Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 277 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Irvine, CA,  Feb 11, 2010

Incredible quality and prompt delivery. Love this mattress. Bought for guest room bed but thinking in sleeping there myself.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tremendous Value!
 from Moravian Falls, NC,  Feb 10, 2010

I recently purchased several of the 9 inch memory foam mattresses in medium. They were delivered promptly, set up very easily and come with a wonderful zip off mattress cover. Would definitely make this purchase again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 9, 2010

I was skeptical of the price at first, but the reviews do not lie. It is an excellent mattress. It came before the date it was supposed to come. Very comfortable, and I am a relatively large person. Do not regret buying this. Medium is the perfect firmness.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Mattress
 from New York, NY,  Feb 8, 2010

Excellent mattress at a great value. Bought it for my son and he loves the memory foam mattress. Very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is an excellent product and service and shipment were fast. What else could one ask for with an online order?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 5, 2010

We bought the twin size for our son who has a platform bed with the original mattress that came with the bed--a cheap, coil mattress. We have an expensive foam mattress on our bed and I'd been wanting one for our son, but didn't want to spend a fortune on his mattress. We purchased the medium firmness in a twin size, and it came rolled up, and it wasn't too heavy for me to move by myself. It comes in a soft cottony cover, but I put a mattress cover on it as well to protect it. It fit the bed perfectly. He is about 100 lbs, and he's been sleeping very well on it. It's very comfortable. It's a bit softer than I would expect for a 'medium' firmness, but it's not too soft. It feels soft if you press your hands on it, but when you lie down it's extremely supportive. You don't 'sink' into it at all. The best thing in my opinion is that it keeps the kids from jumping on the bed because it doesn't bounce back like a coil mattress! We are extremely happy with this mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam mattress
 from Spring Branch, TX,  Feb 5, 2010

The mattress was delivered quickly. It unpacked easily and by the next day was ready to place on my grandson's bunk bed. He says that he really likes his new mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total Confort
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 4, 2010

I bought the mattress for my guest room and I am thrilled with the product and the degree of comfort that it offers. I'm now considering buying one for the master bedroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Chicago IL,  Feb 3, 2010

I bought this mattress for my son. He has had it for about 3 weeks now and still loves it. Very comfortable and great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress
 from ky,  Feb 3, 2010

We bought the firm mattress, and our guest was very comfortable. It is very nicely finished, with a zipped light shell on the outside. We would definitely buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Seattle,  Jan 31, 2010

I bought this mattress for my son. It arrived before the scheduled date and was exactly what was expected. He started using it the first night and got a much better night's rest than his old mattress. He's been very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from Idahoan,  Jan 29, 2010

I like my new mattress and am glad I purchased it. I think I would have preferred the medium though because the firm is firm. Overall I believe it was a good purchase and I prefer it over the option of a traditional mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our toddler
 from Lovettsville, VA,  Jan 29, 2010

We bought this mattress for my son to move out of his crib to a big-boy bed. It's EXTREMELY comfortable! The only reason we looked into this mattress is because a friend told me she paid $190 for a twin mattress at the local mattress store. Why get a regular mattress for almost $200 if you can get a memory foam one that is much less costly and more comfortable? Also, I recommend the "soft" for children. The bed is not mushy, even if you get a soft one. The only thing I would recommend is to purchase a waterproof mattress pad if you are using this mattress for a small child because memory foam can soak up liquids like a sponge. Protect your investment!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Jan 28, 2010

My daughter really likes this mattress.I still prefer my temperpedic but for the price I can't complain!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonnnnnnnnnnnderful
 from 14043,  Jan 28, 2010

I have wanted a foam mattress for years, but as long as I had a regular mattress on the bed, I decided it was not a necessity. Years ago after sleeping on one on a train, I was very refreshed. Now with this one from Overstock.com, I find I am refreshed again. I just put a piece of plywood across the frame and have the foam mattress on it. And the price was fantastic. It's not a memory foam, but who needs a bed to remember where I am laying? I have gotten to the point where I look everything up on Overstock.com before I buy anything. I find I usually get a much better deal for good quality. Thank you, Overstock.com for being here!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this mattress for the trundle of a new daybed we've set up, having turned our guest room into a nursery. Both of my parents prefer a firm mattress, so I was looking for something that would work for them in addition to fitting the thickness constraints of the trundle. Based on other reviews, I was a little concerned that the "firm" might be too much so, but went ahead anyway. Thus far, I've been very pleased. We haven't had an overnight sleeper on it yet, so I can't give those impressions, but just from laying on it myself, it is just what I was hoping for, so I guess you could say the firmness rating is "true to size." :) The mattress also plumped up into shape quickly and we didn't have any issues with foam smell. I would absolutely purchase it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this mattress for my 15 year old. She loves it and said it's much more comfortable than her regular mattress was. I'm thinking of buying another one in king. You can't beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from AL,  Jan 22, 2010

I purchased this for my 10-year-old son. What a great mattress. Don't let the packaging fool you. After being out of the packaging for only a few hours, it had expanded and was ready to go on the bed. It is very comfortable. Would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful mattress
 from Northern Minnesota,  Jan 17, 2010

This mattress exceeded my expectations. I bought it for my son for his 12th birthday. He absolutely loves it. He said he slept great and didnt toss and turn like he did on his old mattress. I layed down on it last night and couldnt get up. It's like heaven! The quality is superb. The outer cover is very soft and high quality. I would definately recommed this mattress!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
on cloud nine
 from south louisiana,  Jan 17, 2010

my sleeping time is cut in half because of this matress. i get sooo rested in so little time and my matress was ready out of the box in 30 MINUTES!!! i slept on it my first night and it was amazing. it made me want to go and buy new blankets pillows and sheets for it, which i did. i ordered the medium and its wonderful. it contours to every part of my body and it reaches even the middle of my curved spine. its not too hot to sleep on but not too cold and it doesnt leave you groggy when you wake up. i hop out of bed no without a single pain in any part of my body. mine is really a little taller than nine inches. it ended up being a little over ten. i suggest this one over the others on the site. it has a nice slip cover that zips and it is inexpensive. great first buy. i was unsure so i got the medium and its great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 277 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top