Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 294 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Purchased 2
 from North carolina,  Oct 15, 2011

We purchase 2 of these. I was unsure about soft or medium firmness so I ordered one of each. The soft is really more of a medium firmness and the medium is more of a firm. I love them but I would really like the soft to be more soft. I would recommend to others and I purchase again for the price and convenience.T he new ''odor" was not very strong and went away quickly. they expanded and we were able to use the same day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and cozy
 from Belton,MO,  Oct 13, 2011

Perfect mattress for my 11 year old son. He is very happy with it. I would recommend it to anyone looking for more than just an ordinary box spring mattress. very comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Soft" is too hard
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 17, 2011

I got this for my 4 year old son. So far, he was sleeping on a 3-inch memory foam mattress topper inside a down cover (without a mattress) in his car bed, which was extremely comfortable. The mattress did not have any smell at all. It unfolded quickly. I was debating if I should get a "soft" or "medium" one when I was ordering. The "soft" I got is very hard. I can't imagine what a "medium" one would feel like. I unzipped it and the memory foam looks like it is less than an inch wide while it is supposed to be 2 inches. You need another 3 inches of memory foam to make it comfortable. I am puzzled by so many good reviews and such high ratings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Measurements are MUCH shorter than stated
 from Resiterstown, MD,  Mar 10, 2011

I rated this product on size, not for any other reason. I ordered the comfort Dreams 9 inch memory foam mattress. The height is 9 (as stated) but the length and width is 73 X 36 (Not 75 X 38 as stated). I wouldn't call a 2 inch shortage on the length and width a "Slight Variation" in size. In overall square footage that is a foot and a half less of sleeping space. I'm not too happy even thought I purchased this for my 3 year old. I bought a mattress for my 10 yr old when he was three, if it was this one, he would be too big for it. The extra inches make a big difference. I expect a mattress to last at least 10 years, this is an investment not a “will do for now purchase”. It lessens the value of the product when I have to replace it sooner than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have bought a mattress topper instead
 from va,  Jul 11, 2010

It's hard to believe this is called a mattress at all. It's a few inches of insubstantial foam topped by a layer of memory foam. The memory foam is fine, no problem. But the "mattress" section has no construction at all. I'm not kidding, it's just a piece of foam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
avoid the soft
 Apr 29, 2010

I ordered 2 soft mattresses for my children. The soft is perfect my preschooler. However, my average sized 4th grader and I felt like we were falling to the floor. It didn't have the memory foam support feeling until we sunk in a good 3 inches. If you like that then you would like this bed. I have ordered memory foam from overstock before and was not hesitant to order again. Maybe this was just a bad lot or the soft was just too soft for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fatiques
 from San Clemente, CA,  Mar 19, 2010

My mattress did not hold up for a year (medium). Keep in mind I am, or was a heavyweight during this time at plus 210 lbs, it developed that crater in the middle. So much for a memory foam not holding memory. Medium btw is relatively firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from minnesota,  Jan 6, 2010

Awesome bed I got for my son. It's twin size and soooo incredibly comfortable. I want shopping again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Mattress
 from Illinois,  Jan 4, 2010

The order delivered as promised and it came in the shape of a tube and was not that heavy easy to unpack and it took about a day for it to get to the desired height. Minor odor not a big deal. We chose the firm mattress and I would suggest that you get this if you are over 150 lbs otherwise go softer. It is an amazing mattress, you get to sleep fast and you do not toss and turn it is the best nights sleep you will ever get. I highly recommend this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Seattle,  Dec 28, 2009

I ordered the mattress in Medium firmness and found it to be very comfortable. It is for a guest bed that got a lot of use recently. My daughter and son both tried out the mattress and said it was great. I thought it would be a good way to try out memory foam before I replace my King set. I will seriously consider switching from a standard mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Loudon,NH,  Nov 28, 2009

I purchased the firm for my 20 year old daughter and she just loves it. I would buy one for myself, but have already spent over 400 for a mattress that is not all that comfortable.I wish I had found this sooner. This was one of the best deals we have got in a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pudding
 from LA, CA,  Nov 10, 2009

this mattress is very heavy in weight and i weigh less than 100 lbs. and i just sink into it like a bowl of pudding. not comfortable at all!! i ordered the medium because i had read that generally these are very firm, but this one is not !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money spent
 Jan 9, 2016

I bought this for my spare room. Very comfortable, When I took it out of the packaging, it fluffed up very quickly. No smell. I would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Dec 26, 2015

Bought for my 12 year old's twin bed. Easy to air up and very comfortable. No noticeable smell. She's had it about 6 months now and she says she sleeps like a rock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable!
 Dec 6, 2015

Love this product. We used is on a day bed and our guests love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Oct 30, 2015

very soft, feels good. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent memory mattress
 Oct 26, 2015

Have had this mattress for years in guest bedroom. Still like new, has all firmness, always guest compliments. The think it is a Tempurpedic until i tell them not so. Would have given it five stars, but I have never slept on it (6'5")

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Sep 15, 2015

Have had years now. Used daily. Holding up well. Very comfortable. Will forever sleep on memory foam mattresses!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 Aug 20, 2015

Great Mattress!!!! Love it! Perfect firmness too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy and durable
 Jul 25, 2015

This bed has endured my Grandchild over the year, who has changed beds and kept this mattress. A great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 294 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought