory foam mattresses, I decided to risk it. The price was right. Memory foam was the right choice for my back, which has been a bit touchy ever since I had back surgery a couple years ago. The memory foam is much better than the spring mattress I had before. The mattress was shipped quickly, expanded fine, just like the instructions said, aired out fine. I've been sleeping on it for a few weeks and find I'm resting better now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam mattress
 from NY,  Jun 12, 2012

i purchased this for my husbands sleeping porch and he can't tell the difference between that and our Tempurpedic.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took a while
 from Planet Earth in MA. Is that still on Earth?,  Jun 4, 2012

It took me a few months to get used to it, but it is quite comfortable and it Summer or Winter. Don't buy the Service Plan. I covered the mattress with a hypoallergenic sheet that is stain and water resistant. Cost me less than the plan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? AOK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? AOK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress
 from Midwest,  May 24, 2012

This mattress is a very good product. We bought it for our 3 years old as the first big bed. The mattress inflated very quickly (within 24 hours) and did not smell. We bought medium firmness, which is fine for light weight child, but I thought that it would be a little bit more firm, based on many reviews that I read before purchase. So, I think that the firm type of the mattress would be fine too, if a good support for a growing child is a concern. Together with the frame, the mattress makes very comfortable bed. I just wish the manufacturer would provide some kind of guide how to correctly assess firmness of the mattress before purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color on site appears slightly lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress lover
 from New York, NY,  May 17, 2012

If you need an affordable, yet firm and good mattress for your little one, this is it!!! It's also durable; my twelve year old has been using it for over a year now, and it's just as good as when it was first purchased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veeeery comfortable!
 from Queens,NY,  May 11, 2012

I purchased the queen size med. firm and love it so much that we bought the twin size for my 12 year old son and threw out his regular spring mattress. He is very happy and gets a good nights rest! The only problem we have with it is 1) we have a hard time waking up in the mornings and 2) we won't sleep on any other mattress!! I HIGHLY recommend it. Thank you OverStock.com!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress very comfortable
 from Traverse City, MI,  May 8, 2012

I was somewhat skeptical of purchasing a memory foam mattress online but after receiving the mattress and sleeping on it my skepticism disappeared. I was glad I ordered the 9" mattress. I do not miss the box spring set I had, and ithe mattress fits nicely on the platform bed I also purchased from overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 278 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top